singboy4

Devin Gibson, 54M. Just an average guy looking to meet guys in SA for friendship+

San Antonio, Texas
Joined Jan 2009
4 Followers 4 Following

Following 4 people

13 Loved Places

Listings

  • Flex West Side, Las Vegas
  • Bonham Exchange Alamo, San Antonio
  • Island House Old Town, Key West
  • Luxor Hotel & Casino The Strip, Las Vegas
  • singboy4
    singboy4 reviewed ACI, Alternative Club Over a year ago
    Loves it

    have had fun here
    havee hah fun here ... hope they stay open for a long time

  • singboy4
    singboy4 reviewed Ocean Wellness Spa Over a year ago
    Loves it

    quick trip
    Just went in for a quick workout as it was way too hot to go running. Did the treadmill and elliptical for 2 hours and met some great people!

  • singboy4
    singboy4 reviewed Island House Over a year ago
    Hates it

    Sucks
    I have been trying to book this hotel for several days. Without my authorization, they charged my credit card for the entire stay

  • singboy4
    singboy4 reviewed La Pasteleteria-Crepería Over a year ago
    Loves it

    best walking food
    Just get a simple cheese crepe or sandwich for lunch. You may want to split a sandwich with a partner or travel friend. Ours were HUGE and we couldn't finish them and Definatly get a pan dulce (sweet bread like the bisquit stuffed with pinapple and brown sugat or the cinamon swirl. Get exras to take back to your hotel room. You can smell this place 2 bloocks away ..... they are baking fresh all day!

  • singboy4
    singboy4 reviewed Bonham Exchange Over a year ago
    Hates it

    Twink palace
    Make no mistake, this is a boy bar. Used to be nice for all san antonians ... but now it's mostly bi-sexual wanna be fashion models ... picture Studio 54 in the 80's.

  • singboy4
    singboy4 reviewed Flex Over a year ago
    Loves it

    hot dancers
    guess I went on just the right night.... the dancers were great and very friendly .... and I DO mean dick dancers.... I had 2 great private dances in their private curtain area ..... why does no one meantion this? The private dances are the BOMB. I had a Russian guy who was WAY beyond georgeous and a latin guy who was way cute.

  • singboy4
    singboy4 reviewed Border Grill Las Vegas Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Not to Miss
    This place is a HIT. We are from Texas so we know REAL Mexican food. The girls have a hit with this place. You can stop in for a quick bite, or better yet, go in for a dinner with some of their amazing appetizers. The pork with green (tomatillo) sauce is outstanding as is their mole (pronounced MO-LAY in English)... the service is also excellent