traveler333

54.

New Haven, Connecticut
Joined Dec 2012
1 Followers
    traveler333
    traveler333 reviewed Kuma Club Las Vegas
    5 months ago

    Great time. There was no racism. I went on piggy bank night. I’d love to go back!


    traveler333
    traveler333 reviewed Club Body Center Providence
    Over a year ago

    It can be hit or miss. Its a small city, but Boston has no baths. Sometimes its really happening.


    traveler333
    traveler333 reviewed Tampa Mens Club
    Over a year ago

    This place is so nicely put together. Spacious rooms, nice mattresses, plenty of slings and lots of showers. Yet its mostly empty on a friday night. Maybe that is because when I used the shower I smelled sewage on the floor and because it looked like the bathroom hadn’t been mopped or cleaned in a while. The lights are dim for a reason. Also cash only and the atm is a $5 service charge. This place could be so much better if it was cleaned better and managed better.


    traveler333
    traveler333 reviewed Hotel Felix first review First to Review
    Over a year ago

    Right in the middle of the village

    The location is great! You are right in the middle of the village and across from a subway stop. Continental breakfast every morning. Clean, nice staff.


    traveler333
    traveler333 reviewed Roman Holiday Health Club II
    Over a year ago

    Depends on the night

    This place can be hit or miss. It can be mainly an older crowd but then some times there are quite a few younger guys. The facilities are great. They didn't offer condoms though, so bring your own.


    traveler333
    traveler333 reviewed Partner's Cafe first review First to Review
    Over a year ago

    Nice place

    Great Karaoke on Sundays, lots of other events. Check it out.


    traveler333
    traveler333 reviewed 168 York Street Cafe
    Over a year ago

    Nice dive

    Good on Thursdays and Sundays. The owner does a lot for the lgbt community. Great patio.


    traveler333
    traveler333 reviewed Empire
    Over a year ago

    Great dance place

    Good time dancing, the owner holds a gay pride every year - nice place to be on a Saturday.


    traveler333
    traveler333 reviewed Casa 69 first review First to Review
    Over a year ago

    Great place

    The staff is friendly, you get breakfast every morning and place is clean. Stayed there twice!


    traveler333
    traveler333 reviewed Stock Bar
    Over a year ago

    nice place

    The boys are cute! They have a little more class too. And they like to talk to you about a lap dance!


    traveler333
    traveler333 reviewed Melrose Spa
    Over a year ago

    An old reliable

    I used to live in LA and went there often. I loved going to this place. If it was slow I would flirt with the staff and then they would come fuck me! I miss it there.


    traveler333
    traveler333 reviewed Club San Diego
    Over a year ago

    First Bath house I ever visited

    I've had some good times at this place. Some nights it seemed plastic. But many times I've left a satisfied man.