traveler333

48M.

New Haven, Connecticut
Joined Dec 2012
1 Followers

Following 0 people

11 Loved Places

Listings

  • Stock Bar The Village/Le Village, Montreal
  • Partner's Cafe New Haven
  • 168 York Street Cafe New Haven
  • Casa 69 San Jose
  • traveler333
    traveler333 reviewed Hotel Felix Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Right in the middle of the village
    The location is great! You are right in the middle of the village and across from a subway stop. Continental breakfast every morning. Clean, nice staff.

  • traveler333
    traveler333 reviewed Partner's Cafe Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Nice place
    Great Karaoke on Sundays, lots of other events. Check it out.

  • traveler333
    traveler333 reviewed 168 York Street Cafe Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Nice dive
    Good on Thursdays and Sundays. The owner does a lot for the lgbt community. Great patio.

  • traveler333
    traveler333 reviewed Empire Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Great dance place
    Good time dancing, the owner holds a gay pride every year - nice place to be on a Saturday.

  • traveler333
    traveler333 reviewed Casa 69 Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Great place
    The staff is friendly, you get breakfast every morning and place is clean. Stayed there twice!

  • traveler333
    traveler333 reviewed Stock Bar Over a year ago
    Loves it

    nice place
    The boys are cute! They have a little more class too. And they like to talk to you about a lap dance!

  • traveler333
    traveler333 reviewed Melrose Spa Over a year ago
    Loves it

    An old reliable
    I used to live in LA and went there often. I loved going to this place. If it was slow I would flirt with the staff and then they would come fuck me! I miss it there.

  • traveler333
    traveler333 reviewed Club San Diego Over a year ago
    Loves it

    First Bath house I ever visited
    I've had some good times at this place. Some nights it seemed plastic. But many times I've left a satisfied man.

  • traveler333
    traveler333 reviewed Mega-Plex Bathhouse Over a year ago
    Loves it

    It depends on the night and luck
    Providence is a small city and it is great that it has even one bath house, let alone 2. You have some locals that go there and then people that drive their from MA and CT where they are not allowed. You have to go on a night when people are going to want to go out. A Monday night or something like that will be dead. I've had some good times there. But then there have been slow times too.