xseaniex

S K, 37.

Newport, Rhode Island
Joined Apr 2009
6 Followers 3 Following
    xseaniex
    xseaniex reviewed Barcodes Orlando
    5 months ago

    Great Local Bar

    This place is great and now that Uber is in Orlando I don't have to drive home drunk or wait forever for a cab. You can use the Uber app.


    xseaniex
    xseaniex reviewed MARIKOTECA rainbow bar
    Over a year ago

    Discovered Kinky Bar this weekend (Friday Night) during my first trip to Mexico City. It's a 3 level nightclub/bar with extremely hot shirtless bartenders and GoGo boys. Admission was reasonable (under 100pesos). I recommend ordering bottle service from one of the waiters before 11pm as this will guarantee you your own private table and waiter. The 3rd floor will fill up quick so make sure to reserve your table before 11. Smoking Patios on 3rd flood. Hot dancers and well dressed patrons alike. Mostly a younger crowd. Many cute local boys but there were many females there as well. Seemed a bit like a straight bar minus the dancers and bartenders. Nonetheless I would highly recommend checking this place out.


    xseaniex
    xseaniex reviewed Southern Nights Orlando
    Over a year ago

    Great place to meet new people

    This place is great and now that Uber is in Orlando I don't have to drive home drunk or wait forever for a cab. You can use the Uber app. Promotion Code: 6gwzj you can get $20 off first ride.


    xseaniex
    xseaniex reviewed Hank's Bar
    Over a year ago

    Very Cruisy but a good time..

    This place is great for a beer and a chance to "meet" some new friends and now that Uber is in Orlando I don't have to drive home drunk or wait forever for a cab. You can use the Uber app. Promotion Code: 6gwzj you can get $20 off first ride.


    xseaniex
    xseaniex reviewed PULSE
    Over a year ago

    Very Trendy and Friendly w/ Hot Dancers

    I really enjoy Pulse.. And now that Uber is in Orlando I don't have to drive home drunk or wait forever for a cab. You can use the Uber app. Promotion Code: 6gwzj you can get $20 off first ride.


    xseaniex
    xseaniex reviewed Parliament House
    Over a year ago

    Best Place in Orlando.

    Love P-house. And now Uber is in Orlando. Instead of driving home drunk or waiting forever for a cab you can use the UBER app. Use Promotion Code: 6gwzj you can get $20 off first ride.


    xseaniex
    xseaniex reviewed EGO Providence
    Over a year ago

    Uber

    Instead of driving home drunk or waiting forever for a cab you can use the UBER app. Use Promotion Code: 6gwzj you can get $20 off first ride.


    xseaniex
    xseaniex reviewed Alley Cat
    Over a year ago

    Uber

    Instead of driving home drunk or waiting forever for a cab you can use the UBER app. Use Promotion Code: 6gwzj you can get $20 off first ride.


    xseaniex
    xseaniex reviewed The Stable
    Over a year ago

    Uber

    Instead of driving home drunk or waiting forever for a cab you can use the UBER app. Use Promotion Code: 6gwzj you can get $20 off first ride.


    xseaniex
    xseaniex reviewed Providence Eagle
    Over a year ago

    Uber

    Instead of driving home drunk or waiting forever for a cab you can use the UBER app. Use Promotion Code: 6gwzj you can get $20 off first ride.


    xseaniex
    xseaniex reviewed Mirabar
    Over a year ago

    Uber

    Instead of driving home drunk or waiting forever for a cab you can use the UBER app. Use Promotion Code: 6gwzj you can get $20 off first ride.


    xseaniex
    xseaniex reviewed The Dark Lady
    Over a year ago

    Uber

    Instead of driving home drunk or waiting forever for a cab you can use the UBER app. Use Promotion Code: 6gwzj you can get $20 off first ride.


    xseaniex
    xseaniex reviewed SX The Club
    Over a year ago

    Hot guys

    I had a great time here. I did not go for the cleanliness or decor. I went for the dancers. I love PR guys so this place was right up my alley. Hung guys, muscle guys, thin PR boys, etc. Was a little confused about the tipping process and disappointed they didn't have a private room with comfortable chairs. They have dark "closets" they bring you too for a private dance. Had a "huge" amount of fun in there. Drinks were cheap. Most didn't understand english very well. Not a bad place to stop in for a drink and xxx


    xseaniex
    xseaniex reviewed Club Orlando
    Over a year ago

    Desperate trolls, some hotties

    This place is a major hit or miss. Depending on how desperate you are to find satisfaction, don't hold your breath. It's mainly an older crowd. I have been the youngest in the entire place each time ive gone. If someone is interested in you and you are not, you better speak up! Because they will follow you around and try to make a move. Let them know you are not interested. The place is very clean though. recently renovated, the new showers are great! The bathroom is a major improvement also. The landscaping is very nice, they also have a large pool (with nobody every in it) and a nice hot tub. They also have a terrace with a smoking section and a private area with curtains for privacy with whom you choose. Best to go at night. So to sum it up. If you are really needing to get laid this is the place you can go, but don't go there expecting to find the hottest lay you have every had. Mostly older crowd.