justus2

51M.

South Bend, Indiana
Joined Dec 2011
1 Followers

Following 0 people

8 Loved Places

Listings

  • justus2
    justus2 reviewed Oscars Atlanta Over a year ago
    Loves it

    liked it
    Great little place with a 30 crowd and super strong drinks! Friendly crowd too.

  • justus2
    justus2 reviewed Woofs Over a year ago
    Loves it

    woofs rocks!
    I've never seen so many beefy men with shaved heads and goatees in one place! The place was wall to wall men! Very friendly bunch too!

  • justus2
    justus2 reviewed Mixx Over a year ago
    Hates it

    early on a Friday
    We were probably there much too early to expect a crowd but the atmosphere was clean, sophisticated and loungie.

  • justus2
    justus2 reviewed Bulldogs Over a year ago
    Hates it

    eh, okay
    Decent place and extremely crowded on a Friday night. It was okay but nothing special. Drinks were good and very strong. The crowd wasn't very welcoming.

  • justus2
    justus2 reviewed Atlanta Eagle Over a year ago
    Hates it

    Tuesday
    Don't go on a Tuesday. Dead. Locals told us that Sat is the night to have the best time. However the bar tender was very cute, friendly and made good drinks

  • justus2
    justus2 reviewed Blake's Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Tuesday Karaoke
    We were visiting from out of town. Went on Tuesday night. The place was packed with guys of all ages, race, types and shapes. Very attractive crowd too. The Karaoke host was fantastic. Everyone was friendly and we ended making friends and going to another bar with them. Good job Blake's!

  • justus2
    justus2 reviewed Heretic Over a year ago
    Loves it

    no complaints
    We went on a Friday night. Good crowd and great dance music. The place was packed with guys of all ages and types.

  • justus2
    justus2 reviewed Zocalo Over a year ago
    Loves it

    great food!
    Went on a Tuesday night and loved the food. The service was a little slow for a night that wasn't busy, but the food was great!