anthony.mayer.75

Anthony Mayer, 52M. A chef that works in Seychelles. I am outgoing, love wine , food and laughing! My man works on a Ship.

Cape Town, South Africa
Joined Jun 2013
1 Followers 1 Following

Following 1 person

10 Loved Places

Listings

  • Deon's Gat Party Milnerton
  • Amsterdam Action Bar Green Point, Cape Town
  • Shisa Guest Farm Tulbagh
  • The Glen Boutique Hotel & Spa Sea Point, Cape Town
  • Savoy Cabbage City Bowl, Cape Town
  • anthony.mayer.75
    anthony.mayer.75 reviewed For Men Only Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Pricey
    Although very pricey, the only place to buy hot swimwear!

  • anthony.mayer.75
    anthony.mayer.75 reviewed Shisa Guest Farm Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Rustic Retreat!
    My partner and I love our weekend there...no eye candy but was relaxing!

  • anthony.mayer.75
    anthony.mayer.75 reviewed The Glen Boutique Hotel & Spa Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Brillant service
    my Partner and I go to the pool in the Summer as day guests, Drinking cocktails at the pool without sand in unwanted places Fabulous service and some eye candy aswell!!

  • anthony.mayer.75
    anthony.mayer.75 reviewed Savoy Cabbage Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Stunning!
    I am a huge fan and love the food. I am a chef and this is one of my best eats in CT

  • anthony.mayer.75
    anthony.mayer.75 reviewed Beluga Over a year ago
    Hates it

    over rated
    been twice and both times a terrble service, food served still frozen in the middle and waiters with attitude. Beluga's sister restaurant on the Waterfront is far better!!

  • anthony.mayer.75
    anthony.mayer.75 reviewed Cafe Manhattan Over a year ago
    Hates it

    bad house wine served warm
    Was good many years but less than average now

  • anthony.mayer.75
    anthony.mayer.75 reviewed Amsterdam Action Bar Over a year ago
    Loves it

    great cruising upstairs
    great service and action

  • anthony.mayer.75
    anthony.mayer.75 reviewed The Hothouse Over a year ago
    Loves it

    great relax and fuck
    I am always made to feel welcome at HH! sometimes very busy sometimes bloody empty. But I still like going there!

  • anthony.mayer.75
    anthony.mayer.75 reviewed Deon's Gat Party Over a year ago
    Loves it

    School hall dance!
    Loads of fun , no frills! From young Twinks, to mature bears and lesbians thrown in for good measure!! Take you own drinks and book a table