markdonovan

49. Treat people with respect regardless of who they are. Open minded , age and race is unimportant.

Joined Sep 2006
42 Followers 4 Following
    markdonovan
    markdonovan reviewed Woof x first review First to Review
    Over a year ago

    Great Bar !!!

    My first visit was on Tuesday, January 31 2017 and two more times after that. The bar tender Claudio very friendly and hot. The darkroom was interesting, exciting and a lot of cruising.


    markdonovan
    markdonovan reviewed Caracois De Sao Bento- Pires & Irmao,LDA first review First to Review
    Over a year ago

    Finger licking good!!

    During my stay in Lisbon my friend and I ate at Caracois De Sao Bento at least 3 times . The staff were great, friendly, and attentive. The meals were great as each dish has it own special spices. I was very surprised how inexpensive the meals were compared to other restaurants . I would recommend anyone to try the Beef stir fry , Prato Peixe, Grill Squids, etc. Each day its a new special. Strongly recommend. Loved it !!


    markdonovan
    markdonovan reviewed Trombeta Bath
    Over a year ago

    I First visited Trombeta Bath on Wednesday February 01, 2017 and two more times during my stay in Lisbon. My friend and I had a great time and enjoy meeting up with the guys there.


    markdonovan
    markdonovan reviewed Bar TR3S Lisboa
    Over a year ago

    Social Bears

    Visited on Tr3s Bar on Tuesday, February 02 2017. Very nice relaxing bar, place to socialize and spend time with friends. The bar tenders were great!! Easy on the eyes.


    markdonovan
    markdonovan reviewed Construction
    Over a year ago

    Its a place for everyone!

    I visited Construction Club on Saturday, February 04 2017. It was great!! The dancers were great and know how to interact with the crowd. The DJ kept everyone on the dance floor until closing. For the more adventurous guys/girls the 3rd floor tells it own story. Strongly recommend!


    markdonovan
    markdonovan reviewed Viriato Sauna
    Over a year ago

    This place is closed

    Visited the Sauna February 06, 2017. It was closed. Told that the sauna had move across the street which also was a lie. There are mixed information that that the sauna is open.


    markdonovan
    markdonovan reviewed Eagle London
    Over a year ago

    Great staff

    I was surprised of Eagle London. I was expecting more, what i found was a comfortable lounge setting and relaxing out door . Did not have any of things that your would expect at an Eagle bar, what happen? Despite not having experiencing the dark , sexy , sleazy , ..fun . The bartenders were really pleasant to chill with.


    markdonovan
    markdonovan reviewed Dirty Dicks
    Over a year ago

    The name said it all

    Great spots .. Dark, edgy, engaging ... the guys were pumped and ready to play. You must go!!!


    markdonovan
    markdonovan reviewed NZ (Sauna Nieuwezijds)
    Over a year ago

    Great spot !!!!

    During my week stay in August 2016. I visited NZ 4 days within the week. It was Great!! The guys were high energy and sexually driven. We all just bonded and make the most of each evenings/early mornings. If you in Amsterdam you have to visit NZ. Looking forward to going back Have Fun Guys!!!


    markdonovan
    markdonovan reviewed Santiago's Bodega first review First to Review
    Over a year ago

    Great Food

    November 2015, Loved the spring mix salad , shrimp and chorizo, smoked salmon... lets say the food was so good. The staff were great!


    markdonovan
    markdonovan reviewed Geiger Key Marina first review First to Review
    Over a year ago

    Great Food by the bay

    I loved the blacked shimp meal , I was great to find a nice quite place by the bay to have lunch . my friends and I loved it there


    markdonovan
    markdonovan reviewed Mr. Z's -Old Town first review First to Review
    Over a year ago

    Late night spot

    Great spot , we had a great time there and the staff were great


    markdonovan
    markdonovan reviewed Eaton Street Seafood Market first review First to Review
    Over a year ago

    Best crab cake

    Great spot, their crab was the best I ever had..you have to try it!


    markdonovan
    markdonovan reviewed 801 Bourbon Bar
    Over a year ago

    Interesting Drag show

    November 2015, The drag show was good, I was surprised at how my couples were there. Everyone seem to enjoyed the show


    markdonovan
    markdonovan reviewed One Saloon
    Over a year ago

    You must check this spot out

    I visited on November 2015, very interesting and great spot to hang out late night


    markdonovan
    markdonovan reviewed Equator Resort
    Over a year ago

    Best spot for gay man to stay

    November 2015 . All the staff was so welcoming they make us fee so at home. At times I can't believe that I was staying at resort. The guest were a great addition , the pool area another story, Use your imagination. Thanks for keeping it clothing optional. LOVE, LOVE IT


    markdonovan
    markdonovan reviewed Paddles NYC
    Over a year ago

    Love JOC

    JOC on Mondays is great. You have to go, Its a must!!!! Love it there.


    markdonovan
    markdonovan reviewed Bennachin first review First to Review
    Over a year ago

    YOU MUST MAKE A STOP THERE GREAT FOOD

    The food is excellent!!! The staff are very warm and make you feel very welcome .. what great service and food the offer there . Its a must !


    markdonovan
    markdonovan reviewed Rawhide Lounge
    Over a year ago

    Black out Thursday

    What a night of neon light , it was great ! Love it ! going back for more when i am New Orleans again .


    markdonovan
    markdonovan reviewed Phoenix Bar
    Over a year ago

    BEARS ARE BAD!!!!

    what a great Friday May 13,2011. My friend and i visited the bar. It was Bear night and what a treat ... those Bear are Bad!!! Hot!! Definitely going back there!


