skywalker9

Lucas Dawson, 34M. I'm outgoing, fun to be with and optimistic. I love music, the arts and romance. I'm a top in the bedroom ;)

New York, New York
Joined Jun 2014
21 Followers 16 Following

15 Loved Places

Listings

  • Piranha Boutique Nightclub Paradise Fruit Loop, Las Vegas
  • Freezone Paradise Fruit Loop, Las Vegas
  • Tigerheat Thursdays (@ Avalon) Hollywood, Hollywood
  • Abbey West Hollywood, West Hollywood

Events

  • skywalker9
    skywalker9 reviewed Woody's 7 months ago
    Hates it

    It used to be gay, now the straights have taken over. Its mostly straight and some gay guys there. Smh.

  • skywalker9
    skywalker9 reviewed Adonis cinema 7 months ago
    Loves it

    Very dark, Fun atmosphere.

  • skywalker9
    skywalker9 reviewed Sansom Street Gym 7 months ago
    Loves it

    It was lit. Hot guys there. Lots to do...

  • skywalker9
    skywalker9 reviewed ICandy 7 months ago
    Hates it

    It's very mixed. A lot of girls in there but, more boys. Seems like a old school party on Sat night.

  • skywalker9
    skywalker9 reviewed Boxers PHL 7 months ago
    Hates it

    Only 20 people we're there on a Saturday night. Maybe its more of a happy hour place

  • skywalker9
    skywalker9 reviewed Hollywood Hotel Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Great price, cool location
    Great price. The more days you stay, the bigger discount you get. The complimentary breakfast is great: the make eggs anyway you want. This hotel is in east hollywood but, for like $9 you can take an uber to west hollywood with more action. The hotel could use a paint job but, it is comfortable and cheap.

  • skywalker9
    skywalker9 reviewed Circus Disco Over a year ago
    Loves it

    So much fun. Mega club.
    It was a very spacious club with sexy strippers and great music. I had a great time.

  • skywalker9
    skywalker9 reviewed Tigerheat Thursdays (@ Avalon) Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Awesome club, so much fun
    This place is huge with different room and multiple floors, lots of hot guys and great pop music. I had a wonderful time.

  • skywalker9
    skywalker9 reviewed Abbey Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Nice place, lots of action
    It's a very popular place and you can catch gay celebrities there but, it was over crowded where you can hardly move.

  • skywalker9
    skywalker9 reviewed Freezone Over a year ago
    Loves it

    cheap drinks, games and fun
    This place is awesome for there drink specials. They also have karaoke one night

  • skywalker9
    skywalker9 reviewed Piranha Boutique Nightclub Over a year ago
    Loves it

    fun club, great music and dancing
    fun place

  • skywalker9
    skywalker9 reviewed Luxor Hotel & Casino Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Great location, comfortable room
    It is in a great location on the strip. The people are friendly. it just dosn't look as modern as the photos but, had a lot of fun there.