timlutz

Tim Lutz, 54M.

West Hollywood, California
Joined Oct 2010
40 Followers 3 Following

18 Loved Places

Listings

  • Abbey West Hollywood, West Hollywood
  • Gym Sportsbar West Hollywood, West Hollywood
  • Chamberlain West Hollywood, West Hollywood
  • Bossa Nova West Hollywood, West Hollywood

Cities

  • timlutz
    timlutz reviewed Abbey Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Very Popular Club
    A must see bar in West Hollywood. The Abbey has a great outdoor/indoor space. Perfect for the warm Southern California nights. The food is okay but the drinks are exceptional!

  • timlutz
    timlutz reviewed Taste on Melrose Over a year ago
    Loves it

    A Great Date Place
    An unpretentious indoor/outdoor rustic house perfect for a first date or a quiet dinner with friends. Taste on Melrose specializes in comfort food with an Asian twist. Try their 3 course pre-fixe dinner. Perfect for the budget conscious

  • timlutz
    timlutz reviewed Yogurt Stop Over a year ago
    Loves it

    This Place Rocks
    A great concept for frozen yogurt! Pump your favorite flavor into your cup and then add your toppings!! Cookie batter is one of my favorites... topped with chunks of Reese's Peanut Butter cups and crumbled brownies! Pay by the weight.

  • timlutz
    timlutz reviewed Gym Sportsbar Over a year ago
    Hates it

    Great Drink Prices
    A great no attitude bar! I love going to this place for a draft beer and a game of darts.

  • timlutz
    timlutz reviewed Marix Tex Mex Cafe Over a year ago
    Loves it

    My Favorite Place For Margaritas
    A great neighborhood bar and restaurant!! Always crowded and very strong Margaritas. They do not take reservations so be prepared to get a little buzzed while you wait.

  • timlutz
    timlutz reviewed 24 Hour Fitness West Hollywood Over a year ago
    Hates it

    What A Dump!
    What a dump! I went here for 3 days while my gym was being renovated. Couldn't wait to get out of this place. Outdated and dirty equipment. Seems like no body really cares here.

  • timlutz
    timlutz reviewed Chamberlain Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Great Boutique Hotel
    Fully upgraded rooms and right in the heart of West Hollywood. A great place to stay if you don't want to rent a car and spend time in boys town.

  • timlutz
    timlutz reviewed Crunch West Hollywood Over a year ago
    Loves it

    I Love Crunch
    Crunch is a great gym! It was fully renovated in August 2010. I've been a member for 5 months now and I've never had to wait for equipment. Worth every bit of the price.

  • timlutz
    timlutz reviewed Bossa Nova Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Love This Place!
    Bossa Nova is very laid back casual restaurant. A great place to eat if you enjoy Brazilian food. My favorite dishes are the Skirt steak Baura sandwich. Located right across the street from the Abbey, Bossa Nova is a great place to go before a night on the town.

  • timlutz
    timlutz reviewed Saint Felix Over a year ago
    Loves it

    A GREAT BAR AND RESTAURANT
    Hands down my favorite bar in West Hollywood. Saint Felix is very laid back with a New York vibe. The staff is very friendly. This is a great place to go to have conservations with your friends .