m4mORALguy

Tad McCawley, 56M. Blond, clean-cut semi-retired executive guy, 5'11", 179 who is smart, fun, sociable and talented. LOVE nasty bars with back rooms, exhibitionists and total oral top feeders. Touche in Chicago is one of my all-time FAVS! Blow Buddies is HOT!

Tucson, Arizona
Joined Apr 2013
2 Followers 18 Following

Following 18 people

11 Loved Places

Listings

  • Manhandler Saloon Lakeview, Chicago
  • Touche Rogers Park, Chicago
  • Corner Pocket French Quarter, New Orleans
  • The Phoenix Bar Marigny, New Orleans
  • Seattle Eagle Capitol Hill, Seattle
  • Pat O's Bunkhouse Saloon Central Phoenix, Phoenix
  • m4mORALguy
    m4mORALguy reviewed Venture-N 8 months ago
    Loves it

    Leather-Lite - But Often Fun as Hell
    This is what gay bars used to be like. Unpretentious, friendly, diverse in clientele, sexually stimulating at times and boring as anything other times. It is hit and miss, or sloppy drunk. It is staid and quiet or hot, sexy and raunchy. Basically, it's whatever you make of it at the time you're there. Because of my interests and proclivities, I live the 10-12 Midnight window particularly. Guys are in a gently boozy frame of mind and inhibitions have begun to flow south. Thoughts and minds have moved below the belt-line and guys start thinking more with their little head and not their big one. All in all, I always seems to have a good time there. Maybe a few guilt angs the next morning, but isn't that what a fun gay bar is supposed to elicit?

  • m4mORALguy
    m4mORALguy reviewed The Phoenix Bar 1 year ago
    Loves it

    One of My All-Time FAVS with FUN Times to br Had
    Once I've finished watching, feeling and tipping the cocks at the Corner Pocket, I head over here and go upstairs for the real fun. Other than Touche in Chicago, this is my favorite bar in the the U.S. No pretense, just a "cock in your face" atmosphere that ensures a perfect party (after all, it's not a party until everyone CUMS, right?!?).

  • m4mORALguy
    m4mORALguy reviewed Corner Pocket 1 year ago
    Loves it

    Mostly for Voyeurs/Exhibitionists - Not Action
    If you just want to get taunted by pretty boys and nice cock, try it out. Then when you get a little drink head on over to Phoenix upstairs for the real fun. Great place to check things out and get horned up for the evening.

  • m4mORALguy
    m4mORALguy reviewed Pat O's Bunkhouse Saloon 1 year ago
    Loves it

    Backroom Bars in Phoenix?
    I love active patios and back room. Does this place have one? Does any bar have one in Phoenix?

  • m4mORALguy
    m4mORALguy reviewed Manhandler Saloon 1 year ago
    Loves it

    Love Back Room/Patio Bars
    I thought that Touche was my fav Chicago bar but now I'm thinking that Manhandler may be fun, too. Can someone tell me their fav backroom/patio bar in the city? I'll be there soon!

  • m4mORALguy
    m4mORALguy reviewed Elizabeth Taylor Theater Over a year ago
    Loves it

    May 5-9 Cocksucker in the ROOM!
    If you love getting head as much as I love sucking it, we should meet up for a session. Sperm is a terrible thing to waste!

  • m4mORALguy
    m4mORALguy reviewed Lujuria Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Looking Forward To Being There
    March 12-19 and then often as I'll be living in Ajijic. Would love to find a buddy to go with, too! I'll buy the drinks!

  • m4mORALguy
    m4mORALguy reviewed Touche Over a year ago
    Loves it

    SO Much Fun Every Time
    Every time I've been to Chicago the last few years I always become a regular at Touche. The vibe and crowd are always down for some good times and my particular skills (ahem....) are always in demand and appreciated in the back room. LOVE this place. GO!

  • m4mORALguy
    m4mORALguy reviewed Seattle Eagle Over a year ago
    Loves it

    The Best in this PC City for Raw Sexual Energy
    Most of the bars have some sort of drugged or boozed up energy late in the evening, often it's not too appealing. But The Eagle knows it has a target market in mind and provides the perfect venue for their clients. I am into oral cock worship and The Eagle is always a fertile field for oral tops who know what they want from their cocksucker. My kinda place!