Cities around the world have closed bars and limited restaurants, shops and hotels - please consider writing a review to support your favorite places. Most Pride events have moved online or postponed their event dates, we'll keep updating our pride calendar with the latest.

love_hate1980

pete temple, 40M.

Keene, New Hampshire
Joined Aug 2011

Following 0 people

8 Loved Places

Listings

  • Atlantic House Dance Club (A-House) West End, Provincetown
  • Little Bar (at Atlantic House) West End, Provincetown
  • Paramount (at Crown & Anchor) West End, Provincetown
  • Purgatory (at Gifford House) West End, Provincetown
  • Vault (downstairs at Crown & Anchor) West End, Provincetown

Events

  • love_hate1980
    love_hate1980 reviewed Atlantic House Dance Club (A-House) Over a year ago
    Hates it

    no review
    no review 1

  • love_hate1980
    love_hate1980 reviewed Little Bar (at Atlantic House) Over a year ago
    Hates it

    Let there be Light
    Creeper Scale 1-5, This place gets a big 5. Ultra Creepy. I didnt go into the club side just the bar. It was so dark u couldnt see anything. me and my friends left 6 seconds after entering. All the guys at the bar were older like late 40's and up. Maybe the club side was better, but after seeing the bar, i wasnt taking chances, especially with the cover charge.

  • love_hate1980
    love_hate1980 reviewed Paramount (at Crown & Anchor) Over a year ago
    Hates it

    Its the Same
    This place is connected to the Wave Video Bar, same bartenders, different music which sucks cause if your outside on the huge patio hanging out by the pool you can hear music from both areas. The bathroom was a little creepy. This side of the club wasn't as crowded though.

  • love_hate1980
    love_hate1980 reviewed Patio American Grill & Blue Bar Over a year ago
    Hates it

    The bar area is the hidden treasure.
    Service was not too good. Took a long time to get drinks. Our server was a little grouchy. Food was way over priced. I did like the outside patio, u got a good view of the street and all the hotties that walked by. the best feature of this place was the bar on the inside. The bartenders were all dressed in white and the bar itself was very classy looking. I would of sat in that bar and ate over the patio any day. Also the bathrooms were super clean. It was a busy night and I will give this place another chance. Things can't always be perfect, but hopefully next time its better

  • love_hate1980
    love_hate1980 reviewed Wave (at Crown & Anchor) Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Thank U Video Bar Thank U
    Loved it here very much. If u wanna hook up this is the place to go. Trust me. I say get there a little early say 930 or 945. Its not as busy and u can check out incoming guys much easier. Later on in the night there are just to many guys to really see anyone. The music was hot and so were the videos. They had some skits they played on the screens too, mildly funny. Drinks were very good, and a little pricey but its like that everywhere in p-town. Will def go back. Wooh!! oh and the woman bartender with the short blonde hair, i love ya keep the patron margaritas comin

  • love_hate1980
    love_hate1980 reviewed Vault (downstairs at Crown & Anchor) Over a year ago
    Hates it

    not my thang
    very much like the anchor house bar side, creepy and weird. very dark and alot of way older men.

  • love_hate1980
    love_hate1980 reviewed PiedBar Over a year ago
    Hates it

    Where is everyone
    Arrived at 10 not one person in this club. I hear now its mostly a lezbian bar. I did meet a queen named Trampoilina. She was a little too much. She needs to keep the skirt down and the legs shaved. if ur a guy skip this place. One positive is that the outside deck that faces the water was the best i saw all weekend. This is the only reason im giving it 2 stars

  • love_hate1980
    love_hate1980 reviewed Purgatory (at Gifford House) Over a year ago
    Hates it

    ugh put some pants on
    I was told this was the spot. Not on the night my friends and I were there. I can't believe i spent $10 to go into this place and see 50 somethings in there tighty whities with stuffed crotches. it was a huge let down. And the guys hate women there I noticed. Way to live up to the sterotypes. Never again.