rjrhadley

Robert Hadley, 61. Living in one part of paradise, Southern Florida I'm enjoying all the area has to offer. Great beaches, awesome weather and some decent culture learning to be a blogger http://youareaffirmed.blogspot.com/ One thing people notice about me is my height. What is missed is a big heart founded by family and love: love for myself and those around me Learning at young age to accept people not like me has been a blessing. Race and looks even gender won't hold my friendship back

Wilton Manors, Florida
Joined Sep 2009
88 Followers 105 Following
    rjrhadley
    rjrhadley reviewed Cabanas Guesthouse & Spa
    5 months ago

    Five stars does not do this awesome place justice! The location is ideal. Not TOO close or too far from the fun Wilton Drive. Staff here are so attentive too. It's the mix of men from all over and the locals using day passes that make this a treat.


    rjrhadley
    rjrhadley reviewed The Clubhouse II
    5 months ago

    the place is totally unassuming. Usually an older, 55+ age group but occasionally a few younger guys go there. Group events are always a 'steam release' for me there


    Great venue

    I attend shows at the BPCA frequently. It's easy access with safe and affordable parking adds to this place They bring in Broadway shows, small productions including Slow Burn Theater Group, quality concerts and speakers


    rjrhadley
    rjrhadley reviewed Myth's Gastrobar
    Over a year ago

    Always good

    This is a spot everyone ends up in either for a hearty breakfast, simple lunch, tasty dinner or after bar munchies Staff is quick and knows the clientele's needs.


    rjrhadley
    rjrhadley reviewed Progress Bar South Florida first review First to Review
    Over a year ago

    Variant

    I choose to call Progress Bar's review as variant since it successfully attracted a variety of people hosting fun, different events.


    rjrhadley
    rjrhadley reviewed Ron's Barber Shop first review First to Review
    Over a year ago

    A cut above

    OK a chessy headline but appropriate. Ron's is local, gay owned with response people working on my and friends hair. Always a good good cut done with pride and efficency


    rjrhadley
    rjrhadley reviewed George
    Over a year ago

    FUN

    always a good time


    rjrhadley
    rjrhadley reviewed Pride Center at Equality Park
    Over a year ago

    safe & good people

    this slow paced yet vividly active LGBT community center lives up to the word "community" with a good balance of men's, women's & transpersons events. All staff & volunteers really like (and it shows) in what they do.


    rjrhadley
    rjrhadley reviewed Liven It Up Events first review First to Review
    Over a year ago

    Totally attention

    Anthony gives 100% personal attention from the first meeting 'till it's all over. His charming personality makes what can be hectic totally easy. He finds THE venues (not gaudy), food, etc