Cities around the world are beginning to reopen restaurants and shops and some bars, be sure to call ahead before going. Many Pride events have moved online, check out our virtual pride calendar for the latest.

anthony.mayer.75

Anthony Mayer, 55M. A chef that works in Seychelles. I am outgoing, love wine , food and laughing! My man works on a Ship.

Cape Town, South Africa
Joined Jun 2013
1 Followers 1 Following

Following 1 person

10 Loved Places

Listings

  • The Glen Boutique Hotel & Spa Sea Point, Cape Town
  • Savoy Cabbage City Bowl, Cape Town

Events

  • anthony.mayer.75
    anthony.mayer.75 reviewed For Men Only Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Pricey
    Although very pricey, the only place to buy hot swimwear!

  • anthony.mayer.75
    anthony.mayer.75 reviewed Shisa Guest Farm Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Rustic Retreat!
    My partner and I love our weekend there...no eye candy but was relaxing!

  • anthony.mayer.75
    anthony.mayer.75 reviewed The Glen Boutique Hotel & Spa Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Brillant service
    my Partner and I go to the pool in the Summer as day guests, Drinking cocktails at the pool without sand in unwanted places Fabulous service and some eye candy aswell!!

  • anthony.mayer.75
    anthony.mayer.75 reviewed Savoy Cabbage Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Stunning!
    I am a huge fan and love the food. I am a chef and this is one of my best eats in CT

  • anthony.mayer.75
    anthony.mayer.75 reviewed Beluga Over a year ago
    Hates it

    over rated
    been twice and both times a terrble service, food served still frozen in the middle and waiters with attitude. Beluga's sister restaurant on the Waterfront is far better!!

  • anthony.mayer.75
    anthony.mayer.75 reviewed Cafe Manhattan Over a year ago
    Hates it

    bad house wine served warm
    Was good many years but less than average now

  • anthony.mayer.75
    anthony.mayer.75 reviewed Amsterdam Action Bar Over a year ago
    Loves it

    great cruising upstairs
    great service and action

  • anthony.mayer.75
    anthony.mayer.75 reviewed The Hothouse Over a year ago
    Loves it

    great relax and fuck
    I am always made to feel welcome at HH! sometimes very busy sometimes bloody empty. But I still like going there!

  • anthony.mayer.75
    anthony.mayer.75 reviewed Deon's Gat Party Over a year ago
    Loves it

    School hall dance!
    Loads of fun , no frills! From young Twinks, to mature bears and lesbians thrown in for good measure!! Take you own drinks and book a table