latinotoluv

, 47M. Im a certified male massage therapist...if you ever come to the Richmond VA area or Glen Allen VA give me a call..im an expert in swedish bodywork... incalls in downtown Richmond...Outcalls to many hotels including the Commonwealth Park Suites, Omni Richmond, The Jefferson Hotel, Crowne Plaza, Richmond Marriott, Hilton Garden Inn, Holiday Inn, DoubleTree, Berkeley Hotel, Westin Hotel, Aloft, Wyndham, Sierra Hotel, Richmond Hilton Short Pump, Candlewood Suites, the Clarion Hotel on Boulevard, Holiday Inn at Koger Center, and other hotels in Innsbrook, Glen Allen, Airport...and to residences in the Fan, Church Hill, Jackson Ward, Carytown, Museum District, Carver, Church Hill, Westover Hills, Warehouse District, Rocketts Landing, and many other areas of Richmond...Call me at 804 677 5268 leave a message with return# or text me and let me know as to when you're interested, where and how long of a session ...incall studio in downtown Richmond...unknown, blocked or calls from hotel phone numbers will be ignored. I have 1hr, 90min, 2hr sessions...based in Richmond...Available evenings, weekends, holidays ...incalls/outcalls by appointment...Let me give U a great massage...good rates

Richmond, Virginia
Joined Sep 2008
91 Followers 154 Following

30 Loved Places

Listings

  • Parliament House Downtown, Orlando
  • Savoy North Orlando, Orlando
  • Ziegfield's/Secrets Southeast, Washington

Cities

  • latinotoluv
    latinotoluv reviewed Kenn Tico Cuban Bar & Grill Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Delicious Cuban Food
    inexpensive, yummy food, with great service and a wonderful Latin gay waiter. Luv the mojitos. close to Barcode and Godfreys.

  • latinotoluv
    latinotoluv reviewed Hilton Garden Inn Richmond Downtown Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Good Hotel in the middle of Downtown
    Diagonal to Richmond Convention Center. 1 block from Godfreys on Grace. about 4 blocks from Barcode on Grace. Near many of the downtown museums and VCU Medical Center.

  • latinotoluv
    latinotoluv reviewed DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Richmond Downtown Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Hotel close to everything
    nice lobby...very close to Barcode gay bar and not too far from Godfreys' and their famous drag branch...the hotel is reasonably priced...also close to VCU and many restaurants.

  • latinotoluv
    latinotoluv reviewed Nacho Mama's Bar And Grill Over a year ago
    Loves it

    great new gay friendly place
    Raul Cantu owner of original Nacho Mama's in Carytown has opened this new location inside the Clarion Hotel close to the highway. The food is good and there are many gay and gay-friendly staff in this hotel. Thursdays is Karaoke night and they have a party night on fridays. A good place to go even if you're not a hotel guest.

  • latinotoluv
    latinotoluv reviewed Massage for Men by Male Over a year ago
    Hates it

    Bodywork for Men
    great swedish relaxation massage for men...very friendly and discreet with 10 years experience...will travel to hotels in Richmond, Innsbrook, Short Pump, near Airport, to residences throughout the area and incalls near downtown. Available 6-9pm weeknights, 8am to 5pm saturdays and 9am to 6pm sundays...and select holidays.

  • latinotoluv
    latinotoluv reviewed Nacho Mama's Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Love the place
    Very nice staff...great owner Raul Cantu....one of the best margarita places in Richmond.

  • latinotoluv
    latinotoluv reviewed The Commonwealth Park Suites Hotel Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Historic Hotel with Friendly Staff
    Large rooms, across from State Capitol for sightseeing and demonstrating. Fairly close to Godfrey's and Barcode bars. valet parking for only $15 a day. Large rooms. Three blocks from Kanawha Plaza PrideFest site.

  • latinotoluv
    latinotoluv reviewed Savoy Over a year ago
    Hates it

    Good but could be better
    As a tourist, I went to check it out...the positives---very nice decor...loved the TV screens....always nice to see bartenders in their underwear, in particular one who filled his CKs very nicely...but he wasnt my bartender instead i got this other one who seemed more intent in getting us to drink and drink while talking to his friends...the go go boys were twinkish, not generally my type, but the worse part is that they didn make any effort to be friendly...and people in the ara where the dancers were seemed intent on smoking...the nonsmoky area was nice, but mostly empty...i would go here once in a while if i were a local.

