Cities around the world are beginning to reopen restaurants and shops and some bars, be sure to call ahead before going. Many Pride events have moved online, check out our virtual pride calendar for the latest.

psrickc

Rick C., 62M.

Palm Springs, California
Joined Jan 2015
4 Followers 27 Following

Following 27 people

63 Loved Places

Listings

  • 440 Castro The Castro, San Francisco
  • Edge The Castro, San Francisco
  • Powerhouse SOMA, San Francisco
  • Cafe Lafitte in Exile French Quarter, New Orleans
  • Golden Lantern French Quarter, New Orleans
  • RawHide 2010 French Quarter, New Orleans

Cities

Events

Upcoming

  • psrickc
    psrickc reviewed Trio Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Mark and Tony your the BEST!
    Best looking Wait Staff anywhere!

  • psrickc
    psrickc reviewed Bongo Johnny's Patio Bar & Grille Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Love you guy's!
    Good food, Drink's and Wait Staff!

  • psrickc
    psrickc reviewed Chill Bar Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Great patio!

  • psrickc
    psrickc reviewed Streetbar Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Best drinks from the friendliest staff! ...after going there for 20y's now, the place needs a makeover!!

  • psrickc
    psrickc reviewed Washington Monument Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Come on everybody let's make HISTORY!
    Come on everybody let's make HISTORY! See you there.Gays on the Mall Sunday Jun 11 10:00am-6:00pm in Washington DC I'm Going Bookmark In solidarity of the Women's March on DC, I suggest we gays, friends, and families to descend on DC June 11, 2017 to let the current administration hear our voices.

  • psrickc
    psrickc reviewed Tool Shed Over a year ago
    Loves it

    The best men's bar in P.S.
    FRINDLY,NEIGHBORHOOD,MEN'S! BAR...

  • psrickc
    psrickc reviewed Martinis Above Fourth Over a year ago
    Loves it

    WOW!
    The best looking Bartenders in town!

  • psrickc
    psrickc reviewed Jake's Ready to Eat Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Love this place!

  • psrickc
    psrickc reviewed Toucans Tiki Lounge Over a year ago
    Hates it

    STOP!
    Unless you're heading for a bridalshower steer clear of this place!

  • psrickc
    psrickc reviewed Hunters Palm Springs Over a year ago
    Loves it

    rah rah
    ......same old bar....... same old bartenders.....

  • psrickc
    psrickc reviewed Oscar's Over a year ago
    Loves it

    disco disco disco disco
    In case you haven't heard enough retro disco music in your life.... this is the place. Sunday afternoon T-Dance.

  • psrickc
    psrickc reviewed Azul Over a year ago
    Hates it

    ....what happen?
    This place is a dump!

  • psrickc
    psrickc reviewed The Barracks Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Love you guys
    Great Sunday fun ! And the bus ride to L.A. Eagle is a blast !!! Please do it more " }

  • psrickc
    psrickc reviewed The Tropicale Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Palm Springs BEST!
    This restaurant is my most favorite place on the planet! It may not be in N.Y. or S.F. but it's here in P.S & I LOVE YOU. Always great food and the waitstaff is fun and friendly!