richardson.terrence

Terrence Richardson, 41M. I am a fun, caring, loving 36 Black Male. I well be moving to the Houston,TX area in the summer of 2012 so looking for friends to chill with and show me around.

Seattle,
Joined Apr 2012
75 Followers 73 Following

16 Loved Places

Listings

  • Berlin Boystown, Chicago
  • Cellblock Boystown, Chicago
  • Circuit Nightclub 2.0 Boystown, Chicago
  • Roscoe's Boystown, Chicago
  • Crew Bar + Grill Uptown, Chicago
  • Hydrate Boystown, Chicago
  • richardson.terrence
    richardson.terrence reviewed RIPCORD Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Master moving to Houston
    A nice place for a Master to take his slave/property

  • richardson.terrence
    richardson.terrence reviewed Cobalt / 30 Degrees Over a year ago
    Loves it

    A must visit in D.C
    When i lived in D.C i enjoyed the dance floor on the 2nd floor! very good drinks and people.

  • richardson.terrence
    richardson.terrence reviewed Piranha Boutique Nightclub Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Style required, not desired
    Great people, and staff! Dance floor is bumping.

  • richardson.terrence
    richardson.terrence reviewed Freezone Over a year ago
    Loves it

    A clube to check out for sure if in Vegas
    Great music and people. The staff is very friendly but the drinks are kinda weak for a gay bar!

  • richardson.terrence
    richardson.terrence reviewed Golden Lantern Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Fun staff
    Good drinks for the price and the staff is very friendly!

  • richardson.terrence
    richardson.terrence reviewed The Bourbon Pub and Parade Over a year ago
    Loves it

    HOT
    Hot boys, Hot music, Hot times with friends or alone! Good drinks

  • richardson.terrence
    richardson.terrence reviewed Oz Over a year ago
    Hates it

    Not so much hot, anymore!
    if you close your eyes and think of a bad gay club that needs an update than you have OZ. Plus drinks were over priced for how weak they are.

  • richardson.terrence
    richardson.terrence reviewed Cellblock Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Hot
    Great place to find a slave who craves to submit to a Black Master

  • richardson.terrence
    richardson.terrence reviewed Berlin Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Great music and great staff!

  • richardson.terrence
    richardson.terrence reviewed Circuit Nightclub 2.0 Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Friendly Staff
    A must visit if you stop in Chicago. Oh the things i did at this club and its not even in Vegas.. he he

  • richardson.terrence
    richardson.terrence reviewed Crew Bar + Grill Over a year ago
    Hates it

    Party
    Fun times with friends!

  • richardson.terrence
    richardson.terrence reviewed Hydrate Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Party Over Here
    Fun times.. Great music

  • richardson.terrence
    richardson.terrence reviewed Roscoe's Over a year ago
    Loves it

    YUMMM
    One word.. HOT

  • richardson.terrence
    richardson.terrence reviewed R Place Over a year ago
    Hates it

    A place to visit once in a while!
    Odd place. Its the kinda bar you come with friends for sure. The staff need some people training from what i have seen. Not the kinda place i shall visit again anytime soon.

  • richardson.terrence
    richardson.terrence reviewed The Cuff Complex Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Sexy slaves and Masters
    Great service and plenty of space to dance. Sexy guys in leather and underwear.. YUMM! The staff seems very friendly as well! If you come alone or with friends you well have a great time!

  • richardson.terrence
    richardson.terrence reviewed The Saloon Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Showing some love
    I LOVE and deeply miss the Saloon. I worked there for five years. It was a great time. If you come with friends or alone you well have a great time. Great drinks and the dance floor one of the Best in the U.S!