  • latinotoluv
    latinotoluv reviewed Parliament House Over a year ago
    Hates it

    Good, but not great
    The positives...the bartender was gorgeous with his shirt off, but unfortunately got cold and put it on...the drag was fun, though not the best...the music was awesome and the people seemed friendly to an out of towner like me...the negatives...the place is somewhat run down in a run down area of town...i wouldnt think of staying on the seedy motel attached to it...the go go boys looked absolutely bored with themselves...one of them was texting...it's good for a visit if U r a tourist, but if I were a local...woulnt go that often.

  • latinotoluv
    latinotoluv reviewed Linden Row Inn Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Cute old style hotel
    I have been here as a massage therapist...the rooms are cozy and charming...it's a mere block from Barcode bar and 3 blocks from Godfreys so you can have your drink and just walk back.

  • latinotoluv
    latinotoluv reviewed Jefferson Hotel Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Grand Hotel...small old rooms
    I have been here to give massages to clients...for functions...for dinners...for christmas...it has a beautiful staircase and a grand x mas tree...the rooms, however, are small and the carpet and the curtains seem be from 1863...however, LeMaire is a great restaurant. It's diagonal to the YMCA if you need to work it out and only blocks away from Barcode and Godfreys bars.

  • latinotoluv
    latinotoluv reviewed Crowne Plaza Hotel Downtown Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Very nice hotel overlooking the James River
    I have done outcall massages to this hotel...beautiful views of the river. Rooms are spacious. only drawback to me is that every room seems to have a connecting door to the room next to it..a bit creepy to me, but otherwise a good hotel.

  • latinotoluv
    latinotoluv reviewed Metropolitan Community Church Over a year ago
    Loves it

    It's a great place to worship
    This branch of UFMCC is a mid sized church which blends in a variety of worship practices...You have weekly communion ala Catholic...lots of Baptist hymns...people praying over ya and a dynamic pastor in the Rev. Robin Gorsline. The sanctuary is a grand old place and the folks are so friendly and welcoming. Easter is a great place to go before you head out to the Easter parade on Monument ave.

  • latinotoluv
    latinotoluv reviewed Omni Hotel Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Very nice hotel near Shockoe Bottom
    I have done many massages here for out of town gay clients. All tell me that the service is excellent. food is good...i can personally tell you the rooms are spacy and well decored.

  • latinotoluv
    latinotoluv reviewed Barcode Over a year ago
    Loves it

    I like Barcode...it needs some tweaking!!!
    Great karaoke with DJ Jason Power on Sundays and music requests on wednesdays. It's a great place to go to have a drink and socialize with friends. It's very close to the Jefferson Hotel, Doubletree Hotels and not too far from the Marriott and Hilton Garden Inn so if you're a visitor is good place to have a beer. However, their customer service really needs some improvement many of their waiters and bartenders act like you're working for them instead of the other way around...their attitude needs to go down....I like the art on the walls...it changes every first friday of the month.

  • latinotoluv
    latinotoluv reviewed Ziegfield's/Secrets Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Hot Boys on Top...Ella is Good on the Bottom
    At $13 a cover, the place may seem pricey as you enter since it's in a shabby neighborhood, but once you enter and go upstairs and see the boys, you will change your mind. Dancers are very attractive and for the most part very friendly. When I went they had a big selection of African-American, and Latino boys, but there was a hot Bulgarian and a cute polynesian too. The staff and security are not exactly the friendliest, but you're not there to see them anyway. They have a drag show downstairs and the host "Ella Fitzgerald" is hilarious. The rest of the drag show, dragged, pun intended, but she Ella could be the show all by herself. My only quibble was the music upstairs, too clubby...DJs need to do more dance mixes of popular songs...well worth spending time there.

  • latinotoluv
    latinotoluv reviewed Helix Over a year ago
    Hates it

    Wonderful Decor and Room...Staff Rude
    Loved my room with all the cute art deco and lights. But the girl serving the free wine was rude and snobbish and the security guy made a big deal about my bringing an ice cream from outside. Overpriced sunday breakfast buffet. Still a nice place to stay in at least once.