sexyman45

Frankie Johnson, 59.

Raleigh, North Carolina
Joined Dec 2009
9 Followers 4 Following
    sexyman45
    sexyman45 reviewed Parliament Resort Of Augusta
    Over a year ago

    love this place

    i been a few times with some friends had a great time. can't wait to go back again soon.


    sexyman45
    sexyman45 reviewed Green Lantern
    Over a year ago

    it was ok

    went on a sunday 4/13 thay had karaoka that day that was the first time in yrs that iv been to green lantern


    sexyman45
    sexyman45 reviewed DC Eagle
    Over a year ago

    birthday

    went here for my birthday had a good time can't wait to go back again


    sexyman45
    sexyman45 reviewed Pulse Ultra Club
    Over a year ago

    Nice bar

    went to this bar after the bar time out close down new bar just around the corner had a good time there


    sexyman45
    sexyman45 reviewed Hamburger Mary's
    Over a year ago

    Good Food

    we went here had a Great time also good food


    sexyman45
    sexyman45 reviewed Barcodes Orlando
    Over a year ago

    Nice bar

    went to this bar one day it was nice Bought me a Harness from there shop


    sexyman45
    sexyman45 reviewed Hank's Bar
    Over a year ago

    Love this Bar

    Hanks is the BEST bar in town you can play pool there and listen to music or go out back and have FUN Love this bar


    sexyman45
    sexyman45 reviewed Parliament House
    Over a year ago

    NEW YEAR 2014

    stayed here for a whole week Monday 30 till Jan.5 and had a great time im ready to go back again love this place


    sexyman45
    sexyman45 reviewed Rosie's Bar & Grill
    Over a year ago

    lunch

    went with a friend had a great time


    sexyman45
    sexyman45 reviewed Ramrod Fort Lauderdale
    Over a year ago

    my bday weekend

    went to ramrod on sat. had a great time would love to go agan sometime


    sexyman45
    sexyman45 reviewed Flex Nightclub & Bar Raleigh
    Over a year ago

    Bear & Cub 2012

    went to the bear & cub 2012 sat. night . had a great time at flex


    ok time

    its a place where you go to play pool and have a drink with friends thats all very friendly staff


    sexyman45
    sexyman45 reviewed The Scorpio
    Over a year ago

    not the same

    its was yrs. ago the last time i went to scorpios its not the same will not go agan did not like it


    sexyman45
    sexyman45 reviewed Woodshed Lounge
    Over a year ago

    had a good time

    went on halloween weekend and had a good time with friends


    sexyman45
    sexyman45 reviewed Club One
    Over a year ago

    ok

    went on friday & sat. not a lot of people there it was after thanksgiving so everyone was out of town