tommyfoot1965

Thomas Csengeto, 58. I am H.I.V. positive so if that bothers you, read no further. total and complete submissive man for other men i also have a big foot fetish. love cooking, camping, hiking, guns, and good friends. stop by and i will cook dinner for you, naked of course!

Bellingham, Washington
Joined Aug 2009
10 Followers 2 Following
    tommyfoot1965
    tommyfoot1965 reviewed Mix
    Over a year ago

    great meeting place

    i met a few people here the night before folsom and had a fantastic time there. also went back and had a drink with a fella and got lucky.


    tommyfoot1965
    tommyfoot1965 reviewed Blow Buddies
    Over a year ago

    fucking

    is there any there or is it strictly blow jobs?


    tommyfoot1965
    tommyfoot1965 reviewed Badlands Las Vegas
    Over a year ago

    few beers

    love to have a few here before hawks gym, then a few after to let my hole rest and maybe bring a hottie back to my hotel. never a dull moment here.


    tommyfoot1965
    tommyfoot1965 reviewed The Las Vegas Eagle
    Over a year ago

    SLURP!

    love this pklace the last time i was there, back in 2007. have to make sure and hit it again this year, end of november. i am gonna do thanksgiving in vegas this year.


    tommyfoot1965
    tommyfoot1965 reviewed The Leather Man
    Over a year ago

    great place

    my old master used to paddle there when we went shopping there years ago. love the toys they sell to.


    tommyfoot1965
    tommyfoot1965 reviewed Barracks Bar
    Over a year ago

    Great place

    i had a very good time both nights i visited, sunday was great. hot dogs, beer and naked guys!


    tommyfoot1965
    tommyfoot1965 reviewed Chaps Inn
    Over a year ago

    outstanding place!

    i had a great time this 4th of july weekend, clothing optional, hot guys, the owners are very nice and helpful. the rooms are nice and big. next vacation i take is gonna be there.


    tommyfoot1965
    tommyfoot1965 reviewed Hollywood Erotic Boutique first review First to Review
    Over a year ago

    theater is lots of fun!

    I recently went here shopping for a new toy and found a small theater downstairs in the shop. you have to pay extra to get in but it is well worth the price of admission. The things i saw and experienced in there were incredible.


    tommyfoot1965
    tommyfoot1965 reviewed Club Z Gay Baths first review First to Review
    Over a year ago

    loved it!

    i go there as often as i can there, love the feel of walking nude around the place--and the sauna really feels nice after a cold day in seattle !


    tommyfoot1965
    tommyfoot1965 reviewed Seattle Eagle
    Over a year ago

    boring!

    only reason i went there was to have a dollar knocked off my drink price if i took my shirt off, and i give it three stars for only one reason......i licked a guys feet on the pool table one night. i wont go back.


    tommyfoot1965
    tommyfoot1965 reviewed Hawk's Gym & Spa
    Over a year ago

    outstanding place to go again and again!

    i was in vegas for eight days and spet four of them here, i was literally sloshing when i walked out of the place after eight hours, never had so much fun i my life at a sex club. when i get back to vegas i will be sure to visit, and highly reccomend it to anyone that wants to check it out. freindly sexy staff, big place , rooms, fuck bech and slings yummy!


    this place bites

    total waste of money, the staff is extremely rude, aska question of them and they act like they dont wanna know you. hey i paid to be in here at least aknowledge the fact i am here. i do not reccomend this place and will never go back.