Cities around the world are beginning to reopen restaurants and shops and some bars, be sure to call ahead before going. Many Pride events have moved online, check out our virtual pride calendar for the latest.

George_n

Joji Nishimura, 40M. I'm Japanese in Fukuoka, Japan. I love to trip all over the world. 175cm-85kg-30yo. Last year, from Christmas to happy new year, I went to Berlin. Berlin is sexy, gentle, attractive. I have twitter ID (george_n_n_). Following me, following you!!

Fukuoka, Japan
Joined Oct 2009
1 Followers

Following 0 people

11 Loved Places

Listings

  • WOOF Berlin Schöneberg, Berlin
  • Tom's Bar Schöneberg, Berlin
  • Axel Hotel Berlin Schöneberg, Berlin
  • Yoshi's Cafe Boystown, Chicago

Cities

Events

  • George_n
    George_n reviewed FRIENDS Over a year ago
    Loves it

    I was there 1/1/2012
    First visit to Praha for me @1/1/2012. I went to Friends with my friend. Very huge bar, free atmosphere, relax sofa, eye contacting, et al. Anyway, this bar is much useful for travelers because nice location!!

  • George_n
    George_n reviewed Yoshi's Cafe Over a year ago
    Loves it

    japanese mind -OMOTENASHI- in America
    I visited here two years ago, with my boss(straight). Many people's in, but we didn't feel alone.My server is a good looking guy...mmmmm. Delicious, sensitive and sophisticated!! I surprised that gay men opened gay book (next to my boss!), but I like that! Please visit here.

  • George_n
    George_n reviewed Gay Mart Over a year ago
    Loves it

    such a lovely place
    Many gay goods, I bought a souvenir rainbow flag.

  • George_n
    George_n reviewed WOOF Berlin Over a year ago
    Loves it

    good vibration
    Nice atomospere, bartenders, especially customer. Berlin again, I want to visit!

  • George_n
    George_n reviewed Axel Hotel Berlin Over a year ago
    Loves it

    More maturing
    I love this hotel.Very clean and sophisticated. Jacuzzi is the best I like.The people who stay here should be openly! I want this hotel to distinguish the wet area and dry area. A show water is waving to reclining seat.

  • George_n
    George_n reviewed More CLOSED AS OF MARCH 2018 Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Good -Omotenashi-.
    Good atmosphere. I visited there 11/24/2010. My last visit is last winter. I had a dinner, filet steak with pepper sauce. It's very nice!! -Hokkaido- is pumpkin soup, delicious! I went alone, but I didn't feel alone. Everyone waiter is very handsome and sexy. I love.

  • George_n
    George_n reviewed Tom's Bar Over a year ago
    Loves it

    I love Tom
    This hotel is located the center of Berlin Gay Town. Very clean, softly bed, good view of Motz street, near bar & cafe, rich information papers. Reception Tim & cleaner's smile is good!