wildbottom

48M.

Baltimore, Maryland
Joined Nov 2014
2 Followers

Following 0 people

14 Loved Places

Listings

  • Club Orlando Orlando
  • Entourage Vegas Commercial Center, Las Vegas
  • Slammer Wilton Manors, Fort Lauderdale
  • Steamworks Boystown, Chicago
  • The Crew Club Dupont, Washington
  • Sansom Street Gym Rittenhouse Square, Philadelphia
  • wildbottom
    wildbottom reviewed Slammer 1 month ago
    Loves it

    Holy sh*t I love this place
    If there ever was a place built just for my kind of kink, it's Slammer. I went twice this past week while visiting, Friday night and Sunday night - and if I lived there I'd go EVERY week. Friday night I spent a few hours in the sling by the fireplace - I got what I needed about 7 times and it was amusing to see guys running over to watch every time (the bottoms who hang at the slurp ramps can see the sling, so I guess they just like to watch). I also spent a few hours on my hands and knees on the roundtable in the dark room - that is my new mecca...nothing like offering myself up to whomever wants it, over and over again. Big place, lots of cubbies, lots of people (most stay dressed but I only had shoes on, a wide metal c-ring and a handtowel around my neck!), lots of action, very little attitude, just guys having fun. No showers, just wide, deep, low sinks to clean up between rounds. Love this place - go now, you'll thank me.

  • wildbottom
    wildbottom reviewed Club Orlando 1 month ago
    Loves it

    Great facility, clique crowd
    Beautiful place, loved the outdoor play areas, rooms were as expected. I visited on a Thursday night and stayed from 11pm until 2am, lots of action but I was surprised by the crowd. I'm a decently attractive, hung, fun bottom so I normally get the fun I need but at this place there seemed to be a crowd of regulars who knew each other and limited their play to just those folks - the guys who gave me what I wanted while I was in the sling were all visiting the area like I was, all the regulars just kept to their clique.

  • wildbottom
    wildbottom reviewed Steamworks Over a year ago
    Loves it

    LOVED this place!!
    I visited this past June on a weekday in the morning and found the tops to be very welcoming. I got the loads of fun I needed and was sad to have to leave when I did! I'll be back for sure next time I'm in town. UPDATE: I stopped in over MarketDays (Sunday night) and the place was packed, I've never seen this many guys at a place (aside from maybe the one by the train station in Milan). I received the loads of fun I needed, over and over. that was me in the sling if you were there and saw the tall guy getting what he wanted at both ends repeatedly ;)

  • wildbottom
    wildbottom reviewed FLEX Spas (Flexbaths) 8 months ago
    Loves it

    This place ROCKS!
    I stopped in midday this past Wednesday with 2-3 hours to myself but not sure what I'd find. I was pleasantly surprised to find a reasonable entry fee, nice facilities, awesome guys all around and the type of risque fun I absolutely LOVE. The next time I'm in town I'll be back!

  • wildbottom
    wildbottom reviewed Club Philly 9 months ago
    Loves it

    I went here in July 2016, it was OK
    The place was clean and everything was pleasant - the basement is where I found my kinda fun - a few times - but I was a bit disappointed with how small everything was - the screens where you can sit and watch porn were small and the rooms were so small it was comical but I liked the vibe overall.

  • wildbottom
    wildbottom reviewed Sansom Street Gym 9 months ago
    Loves it

    I'm surprised by the bad reviews...
    The last review I see was about a year ago - so either this place has changed A LOT, or the review is bogus - I was there yesterday and think I might head back real late tonight - I liked the place, and I've been to these places all throughout the US, Canada and Europe (and China but women did the f*cking there)...the place was clean, there was soap in every shower (I checked because of the reviews), everything seemed to be working except for one area at the end of the hall where the saunas are, it was closed off and being repaired or painted. The top floor maze, sling room and table/cross rooms are small but very fun :) I got what I needed, a few times.

  • wildbottom
    wildbottom reviewed The Crew Club Over a year ago
    Loves it

    All hit and no miss - on a Thurs afternoon!
    Came down from N. of Bmore, loved this place. Got exactly what I needed in both holes multiple times in one of the slings and in a few rooms...and I was only there for a little over two hours on a Thurs afternoon.

  • wildbottom
    wildbottom reviewed Entourage Vegas Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Always get the loads I need at this place
    I used to come here for a day or two straight (nonstop) about once a year - always was a mindblowing experience because it can be 4pm or 4am and there's always a hard top wanting the ass guys like me want to give them. Always loads of fun and never a problem with the staff.

  • wildbottom
    wildbottom reviewed Club Jacksonville Over a year ago
    Loves it

    middle of a weekday provided just what I needed!
    I was visiting from up North this past summer and got there in the middle of a weekday and was surprised by the fun I was able to have. Although the rules might seem stiff, the staff was cool and I was able to get the attention I needed in the pool, the steamroom and a little corner upstairs. I found loads of fun. :)

  • wildbottom
    wildbottom reviewed Sauna G.I. Joe Over a year ago
    Loves it

    got what I needed!
    I was visiting briefly from the States and loved this place - I got what I needed on an early morning quick stop there. I love to be used and controlled so the lowest floor was awesome, I got into the sling and just waited...before I knew it both ends were taken care of several times and then a stroll through the whole place just before I left gave me one more load to love.