tommyfoot1965

Thomas Csengeto, 52M. I am H.I.V. positive so if that bothers you, read no further. total and complete submissive man for other men i also have a big foot fetish. love cooking, camping, hiking, guns, and good friends. stop by and i will cook dinner for you, naked of course!

Bellingham, Washington
Joined Aug 2009
10 Followers 2 Following

Following 2 people

18 Loved Places

Listings

  • Mix The Castro, San Francisco
  • Hole in the Wall Saloon SOMA, San Francisco
  • Badlands Saloon Southeast, Las Vegas
  • Las Vegas Eagle Southeast, Las Vegas
  • Seattle Eagle Capitol Hill, Seattle
  • The Cuff Complex Capitol Hill, Seattle

Cities

  • tommyfoot1965
    tommyfoot1965 reviewed Mix Over a year ago
    Loves it

    great meeting place
    i met a few people here the night before folsom and had a fantastic time there. also went back and had a drink with a fella and got lucky.

  • tommyfoot1965
    tommyfoot1965 reviewed Blow Buddies Over a year ago
    Hates it

    fucking
    is there any there or is it strictly blow jobs?

  • tommyfoot1965
    tommyfoot1965 reviewed Badlands Saloon Over a year ago
    Loves it

    few beers
    love to have a few here before hawks gym, then a few after to let my hole rest and maybe bring a hottie back to my hotel. never a dull moment here.

  • tommyfoot1965
    tommyfoot1965 reviewed Las Vegas Eagle Over a year ago
    Loves it

    SLURP!
    love this pklace the last time i was there, back in 2007. have to make sure and hit it again this year, end of november. i am gonna do thanksgiving in vegas this year.

  • tommyfoot1965
    tommyfoot1965 reviewed The Leather Man Over a year ago
    Loves it

    great place
    my old master used to paddle there when we went shopping there years ago. love the toys they sell to.

  • tommyfoot1965
    tommyfoot1965 reviewed The Barracks Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Great place
    i had a very good time both nights i visited, sunday was great. hot dogs, beer and naked guys!

  • tommyfoot1965
    tommyfoot1965 reviewed Chaps Inn Over a year ago
    Loves it

    outstanding place!
    i had a great time this 4th of july weekend, clothing optional, hot guys, the owners are very nice and helpful. the rooms are nice and big. next vacation i take is gonna be there.

  • tommyfoot1965
    tommyfoot1965 reviewed Hollywood Erotic Boutique Over a year ago
    Loves it

    theater is lots of fun!
    I recently went here shopping for a new toy and found a small theater downstairs in the shop. you have to pay extra to get in but it is well worth the price of admission. The things i saw and experienced in there were incredible.

  • tommyfoot1965
    tommyfoot1965 reviewed Club Z Gay Baths Over a year ago
    Loves it

    loved it!
    i go there as often as i can there, love the feel of walking nude around the place--and the sauna really feels nice after a cold day in seattle !

  • tommyfoot1965
    tommyfoot1965 reviewed Seattle Eagle Over a year ago
    Hates it

    boring!
    only reason i went there was to have a dollar knocked off my drink price if i took my shirt off, and i give it three stars for only one reason......i licked a guys feet on the pool table one night. i wont go back.

  • tommyfoot1965
    tommyfoot1965 reviewed Hawk's Gym Over a year ago
    Loves it

    outstanding place to go again and again!
    i was in vegas for eight days and spet four of them here, i was literally sloshing when i walked out of the place after eight hours, never had so much fun i my life at a sex club. when i get back to vegas i will be sure to visit, and highly reccomend it to anyone that wants to check it out. freindly sexy staff, big place , rooms, fuck bech and slings yummy!

  • tommyfoot1965
    tommyfoot1965 reviewed Entourage Vegas Over a year ago
    Hates it

    this place bites
    total waste of money, the staff is extremely rude, aska question of them and they act like they dont wanna know you. hey i paid to be in here at least aknowledge the fact i am here. i do not reccomend this place and will never go back.