mooknice

Gilles Mooknice, 54M.

Nice, France
Joined Aug 2012
1 Followers 1 Following

Following 1 person

30 Loved Places

Listings

  • Mother Lode West Hollywood, West Hollywood
  • Abbey West Hollywood, West Hollywood
  • QUADZ Palm Springs Arenas Road Area, Palm Springs
  • Hunters Palm Springs Arenas Road Area, Palm Springs
  • Charlie's Phoenix Central Phoenix, Phoenix

Cities

  • mooknice
    mooknice reviewed Hotel Victor Hugo Nice Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Great friendly place
    A gem in the city, good value with a good complimentary breakfast. A little place not very easy to find but so charming. Gilles and Cosette (the mascot dog) are both very nice and helpful to offer a great service and great stay.

  • mooknice
    mooknice reviewed RED Kafé Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Great place
    I love this bar, Pascal, Julien and all the team are really very nice and give us an excellent service, Day bar, night bar with a mixed crowd. I will go there again and again.

  • mooknice
    mooknice reviewed Hunters Palm Springs Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Not for me
    I think I am too old for this place, mostly for young guys. You can spend all night without meeting. Not so friendly atmosphere. Some gogo shows, but they look like bored, so we are either. Pity, The place could be great...

  • mooknice
    mooknice reviewed QUADZ Palm Springs Over a year ago
    Loves it

    The best bar in town
    Mixed crowed, this Bar is a must. Bartenders are really great, especially Chistopher. You can meet and speak with guys with no special "attitude", you know. Show tunes, karaoke... An excellent neibourghood bar. See you next november there!

  • mooknice
    mooknice reviewed Coral Sands Motel Over a year ago
    Hates it

    NOT SURE
    It is no longer a gay hotel. Reception is not very friendly. Room was ok but it did not seem to be very clean. Next time I will find another place. I did not like too much

  • mooknice
    mooknice reviewed Q Trading Co. Over a year ago
    Loves it

    GREAT CHOICE
    I like the place, many rainbow thing for fun or more. They are always so helpful and nice.

  • mooknice
    mooknice reviewed Zin American Bistro 1 year ago
    Loves it

    ONE OF MY FAVORITE
    First of all the food is really great which is the most important for a restaurant, service was nice and atmosphere is friendly. I always go for dinner at least once when I am coming to PS. For the last 7 years the quality did not change.

  • mooknice
    mooknice reviewed WORKSHOP Kitchen + Bar Over a year ago
    Hates it

    TOO EXPENSIVE AND TOO NOISY
    the decoration is really great.... But that's all. the place is too noisy, the service is very slow. the food was good but nothing special only the price because it is very expensive!!! Yes it is trendy but don't you think we have have a good meal in a trendy place as expensive as this one!

  • mooknice
    mooknice reviewed The Tropicale Over a year ago
    Loves it

    MAY BE THE BEST
    I loved the place, excellent design, not too noisy, very cosy. The staff is very efficient and nice. And the most important the food was excellent. I totally recomend this place which is one of the spot of PS

  • mooknice
    mooknice reviewed Fez Over a year ago
    Loves it

    TRENDY AND GOOD FOOD
    Fez is really a nice trendy place with a great atmosphere. The service was excellent and very efficient and friendly. The food was great and not too expensive. Not so easy to find as the sign is not so big. But go there you will enjoy!

  • mooknice
    mooknice reviewed Charlie's Phoenix Over a year ago
    Loves it

    FRIENDLY PLACE
    The place is great with a very nice atmosphere. Show was fun and dancers were great. I like the atmosphere and the decoration, friendly.

  • mooknice
    mooknice reviewed Dick's Cabaret Over a year ago
    Hates it

    NOT FOR ME
    I did not like the place. Nobody on sunday not very comfortable. not very clean. Dancers are a little bit bored except one. It can be very expensive if you do not take care.

  • mooknice
    mooknice reviewed La Dolce Vita Resort & Spa Over a year ago
    Loves it

    MY FAVORITE PLACE
    EXCELLENT ATMOSPHERE, STAFF VERY EFFICIENT AND FRIENDLY, SOCIAL DRINK WHICH ALLOW MEETING NEW FRIEND. Not fancy, no demonstration, only simple guy here for fun and relax.