Alex231

58M.

Toronto, Canada
Joined Jan 2011
2 Followers

Following 0 people

15 Loved Places

Listings

  • Campus The Village/Le Village, Montreal
  • Stock Bar The Village/Le Village, Montreal
  • Taboo The Village/Le Village, Montreal
  • O'Grady's Gay Village, Toronto

Events

  • Alex231
    Alex231 reviewed Steamworks Over a year ago
    Hates it

    Not so nice anymore.
    When I was in Toronto on Business on May. 11 I went to Steamworks. It used to be a very nice place but it smelled like pee every place, that's a turn off and not many people there. Guess the only place for me is Spa XS from now on. Sorry Steamworks but looks like you should get your act together and clean up the place.

  • Alex231
    Alex231 reviewed Out on the Street Over a year ago
    Hates it

    Not what I thought it was going to be.
    Came to Toronto. Went into the store, nice stuff but was not what I was expecting. For me I was in and out of the store within 10 Min. Sales clerks try to be nice, but you know they just don't care. sorry.

  • Alex231
    Alex231 reviewed Club 120 Over a year ago
    Hates it

    Unexpected.
    Staff are nice. If you want to go to upstairs you have to be a member and that will last only a month. Guys upstairs who have shirts off are Hustlers looking to get paid to have sex with people. That was a shock. That`s why you need a membership for upstairs. It was my first time at this place. For me I felt like I was not welcomed at this place at all. To bad. Oh! Well maybe it was the wrong time to be at this bar.

  • Alex231
    Alex231 reviewed Spa Excess Over a year ago
    Hates it

    Problems at SpaExcess. - Barebacking - Unsafe.
    I was at the spa on Jan. 6, 2012. Very upset this time. Front guy was abit rude towards me. The Dark Room.- Well someone pushed me into the room beside the cage. I tried to leave and was pused back in. When I saw everyone was barebacking I had to use abit of my Karate and forced my way out. Barebacking is Unsafe Guys. How many of the Guys now have HIV and are now going to pass it to others. Not good for the Spa. This is my last time going. I am from out of town and to me that was the last straw as they say. I don't want to catch HIV - No Thanks. And that night when I was sleeping well the next morning I was covered with bite marks on my chest. Wonder how many others had that.? Toronto sure has changed and not for the better. That's all for now.

  • Alex231
    Alex231 reviewed Remington's Over a year ago
    Hates it

    Unimpresive Dancers.
    I have been at the club a few times and it went under renovations, that was nice. But the Dancers are not that great. Some do have great bodys, but that's it. Some puch to much and that's when people want to leave. Drinks cost far to much. I only drink soda and it still cost me $5.00. Looks like they also get dancers off the street. Most of the time maybe if they are lucky 7 customers are in. Oh! Well.

  • Alex231
    Alex231 reviewed Campus Over a year ago
    Hates it

    I also agree to many so called dancers are Scam Artists.
    Also went here for my Birthday. Not a great place, be also carefull of the dancers. They say one price then they want more money from you. Also where do the clubs get dancers from.? A cracker jack box.? I can dance better than they can. Word of advice stay away. Nowonder people leave after they come in.

  • Alex231
    Alex231 reviewed Sauna G.I. Joe Over a year ago
    Hates it

    Empty Place.?
    I went and only saw 2 other people in the whole place and it was late in the afternoon. Not great. I only stayed for about 3 hours and left. To bad. Not a nice Birthday I had.

  • Alex231
    Alex231 reviewed Oasis Over a year ago
    Hates it

    Very sad place to be.
    Went for my Birthday. Very rude guys, and many hustlers wanted me to pay them. Don't think so. Kept my door closed. Tried to sleep. Very disapointing. What they have on the web site is false advertizing. Stay away from this place.

  • Alex231
    Alex231 reviewed Stock Bar Over a year ago
    Hates it

    Entertaining Strip Club.
    I went for my Birthday. One Bartender was from Ausi. As I am part Ausi myself and had a great chat with him. As for the Dancers are very nice but most can't dance. Sorry guys, but you should take some dance classes. One thing that they do have most of them are good looks and muscles.

  • Alex231
    Alex231 reviewed O'Grady's Over a year ago
    Hates it

    Bad Taste in my mouth.
    Staff are nice.! Ordered a Vegi Burger and said nothing on it. Well it took along time to get it. Went back to the place I stayed at and a shock. Everything was on it, that's why they charged me alot for it. And to top it off it was not a Vegi burger, as I know the difference. To bad they did that. Won't eat at that place again. I also agree with the other guy dzapman.

  • Alex231
    Alex231 reviewed Flash Over a year ago
    Hates it

    Be vary carefull about Dancers.
    Got a Membership. Dancers complained no customers. Dancers charge different prices. Don't tell dancers where your staying as they will come and demand more money from you. I returned my membership and complained. The management don't care about Members. Stay away. Nowonder customers don't go to flash. Still never heard back from them. That tells you about the management. Something disturbing the dancer said to me. To bad I was not loaded with money like the management thought. I was wearing a suit when I went to Flash. And it was the management who sent that dancer to where I was. That tells me something is going on with that club.?

  • Alex231
    Alex231 reviewed Taboo Over a year ago
    Hates it

    Worse place ever.
    Went for my Birthday in June. Was the only one in the place. One dancer said come with me, I paid him for show then he demanded I pay $60, and he stank to start with, bad breath, etc. I walked out of the bar, and told bartender that he was rude, Etc. The Bartender was great. Dancers not. Nowonder people give it a bad name. My first time at the place and my last. And to think I gave the Bartender a box of candy as it was my first time. oh! well. P.S . The Bartender was so nice. To bad about the dancers.