rjrhadley

R. J Hadley, 55M. Living in one part of paradise, Southern Florida I'm enjoying all the area has to offer. Great beaches, awesome weather and some decent culture learning to be a blogger http://youareaffirmed.blogspot.com/ One thing people notice about me is my height. What is missed is a big heart founded by family and love: love for myself and those around me Learning at young age to accept people not like me has been a blessing. Race and looks even gender won't hold my friendship back

Wilton Manors, Florida
Joined Sep 2009
88 Followers 102 Following

21 Loved Places

Listings

  • Rain Warehouse District, Austin
  • George Montrose, Houston
  • Black's Beach La Jolla, San Diego
  • Courtyard Cafe Wilton Manors, Wilton Manors
  • Stork's Wilton Manors, Wilton Manors

Cities

  • rjrhadley
    rjrhadley reviewed Broward Center for the Performing Arts 2 months ago
    Loves it

    Great venue
    I attend shows at the BPCA frequently. It's easy access with safe and affordable parking adds to this place They bring in Broadway shows, small productions including Slow Burn Theater Group, quality concerts and speakers

  • rjrhadley
    rjrhadley reviewed Courtyard Cafe Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Always good
    This is a spot everyone ends up in either for a hearty breakfast, simple lunch, tasty dinner or after bar munchies Staff is quick and knows the clientele's needs.

  • rjrhadley
    rjrhadley reviewed Progress Bar South Florida Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Variant
    I choose to call Progress Bar's review as variant since it successfully attracted a variety of people hosting fun, different events.

  • rjrhadley
    rjrhadley reviewed Ron's Barber Shop Over a year ago
    Loves it

    A cut above
    OK a chessy headline but appropriate. Ron's is local, gay owned with response people working on my and friends hair. Always a good good cut done with pride and efficency

  • rjrhadley
    rjrhadley reviewed George Over a year ago
    Loves it

    FUN
    always a good time

  • rjrhadley
    rjrhadley reviewed Pride Center at Equality Park Over a year ago
    Loves it

    safe & good people
    this slow paced yet vividly active LGBT community center lives up to the word "community" with a good balance of men's, women's & transpersons events. All staff & volunteers really like (and it shows) in what they do.

  • rjrhadley
    rjrhadley reviewed Liven It Up Events Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Totally attention
    Anthony gives 100% personal attention from the first meeting 'till it's all over. His charming personality makes what can be hectic totally easy. He finds THE venues (not gaudy), food, etc