George_n

Joji Nishimura, 38M. I'm Japanese in Fukuoka, Japan. I love to trip all over the world. 175cm-85kg-30yo. Last year, from Christmas to happy new year, I went to Berlin. Berlin is sexy, gentle, attractive. I have twitter ID (george_n_n_). Following me, following you!!

Fukuoka, Japan
Joined Oct 2009
1 Followers

Following 0 people

11 Loved Places

Listings

  • WOOF Berlin Schöneberg, Berlin
  • Tom's Bar Schöneberg, Berlin
  • Axel Hotel Berlin Schöneberg, Berlin
  • Yoshi's Cafe Boystown, Chicago
  • More Schöneberg, Berlin

Cities

  • George_n
    George_n reviewed FRIENDS Over a year ago
    Loves it

    I was there 1/1/2012
    First visit to Praha for me @1/1/2012. I went to Friends with my friend. Very huge bar, free atmosphere, relax sofa, eye contacting, et al. Anyway, this bar is much useful for travelers because nice location!!

  • George_n
    George_n reviewed Yoshi's Cafe Over a year ago
    Loves it

    japanese mind -OMOTENASHI- in America
    I visited here two years ago, with my boss(straight). Many people's in, but we didn't feel alone.My server is a good looking guy...mmmmm. Delicious, sensitive and sophisticated!! I surprised that gay men opened gay book (next to my boss!), but I like that! Please visit here.

  • George_n
    George_n reviewed Gay Mart Over a year ago
    Loves it

    such a lovely place
    Many gay goods, I bought a souvenir rainbow flag.

  • George_n
    George_n reviewed WOOF Berlin Over a year ago
    Loves it

    good vibration
    Nice atomospere, bartenders, especially customer. Berlin again, I want to visit!

  • George_n
    George_n reviewed Axel Hotel Berlin Over a year ago
    Loves it

    More maturing
    I love this hotel.Very clean and sophisticated. Jacuzzi is the best I like.The people who stay here should be openly! I want this hotel to distinguish the wet area and dry area. A show water is waving to reclining seat.

  • George_n
    George_n reviewed More Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Good -Omotenashi-.
    Good atmosphere. I visited there 11/24/2010. My last visit is last winter. I had a dinner, filet steak with pepper sauce. It's very nice!! -Hokkaido- is pumpkin soup, delicious! I went alone, but I didn't feel alone. Everyone waiter is very handsome and sexy. I love.

  • George_n
    George_n reviewed Tom's Bar Over a year ago
    Loves it

    I love Tom
    This hotel is located the center of Berlin Gay Town. Very clean, softly bed, good view of Motz street, near bar & cafe, rich information papers. Reception Tim & cleaner's smile is good!