    markdonovan
    markdonovan reviewed Good Friends Bar
    Over a year ago

    great bartender

    I like there just chilling and meeting new interesting people


    markdonovan
    markdonovan reviewed Xi'an Famous Foods first review First to Review
    Over a year ago

    Mild to Spicy

    The food there is very excellent !!! Its a very small and comfortable resturant . Can get very busy . Strongly recommended it , You have to try it eating there once your in the Lower East SIde of Manhattan


    markdonovan
    markdonovan reviewed Dave & Buster's Resturant and Bar first review First to Review
    Over a year ago

    Friendly waite staff

    It a cool place to hang out with friends and family ,I enjoyed the experience there


    markdonovan
    markdonovan reviewed Northern Men's Sauna
    Over a year ago

    Its a place to visit

    I like it there. A nice place to hang out and meet new guys. Most time i go there is normanly with friends, alot of play depends on the day.


    markdonovan
    markdonovan reviewed The Pines Beach
    Over a year ago

    July 22-25 2010

    My friend and i went skinny dipping in the evening . Great alot of flexing of hot men trolling by


    markdonovan
    markdonovan reviewed Cherry Grove Beach
    Over a year ago

    Love the beach July 22-25 2010

    Great place to relax and take it all in .. The evening hours was very interested and mind blowing ... I am not a beach person but now i am .


    markdonovan
    markdonovan reviewed Island Breeze
    Over a year ago

    The best meal on the island

    Great staff , very warm and welcoming service with a smile and most importantly the meals was great! Compliment to the chef .


    markdonovan
    markdonovan reviewed Belvedere
    Over a year ago

    I can't give away all the secret

    At the Belvedere Guest House was realy designed for man who love the company of other man . Once your there you will be lost in all the activities there, pool, roof deck , patio, and very friendly guest ... you have you visit and i planning my next trip already .


    markdonovan
    markdonovan reviewed The Ice Palace
    Over a year ago

    Great Summer spot

    I went for my birthday July 22-25 2010 , my friend and i had a blast! The underwear party one that everyone should experience , must i say more? The Saturday at the Ice Palace the pool party was very entertaining and the drag queens did an excellent job working the crowd. There so much to see and do there you must visit.


    markdonovan
    markdonovan reviewed ACME first review First to Review
    Over a year ago

    Love it

    Love the food very delicous food and a bar with great bartenders who are willing to serve you with a smile . In the night the place seem to transform and have a different atmosphere . YOU have to be there to experience this . The bouncers are so hot you would also want them to serve you.


    markdonovan
    markdonovan reviewed Jekyll and Hyde Club first review First to Review
    Over a year ago

    i lkie th eentertaiment

    I like the entertainment and the actor who dressed as Dr.Hyde and greeting people . skeleton and gargoyles hanging over your head is a wonderful treat to the burgers , fries , pizza ,etc that serve . This is an experience you have to have ...


    markdonovan
    markdonovan reviewed Market Table first review First to Review
    Over a year ago

    Great place after work on fridays

    I love going to Maracas on friday with fridays , the food is inexpensive and great. They made the best guacamole I've tasted so far. Friendly staff "sexy" . The bar area is a nice place to chat with other clients and the bartender who are always pleasing to to the eyes . what more can you ask for . You have to visit strongly recommended .


    markdonovan
    markdonovan reviewed East Side Club
    Over a year ago

    Good place to pass the time

    This was a good place to hang out and enjoy all the amenities


    markdonovan
    markdonovan reviewed Hangar Bar
    Over a year ago

    talk about a close contact

    I love it there! It seem to be always pack with horny guys. as i was walking through i feel some touch me ..... i look to see who it was and i could not tell who? I love being there even though i have to step outside once in awhile for some fresh air. A must go!!


    markdonovan
    markdonovan reviewed Pieces
    Over a year ago

    This is a cool bar to visit early with friends for a drink, alot of eye candy to view .


    markdonovan
    markdonovan reviewed Friend's Tavern
    Over a year ago

    can visit

    I been there a few times with my friends they seem to like it. for me i just wish that it had more space . It can get very crowed.


    markdonovan
    markdonovan reviewed Club Evolution
    Over a year ago

    I use it visit there on a firday night and some saturday night . Since the renovation i think it lost it edge. I just dont feel the engery there any more. Worst one night they were serving fried chicken wings and the air was filled with the smell.


    markdonovan
    markdonovan reviewed The Center
    Over a year ago

    must visit place

    I love the center especially when it is having the 80's party


    markdonovan
    markdonovan reviewed Gay Men's Health Crisis first review First to Review
    Over a year ago

    Its a great place to be associated with

    The Aids Walk New York 2009 was blast i am glad that i was able to be apart of it . Its a great place to volunteer , learn and grown with through there many programs. see you there!


    markdonovan
    markdonovan reviewed Gym Sportsbar
    Over a year ago

    I am glad that i found this bar

    My friends and i went to this bar , we watch the super bowl, and we keep going back. It gets realy crowded to which i am now happy that added another floor of advancer.


    markdonovan
    markdonovan reviewed Boots and Saddle
    Over a year ago

    great place

    I enjoyed going on a friday starting at 6pm happy hour special and the ealiest male dancers show, hot!!!. I took some friend of mine there and we had a blast! Needless to say thats one of my number spot on fridays


    markdonovan
    markdonovan reviewed Therapy
    Over a year ago

    i enjoy the comfort of the place , great place to have a drink with friends after a hard day of work.


    markdonovan
    markdonovan reviewed The Monster
    Over a year ago

    it is a must go, i promise once you experience the basement you will be going back for the rush of it . what more can i say ?