kennafearl

Kenneth Johnson, 52M. Out and Proud Gay man. I love traveling, being gay, happy hour and meeting friendly people. I love hanging out with my gay brother and our friends.

San Diego, California
Joined Jan 2007
14 Followers 3 Following

23 Loved Places

Listings

  • RAGE Restaurant & Bar West Hollywood, West Hollywood
  • Faultline Bar Silverlake, Los Angeles
  • The Eagle NYC Chelsea, New York
  • Bachelor's Mill Capitol Hill, Washington

Cities

  • kennafearl
    kennafearl reviewed Ziegfield's/Secrets Over a year ago
    Loves it

    great
    Naked men, and good drag queens

  • kennafearl
    kennafearl reviewed Nellie's Sports Bar Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Love It
    That is the only way to put it. Good food, lots of men and women. I prefer the men. Sports on the tv. Outside roof top drinking. If you want to dance you are just a hop, skip and a jump from town.

  • kennafearl
    kennafearl reviewed JR's Bar & Grill Over a year ago
    Hates it

    JR's
    It can be a very good time. When it is very crowded some people tend to get somewhat edgy, but Why do you go to a crowded bar? They do have some knock out drink specials for the boys on a budget.

  • kennafearl
    kennafearl reviewed The Fireplace Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Fun & Friendly
    I love this bar. Upstairs and downstairs are as different as east and west cost. Mostly black upstairs, but if you are intimidated by color you will have more fun up than down stairs. Warning upstairs can get very crowded. If you are not being social then you need to check yourself.

  • kennafearl
    kennafearl reviewed Banana Cafe & Piano Bar Over a year ago
    Loves it

    The Food
    The food is fantastic. Eye candy is abundant for dessert

  • kennafearl
    kennafearl reviewed Bachelor's Mill Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Fun Fun Fun
    The Mill as we call it here in the District is a fantastic place for total entertainment. Hot men, great music that you want to hear, and a great drag show. Last time I was there Miss Sophia turned it out.

  • kennafearl
    kennafearl reviewed Georgie's Alibi Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Nice
    My favorite bar in St. Pete. It is fun and friendly. I always meet good people when I am here.

  • kennafearl
    kennafearl reviewed Town Danceboutique Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Lots of fun
    This is a great bar. The bartenders are very friendly and mix a great drink. Nice mix of people in a good spot.