mictimmul

60M.

Joined Jun 2009

Following 0 people

8 Loved Places

Listings

  • Blake's On The Park Midtown, Atlanta
  • The Drinkery Mount Vernon, Baltimore
  • The Dunes Resort Saugatuck, Douglas
  • Rehoboth Guest House Rehoboth Beach
  • Canalside Inn Rehboboth Beach
  • Ft. Desoto Park Tierra Verde

Events

  • mictimmul
    mictimmul reviewed Suzy Wong's House of Yum Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Yummmm
    I wandered in here with my BFF when we met in Nashville for a weekend. I was thrilled by the progressive atmosphere and the experimental menu. pick and share. It's the way to go. Everyone was having fun. Had a cool cocktasil I'm still trying to reproduce. Go! ENjoy!

  • mictimmul
    mictimmul reviewed Blake's On The Park Over a year ago
    Hates it

    Can be fun or seriously overcrowded
    On my first visit here, my friend decided that we should meet everyone at the bar, so...around it we went. MOST everyone was friendly and cool. We even dragged a cute boy along with us til his bf came. Oops! It's fun. Check it out.

  • mictimmul
    mictimmul reviewed Ft. Desoto Park Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Beautiful
    This is one of the best beaches ANYWHERE, and one of the several reasons I miss living in the Bay area. Do trek a little to get away from the crowds. The cardio will do you good and you will be happy that you did.

  • mictimmul
    mictimmul reviewed The Dunes Resort Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Fun
    It's been several years but I know it is all the same. My ex and I rolled in here and in about 20 minutes had met 20 people. We both thought everyone in Michigan was running for governor or something. We spent several really great days with some very cool guys. You should, too.

  • mictimmul
    mictimmul reviewed The Drinkery Over a year ago
    Hates it

    Ummmmmmm
    This place is sadness. Fight your way through the crowd working the corner. Feel like you need a shower after. 'Nuff said.

  • mictimmul
    mictimmul reviewed Canalside Inn Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Nice spot
    Hey, this place is nice. REALLY nice. Luxuriously appointed. Very comfortable and very quiet. Worth checking out.

  • mictimmul
    mictimmul reviewed Rehoboth Guest House Over a year ago
    Loves it

    The best there is!
    I stumbled into this spot a few years back when I desperately needed a getaway. I could not have made a better choice. RGH is a comfortable, clean, bright, inviting place for anyone to visit. Two blocks from the Avenue, a block from the beach, and closer than that to many of RBs best spots, it really can't be beat. Sure you can always go more upscale, but you can't go anywhere else and feel like you are at home. Tom and the staff are the best.