joe.whoolery

Joe Whoolery, 52M. Adventurous, couch potato, loves to cook, meet friends out for dinner or movies, drinks.

Bowling Green, Virginia
Joined Dec 2012
23 Followers 24 Following

15 Loved Places

Listings

  • Hunter's Wilton Manors, Wilton Manors
  • Scandals Saloon Wilton Manors, Wilton Manors
  • Alibi Wilton Manors, Fort Lauderdale
  • Toucans Tiki Lounge Downtown Palm Springs, Palm Springs

Events

Upcoming

  • joe.whoolery
    joe.whoolery reviewed Island Sands Inn Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Fabulous
    Mike was the best host. Brought me breakfast every morning with a big smile. Always kept the property spotless. He was willing to do anything for his guests. I strongly suggest going to this place first. Very convenient to the gay village area of Wilton Manor. Just park and walk to all the hot spots.

  • joe.whoolery
    joe.whoolery reviewed Scandals Saloon Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Bear Heaven
    Lots of room for bears to mingle and just be the animals they are. Loved it. Very close to where I was staying, I could walk, but drove, valet parking, but free parking across the street at the old K-mart parking lot.

  • joe.whoolery
    joe.whoolery reviewed Tropics Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Tired or retired?
    Nice big place, had very expensive dinner, just ok. Lot's of older gentlemen, sugar daddies. They need more events like the other local bars do, might bring more people.

  • joe.whoolery
    joe.whoolery reviewed Alibi Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Dinner @ Alibi
    Had dinner, was good, loved the presentation of the Ahi Tuna Nachos.

  • joe.whoolery
    joe.whoolery reviewed Barcode Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Foodie
    Great place, good food and drink. Need more bears though.

  • joe.whoolery
    joe.whoolery reviewed Pop Art Over a year ago
    Loves it

    B&B in Old San Juan
    Very nice place. Near everything in Old San Juan, with-in walking distance. This Historic Building once housed la Familia Tizol, heirs to one of the most important musical voices in the American Jazz tradition. In the 30's and 40's, Juan Tizol was one of the lead musical arrangers for the Duke Ellington Orchestra, and the author of two timeless Jazz standards: Perdido and Caravan, legendary pieces played by generations of Jazz musicians.

  • joe.whoolery
    joe.whoolery reviewed Atlantic Beach Hotel and Bar Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Nice place
    Was very pleased to see the updates. Heard some neg reviews, but really enjoyed my visit. Love the services from Juan, Miguel and Armando. The staff treated me like a queen.

  • joe.whoolery
    joe.whoolery reviewed Circo Bar Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Going to PR ?
    I'll be in town on Feb 2. Looking forward to seeing your club.