phototim

Tim Stewart , 53M. I love Photography, Traveling, Walking, Shopping, I'm romantic fool and very friendly. i have a vast collection of Movies . (From Horror movies to Musicals) But i Love All Movies Love the Outdoors Love The beach & desert -Sking- swimming -Bodysurfing, dancing , i love to get agood Massage. Music Erasure, Debbie Harry and BLONDIE. also, Donna Summer, Olivia Newton-John , Cyndi Lauper, Dead or Alive. Eurythmics, any 80's dance music Love meeting new people when I'm traveling

Palmdale, California
Joined Nov 2010
11 Followers 43 Following

Following 43 people

42 Loved Places

Listings

  • Rainbow Cattle Co. Guerneville, Guerneville
  • Hunters Palm Springs Arenas Road Area, Palm Springs
  • Toucans Tiki Lounge Downtown Palm Springs, Palm Springs
  • Twist South Beach, Miami Beach
  • Beck's Motor Lodge The Castro, San Francisco
  • CCBC Resort Hotel Cathedral City, Cathedral City

Cities

  • phototim
    phototim reviewed Manhattan in the Desert Over a year ago
    Loves it

    A lot of food
    I have a large group let we have dinner there twice a year and they all seem to enjoy it I plan on going back soon

  • phototim
    phototim reviewed Hawk's Gym Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Short Visit
    I haven't been in several years I only hade\ a little bit of time but I hade a good time a little smoky

  • phototim
    phototim reviewed Mandalay Bay Hotel and Casino Over a year ago
    Loves it

    I Was working the Comoprof Convention
    I Was working the Comoprof Convention and after a long day I Hit the wave Pool a lot of fun a bit smoky in Casino.

  • phototim
    phototim reviewed Korbel Champagne Cellar Over a year ago
    Loves it

    ...Tour
    Take the tour it's well worth the time

  • phototim
    phototim reviewed Hawaii Volcanoes National Park Over a year ago
    Loves it

    vacationing at the volcano
    This is well worth the visit they also have the volcano house or you can stay and you can see the glow of the volcano at night

  • phototim
    phototim reviewed Zippy's Kahului Over a year ago
    Loves it

    this was a restaurant I went to when I was little
    This was a restaurant I went to when I was little and then what I've come back happy to see they have some healthy options

  • phototim
    phototim reviewed John's Restaurant Over a year ago
    Loves it

    I Go thear When im in Town
    Located Conveniently next to Canyon Club

  • phototim
    phototim reviewed CCBC Resort Hotel Over a year ago
    Loves it

    ...her for pump weekend
    I was here for new vent pump weekend I stayed an extra week and enjoyed myself with my friends I enjoy the barbecue they do and the play areas

  • phototim
    phototim reviewed 1350 Club Over a year ago
    Hates it

    Fun
    I Go When my frend cumes in to twon from new york

  • phototim
    phototim reviewed Creative Male Over a year ago
    Hates it

    Shop For Underwear
    Got Good Underwear thear

  • phototim
    phototim reviewed Twist Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Fun place
    Just Loved it

  • phototim
    phototim reviewed Guernville 5 & 10 Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Shopping
    Got a great Hat

  • phototim
    phototim reviewed Q Trading Co. Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Shoping
    Love this Place

  • phototim
    phototim reviewed Trump International Hotel Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Hotel
    I Stade One time When Working

  • phototim
    phototim reviewed Billy Reed's Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Restaurant
    Go every time i visit town

  • phototim
    phototim reviewed Toucans Tiki Lounge Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Fun
    Fun Bbar

  • phototim
    phototim reviewed Serious Food Over a year ago
    Hates it

    Good Food
    MMMMMM

  • phototim
    phototim reviewed The Woods Resort Over a year ago
    Hates it

    Vacation
    One Time 2009

  • phototim
    phototim reviewed Highlands Resort Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Love Highlands Resort
    I have been there several times and enjoy it every time They have been fixing it up it's dog friendly

  • phototim
    phototim reviewed Beck's Motor Lodge Over a year ago
    Hates it

    Years a go
    Whs Thear Many Years a go Good Place

  • phototim
    phototim reviewed Midtowne Spa Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Spa Fun
    I've been to this bathhouse a couple of times and it always had a good mix of people., nice steamroom and packed hallways make this place fun.

  • phototim
    phototim reviewed Hollywood Spa—North Hollywood Over a year ago
    Hates it

    New Year's fun
    I went earlier this afternoon but that wasn't much going on about five people so I left after about 30 minutes

  • phototim
    phototim reviewed Canyon Club Hotel Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Just Love it
    I Have Stade Many times and love it