skywalker9

Lucas Dawson, 39. I'm outgoing, fun to be with and optimistic. I love music, the arts and romance. I'm a top in the bedroom ;)

New York, New York
Joined Jun 2014
21 Followers 16 Following
    skywalker9
    skywalker9 reviewed Woody's
    Over a year ago

    It used to be gay, now the straights have taken over. Its mostly straight and some gay guys there. Smh.


    skywalker9
    skywalker9 reviewed Adonis cinema
    Over a year ago

    Very dark, Fun atmosphere.


    skywalker9
    skywalker9 reviewed Sansom Street Gym
    Over a year ago

    It was lit. Hot guys there. Lots to do...


    skywalker9
    skywalker9 reviewed ICandy
    Over a year ago

    It's very mixed. A lot of girls in there but, more boys. Seems like a old school party on Sat night.


    skywalker9
    skywalker9 reviewed Boxers PHL
    Over a year ago

    Only 20 people we're there on a Saturday night. Maybe its more of a happy hour place


    skywalker9
    skywalker9 reviewed Hollywood Hotel ® is OPEN
    Over a year ago

    Great price, cool location

    Great price. The more days you stay, the bigger discount you get. The complimentary breakfast is great: the make eggs anyway you want. This hotel is in east hollywood but, for like $9 you can take an uber to west hollywood with more action. The hotel could use a paint job but, it is comfortable and cheap.


    skywalker9
    skywalker9 reviewed RAGE Restaurant & Bar
    Over a year ago

    the stay open late

    A cute lil club. A lot of people go here after the club close but, they stop serving drinks a 2am. it is probable better to go earlier


    skywalker9
    skywalker9 reviewed Circus Disco
    Over a year ago

    So much fun. Mega club.

    It was a very spacious club with sexy strippers and great music. I had a great time.


    Awesome club, so much fun

    This place is huge with different room and multiple floors, lots of hot guys and great pop music. I had a wonderful time.


    skywalker9
    skywalker9 reviewed The Abbey Food & Bar
    Over a year ago

    Nice place, lots of action

    It's a very popular place and you can catch gay celebrities there but, it was over crowded where you can hardly move.


    skywalker9
    skywalker9 reviewed FreeZone
    Over a year ago

    cheap drinks, games and fun

    This place is awesome for there drink specials. They also have karaoke one night


    skywalker9
    skywalker9 reviewed Luxor Hotel & Casino
    Over a year ago

    Great location, comfortable room

    It is in a great location on the strip. The people are friendly. it just dosn't look as modern as the photos but, had a lot of fun there.