Cities around the world are beginning to reopen restaurants and shops and some bars, be sure to call ahead before going. Many Pride events have moved online, check out our virtual pride calendar for the latest.

skywalker9

Lucas Dawson, 36M. I'm outgoing, fun to be with and optimistic. I love music, the arts and romance. I'm a top in the bedroom ;)

New York, New York
Joined Jun 2014
21 Followers 16 Following

15 Loved Places

Listings

  • Piranha Boutique Nightclub Paradise Fruit Loop, Las Vegas
  • Freezone Paradise Fruit Loop, Las Vegas
  • Tigerheat Thursdays (@ Avalon) Hollywood, Hollywood
  • Abbey West Hollywood, West Hollywood

Events

  • skywalker9
    skywalker9 reviewed Woody's Over a year ago
    Hates it

    It used to be gay, now the straights have taken over. Its mostly straight and some gay guys there. Smh.

  • skywalker9
    skywalker9 reviewed Adonis cinema Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Very dark, Fun atmosphere.

  • skywalker9
    skywalker9 reviewed Sansom Street Gym Over a year ago
    Loves it

    It was lit. Hot guys there. Lots to do...

  • skywalker9
    skywalker9 reviewed ICandy Over a year ago
    Hates it

    It's very mixed. A lot of girls in there but, more boys. Seems like a old school party on Sat night.

  • skywalker9
    skywalker9 reviewed Boxers PHL Over a year ago
    Hates it

    Only 20 people we're there on a Saturday night. Maybe its more of a happy hour place

  • skywalker9
    skywalker9 reviewed Hollywood Hotel Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Great price, cool location
    Great price. The more days you stay, the bigger discount you get. The complimentary breakfast is great: the make eggs anyway you want. This hotel is in east hollywood but, for like $9 you can take an uber to west hollywood with more action. The hotel could use a paint job but, it is comfortable and cheap.

  • skywalker9
    skywalker9 reviewed Circus Disco Over a year ago
    Loves it

    So much fun. Mega club.
    It was a very spacious club with sexy strippers and great music. I had a great time.

  • skywalker9
    skywalker9 reviewed Tigerheat Thursdays (@ Avalon) Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Awesome club, so much fun
    This place is huge with different room and multiple floors, lots of hot guys and great pop music. I had a wonderful time.

  • skywalker9
    skywalker9 reviewed Abbey Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Nice place, lots of action
    It's a very popular place and you can catch gay celebrities there but, it was over crowded where you can hardly move.

  • skywalker9
    skywalker9 reviewed Freezone Over a year ago
    Loves it

    cheap drinks, games and fun
    This place is awesome for there drink specials. They also have karaoke one night

  • skywalker9
    skywalker9 reviewed Piranha Boutique Nightclub Over a year ago
    Loves it

    fun club, great music and dancing
    fun place

  • skywalker9
    skywalker9 reviewed Luxor Hotel & Casino Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Great location, comfortable room
    It is in a great location on the strip. The people are friendly. it just dosn't look as modern as the photos but, had a lot of fun there.