tgbusse

troy busse, 49M.

Seattle, Washington
Joined Jul 2008
12 Followers 5 Following

Following 5 people

22 Loved Places

Listings

  • Doug Fir Southeast, Portland
  • Celebrities Night Club Davie Village, Vancouver
  • The Mix St. Helens, Tacoma
  • Le Pigeon Downtown, Portland
  • The Roxy Downtown, Portland

Cities

  • tgbusse
    tgbusse reviewed The Burrard Over a year ago
    Hates it

    Cheap in the gayberhood
    By no means the best hotel I've ever been in but it was decent and cheap I mean really would you rather spend your money on a hotel or out partying

  • tgbusse
    tgbusse reviewed Vivace Espresso Bar Over a year ago
    Loves it

    this is Seattle in a cup
    my favorite coffee in the world

  • tgbusse
    tgbusse reviewed Celebrities Night Club Over a year ago
    Loves it

    definitely cool
    on my excursion to Vancouver I think celebrities was by far the coolest bar I came across although the drinks are more expensive and the fact that one of the bartenders tried to tell me that my US 20 was only worth 18 Canadian which was a blatant lie. and all the other bars I went to I found the drinks are reasonable and the bartender more than happy to give mean and one-on-one exchange so my advice would be to go there and dance have your drinks at the other very friendly and very close by gay bars

  • tgbusse
    tgbusse reviewed The Mix Over a year ago
    Hates it

    I hate the mix
    I actually got kicked out of this place for taking my shirt off tonight and I totally held off my judgment after the lame ass gay pride party they through but now I totally say the mix sucks

  • tgbusse
    tgbusse reviewed Ravenous Over a year ago
    Loves it

    My favorite restauant
    My favorite date restauant . Perfectly located in tacoma

  • tgbusse
    tgbusse reviewed Stack'd Burger Bar Over a year ago
    Loves it

    awesome burgers
    This place is a great casual meeting place or a good place just to hang with friends. and they have got the most awesome burgers I've ever had. especially their pretzel dough buns( I know right but honestly they're incredibly good) the service was extremely good and friendly

  • tgbusse
    tgbusse reviewed Guthrie Theatre Over a year ago
    Loves it

    I love this place

  • tgbusse
    tgbusse reviewed Green Bush Over a year ago
    Loves it

    I love it

  • tgbusse
    tgbusse reviewed Alterra 5th Ward Foundry Over a year ago
    Loves it

    grate coffee awesome soup
    a traffic coffee house with delicious soup's

  • tgbusse
    tgbusse reviewed Halsted's Bar and Grill Over a year ago
    Hates it

    awsom wigs
    beer selection is limited but the wigs are awsom

  • tgbusse
    tgbusse reviewed TED & WALLY'S Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Best Icecream Parlor Ever
    The Atmosphere is excellent. There are old ice cream makers that they still use to make the ice cream, The employees fit the atmosphere, they are young and bubblie

  • tgbusse
    tgbusse reviewed 801 chop house Over a year ago
    Loves it

    EXPENSIVE BUT WORTH EVERY PENNY
    THIS PLACE WAS A FANTASTIC DINING EXPERIENCE THAT I WILL PROBABLY NEVER FORGET NOT TO MENTION THE APPETIZERS LOBSTER CORN DOGS HOW COOL IS THAT. AND EDDIE ARE SERVER WAS PHENOMENAL.

  • tgbusse
    tgbusse reviewed Nicola's Italian Over a year ago
    Loves it

    the absolute best bloody Mary in the Midwest
    A terrific dining experience. delicious food. great atmosphere and above all the most phenomenal bloody Mary I've had in ages

  • tgbusse
    tgbusse reviewed Dixie Quick's Luncheonette Over a year ago
    Loves it

    A perfect place to bring a date
    I absolutely loved this restaurant .the gallery is attached. not to mention the staff. and above all the delicious food

  • tgbusse
    tgbusse reviewed Tamarind Tree Over a year ago
    Loves it

    I LOVE GOOD VIETNAMESE FOOD & BOYS
    Omg! Your food is delicious The atmosphere was to die for with the delightful open fire place! a great restaurant experience for a first date! it is just the perfect balance of elegance and fine dining and the cocktails are simply delicious!!

  • tgbusse
    tgbusse reviewed Tin Shed Garden Cafe Over a year ago
    Loves it

    I believe Portland has the best gay restaurants!
    This is by far the best place for breakfast after clubbing at all night. especially their Mexican coffee . And with the outdoor tables set in a garden with a fireplace the atmosphere is simply delightful.

  • tgbusse
    tgbusse reviewed Stellar Pizza Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Just great pizza
    Just great pizza in a really fun environment. What more can I say?

  • tgbusse
    tgbusse reviewed Clyde Common Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Unique and delicious
    I have been eyeing this restaurant for quite a while and finally stopped in for bite and cursed myself for waiting so long. This place is definitely a great dining experience being in the same building as the Ace Hotel. And in close proximity to the clubs. Definitely a great addition to a good night out.

  • tgbusse
    tgbusse reviewed The Roxy Over a year ago
    Loves it

    this place rocks
    the perfect greasy spoon diner no place better for a after hours meal or just to wind down and chill out after the clubs close

  • tgbusse
    tgbusse reviewed Doug Fir Over a year ago
    Loves it

    the club is good but the restaurant is awesome
    this is my favorite restaurant in Portland the food is great and the gay Boy waiters are simply delicious