qbancncer

Joseph R, 47M. Just an average guy here in LA, Cali. Hit me up and say hi. I like to travel, so If I am in your city... definitely say Hi. Looking for friends mainly when I travel. Not opposed to dating and more. Hit me up to get things started. No Spam and please have a pic on profile or to send. thanks.

North Hollywood, California
Joined Jul 2010
4 Followers 52 Following

Following 52 people

56 Loved Places

Listings

  • Badlands The Castro, San Francisco
  • 440 Castro The Castro, San Francisco
  • Lone Star Saloon SOMA, San Francisco
  • The EndUp SOMA, San Francisco
  • The Stud SOMA, San Francisco
  • Dallas Eagle Oaklawn, Dallas

Cities

  • Palm Springs 125 Listings
  • qbancncer
    qbancncer reviewed Flex Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Local watering hole
    Had a good time the few times I have visited Vegas. The bartenders are friendly and of course... and love the Busts!

  • qbancncer
    qbancncer reviewed Las Vegas Eagle Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Undie Night is fun
    Love the underwear night. Have a beer, bust, some fun and some hot boys in undies.

  • qbancncer
    qbancncer reviewed Charlie's Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Fun Place to hang out
    Charlie's is a fun place to hang out. Love the special events or just to come for one of their "Busts".

  • qbancncer
    qbancncer reviewed Fun Hog Ranch Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Fun times with cool people
    I always have fun at the Fun Hog... whether I am with old friends or I am making new friends. Come on out and grab a beer (or a drink and say hi).

  • qbancncer
    qbancncer reviewed Tool Shed Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Fun, but kinda small
    I have fun here, but it is small and can get very crowded. Love the beer busts and special event nights.

  • qbancncer
    qbancncer reviewed The Barracks Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Beer Bust
    Have been here a few times and love the beer busts. Just check to see what is going on. Sometimes it may be dead and not get too crowded.

  • qbancncer
    qbancncer reviewed Toucans Tiki Lounge Over a year ago
    Hates it

    Fun but crowded
    I had fun here, but it is small and can get very crowded. Dance floor is very small and hard to maneuver in and around.

  • qbancncer
    qbancncer reviewed Hunters Palm Springs Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Fun times
    I have always had fun here. Drinks are cool, staff is usually friendly and the dance floor great. Sometimes depending on the time of year it may not get totally packed, but I have been here for special event weekend and it gets PACKED! Lots of cute guys too,

  • qbancncer
    qbancncer reviewed The Mining Company (TMC) Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Fun times
    This was one of the stops on the pub crawl that my friends took me on. Had fun... and a few drinks during TBRU weekend.

  • qbancncer
    qbancncer reviewed Station 4 Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Visiting
    This is a cool place. Have some friends that live in the area and they took me here. Danced a little, had some cocktails and had fun. We were there before the regular nightly crowd and bar hopped to a few places during the night.

  • qbancncer
    qbancncer reviewed Dallas Eagle Over a year ago
    Loves it

    TBRU
    Had fun here.... was here for TBRU in 2010 and loved it. Good drinks and some cute guys. It event snowed whiled I was in Dallas. Had to go out to the back patio to smoke.... but it was covered in snow.

  • qbancncer
    qbancncer reviewed Round-Up Saloon Over a year ago
    Hates it

    TBRU
    Was here during TBRU. It seems like a cool place but kinda of small. Met some friends here and we bar hopped to a few places in the area. It seemed a little crowded, but it was a busy event weekend.

  • qbancncer
    qbancncer reviewed Toad Hall Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Fun times
    Fun times, Good drinks, good music... love the 2 for 1 happy hour.

  • qbancncer
    qbancncer reviewed Harvey's Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Brunch
    I was there for IBR this past Feb and my friends and I had brunch there. It was great... good food and fun times.

  • qbancncer
    qbancncer reviewed Badlands Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Just dance
    I love this place. Just get on the dance floor and shake it, have a 2 for 2 cocktail at happy hour. Meet up with friends and have a great time.

  • qbancncer
    qbancncer reviewed R3 Hotel Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Lazy Bear Fun
    I have only visited this area for Lazy Bear and I have fun here every time. I love the karaoke nights and the pool parties that they have. It is cool to hang out on the deck have some BBQ and a few beers/drinks with friends.

  • qbancncer
    qbancncer reviewed Rainbow Cattle Co. Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Lazy Bear Fun
    I love coming for Lazy Bear Weekend. Guerneville is a small town but I always have fun when I come. This is one of the hot spot for Lazy Bear and other holiday or special event weekends in the area. I love their Jar cocktails... a nice size mason jar filled with special cocktails.