m4mORALguy

62. Blond, clean-cut semi-retired executive guy, 5’11”, smart, fun, sociable and talented. LOVE nasty bars with back rooms, exhibitionists and total oral top feeders. Tucson based but in Phoenix often. Always able to host guys who live getting head more than anything.

Phoenix, Arizona
Joined Apr 2013
4 Followers 30 Following
    m4mORALguy
    m4mORALguy reviewed 321 Slammer
    9 months ago

    I've heard nothing but good things about this place. Guessing it's somewhat similar to the old Slammer I frequented often when I lived in L.A. Being a very ORAL guy, I love that they have a lot of spaces dedicated to that activity, including the FAB and heavily used, raised GH platforms that Blowbuddies used to have in S.F. I'll be there 9/26-9/30 staying down the street, so plan to stop by several times during my stay!!


    m4mORALguy
    m4mORALguy reviewed Chute
    1 year ago

    It was Sunday afternoon and the parking lot was pretty full. The club did not seem that busy, though, although I did manage to find a couple of very hot scenes in my room of choice, the oral sex rooms with the raised platform. Love those. I found the dark room, well, dark, and empty. I would bet after happy hour or later at night, this gets busy with guys coming in with a buzz ready to play. I hadn't been in awhile and found a eclectic group of guys there, all sizes, ages and types. I'll go back another time when it's busier and will hope that those oral areas are as fun as before.


    m4mORALguy
    m4mORALguy reviewed Buddy
    1 year ago

    Look, the world needs more places like this, OK? Those totally cock-centic, sex-positive venues that caters to cis-males wanting to place and get off. Honestly, the world would be a WHOLE lot nicer if there were more places where men could spill their seed safely and securing.


    m4mORALguy
    m4mORALguy reviewed Slammer
    1 year ago

    This place is wild, wicked fun, especially if you're into cute and hung man meat of all ages. They end up here, the pretty people from the business, the young professionals, the hottie working stiffs and older guys who still know how to play with the boys. I love it. And as it true of L.A., there are those who are way into themselves and their looks, but for the most part, by the time they get here, they're bored with playing that game at the bars or parties and just want to get down and get off. My kinda place.


    m4mORALguy
    m4mORALguy reviewed Folsom Gulch
    1 year ago

    I visited for a few hours when I was in SF several months ago. I had been there years ago but I think it's been redone since then. I was impressed with the crowd. There's a small video room with benches and then several viewing booths with GH's between them that stay VERY busy. I liked it because it seemed a good balance of guys into eating and feeding, as it were and not so many irritating lookyloos hogging the spots. I must say, I had a terrific time in the middle of the day, no less. But considering the hood, the daytime is a much safer bet anyway.


    m4mORALguy
    m4mORALguy reviewed Anvil
    Over a year ago

    I had one evening there that was WAY fun with a total exhibitionist on the patio and an oral top feeder (my kinda guy) letting me do my thing to him behind the little play area they have. Then, follow-up visits have been less fun. Not sure when they have blackout parties like NuTown. I love them and wish more bars would do it, or have a bar that kept that set-up all the time. Swallowing loads here in Tucson so cum visit anytime.


    m4mORALguy
    m4mORALguy reviewed Barracks Bar
    Over a year ago

    I used to have LOADS of fun here on the large patio after around 10 p.m. Wonder if it's still as fun as it was or if there are other places that have a more active patio/back room scene.


    m4mORALguy
    m4mORALguy reviewed Venture-N
    Over a year ago

    Leather-Lite - But Often Fun as Hell

    This is what gay bars used to be like. Unpretentious, friendly, diverse in clientele, sexually stimulating at times and boring as anything other times. It is hit and miss, or sloppy drunk. It is staid and quiet or hot, sexy and raunchy. Basically, it's whatever you make of it at the time you're there. Because of my interests and proclivities, I live the 10-12 Midnight window particularly. Guys are in a gently boozy frame of mind and inhibitions have begun to flow south. Thoughts and minds have moved below the belt-line and guys start thinking more with their little head and not their big one. All in all, I always seems to have a good time there. Maybe a few guilt angs the next morning, but isn't that what a fun gay bar is supposed to elicit?


    m4mORALguy
    m4mORALguy reviewed Phoenix Bar
    Over a year ago

    One of My All-Time FAVS with FUN Times to br Had

    Once I've finished watching, feeling and tipping the cocks at the Corner Pocket, I head over here and go upstairs for the real fun. Other than Touche in Chicago, this is my favorite bar in the the U.S. No pretense, just a "cock in your face" atmosphere that ensures a perfect party (after all, it's not a party until everyone CUMS, right?!?).


    m4mORALguy
    m4mORALguy reviewed Corner Pocket
    Over a year ago

    Mostly for Voyeurs/Exhibitionists - Not Action

    If you just want to get taunted by pretty boys and nice cock, try it out. Then when you get a little drink head on over to Phoenix upstairs for the real fun. Great place to check things out and get horned up for the evening.


    m4mORALguy
    m4mORALguy reviewed Powerhouse
    Over a year ago

    Mixed Feelings But Sexy PLace

    I LOVE bars with active patios or back rooms. This place have an "area" outside that get's crowded and gross with smokers. Things DO go on, but it's certainly not as easy to maneuver as one would hope. Best thing is to meet someone inside and bring him out for a show. Sometimes guys are just too reticent for their own good and I always like to get the party started by being sleazy fun.


    m4mORALguy
    m4mORALguy reviewed Pat O's Bunkhouse Saloon
    Over a year ago

    Backroom Bars in Phoenix?

    I love active patios and back room. Does this place have one? Does any bar have one in Phoenix?


    m4mORALguy
    m4mORALguy reviewed Manhandler Saloon
    Over a year ago

    Love Back Room/Patio Bars

    I thought that Touche was my fav Chicago bar but now I'm thinking that Manhandler may be fun, too. Can someone tell me their fav backroom/patio bar in the city? I'll be there soon!


    m4mORALguy
    m4mORALguy reviewed Elizabeth Taylor Theater
    Over a year ago

    May 5-9 Cocksucker in the ROOM!

    If you love getting head as much as I love sucking it, we should meet up for a session. Sperm is a terrible thing to waste!


    m4mORALguy
    m4mORALguy reviewed Lujuria first review First to Review
    Over a year ago

    Looking Forward To Being There

    March 12-19 and then often as I'll be living in Ajijic. Would love to find a buddy to go with, too! I'll buy the drinks!


    m4mORALguy
    m4mORALguy reviewed Touché
    Over a year ago

    SO Much Fun Every Time

    Every time I've been to Chicago the last few years I always become a regular at Touche. The vibe and crowd are always down for some good times and my particular skills (ahem....) are always in demand and appreciated in the back room. LOVE this place. GO!


    m4mORALguy
    m4mORALguy reviewed Seattle Eagle
    Over a year ago

    The Best in this PC City for Raw Sexual Energy

    Most of the bars have some sort of drugged or boozed up energy late in the evening, often it's not too appealing. But The Eagle knows it has a target market in mind and provides the perfect venue for their clients. I am into oral cock worship and The Eagle is always a fertile field for oral tops who know what they want from their cocksucker. My kinda place!