tarantino

67M.

Joined Jun 2009
2 Followers

Following 0 people

10 Loved Places

Listings

  • Crescent Lounge Capitol Hill, Seattle
  • Warwick Seattle Downtown, Seattle
  • Cafe Sevilla Long Beach

Events

  • tarantino
    tarantino reviewed KAFIRNA U CESKEHO PANA Over a year ago
    Hates it

    definately locals only oriented.
    we had a good time at freinds, it really is a genuine czech club, we were the only tourists and were treated well except for when they started karaoke, the kj came up to us and asked us if we wanted to sing. we put in our songs and then proceeded to watch as every czech guy sang four or five songs and they called me up once and never called up my partner. why ask us?

  • tarantino
    tarantino reviewed Le Méridien Budapest Over a year ago
    Loves it

    opulent luxury
    the place is a palace. our room had a crystal chandelier and a view of the cathedral. the staff was very helpful and spoke good english. location was excellent, however luxury like this comes at a price. we got a good deal through a freind of ours or else we never could have afforded it.

  • tarantino
    tarantino reviewed Lola Over a year ago
    Loves it

    great for breakfast
    a really unique menu, a bit pricey but worth it.

  • tarantino
    tarantino reviewed Warwick Seattle Over a year ago
    Loves it

    stay in this hotel !!!!
    We paid an extra twenty dollars for a room upgrade, our room was on the 15th floor facing the space needle, easily the best view we have ever had in a hotel. great staff, indoor pool and gym, we were very pleased.

  • tarantino
    tarantino reviewed Crescent Lounge Over a year ago
    Hates it

    sometimes dives are just dives.
    we went there because we love karaoke bars, but the local singers are putrid and if you are not a local you have to listen to them three songs to one. bring earplugs.

  • tarantino
    tarantino reviewed Paradise Piano Bar and Restaurant Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Best brunch in town, hands down!
    The Paradise brunch is a bargain for such quality food. Bartender Chace and entertainment by Rob on piano make all welcome. A great place to bring your non-gay freinds and family

  • tarantino
    tarantino reviewed 212 Degrees Bistro Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Great Latin Comida
    co-owner Angel has brought his Puerto Rican flair to this cozy bistro. Great patio and be sure to call for special events.

  • tarantino
    tarantino reviewed Cafe Sevilla Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Great Patio!
    good food and atmosphere.