jimmy29621

James Conley, 51M. I have just moved back to Anderson, SC from Boise, Idaho and loving it.

Boise, Idaho
Joined Mar 2011
11 Followers 21 Following

Following 21 people

19 Loved Places

Listings

  • 440 Castro The Castro, San Francisco
  • Blake's Midtown, Atlanta
  • Burkhart's Midtown, Atlanta
  • Seattle Eagle Capitol Hill, Seattle
  • Eagle Portland Northeast, Portland

Cities

  • jimmy29621
    jimmy29621 reviewed Lucky Dog Tavern Over a year ago
    Loves it

    My kinda hangout!
    Ray, the bar tender is the nicest guy ever. Thanks Ray for making us feel so welcome.

  • jimmy29621
    jimmy29621 reviewed The Thirsty Monk Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Love Ashville and the Thirsty Monk, WOOF
    Went to Ashville to visit Biltmore House and ened the day at The Thirsty Monk. How nice to see so many bears in this mountian hangout. So many HOT bears, got pawed real good! Loved it!

  • jimmy29621
    jimmy29621 reviewed Eagle Portland Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Bear Heaven!
    I am personally into REAL MEN/Bears. I had one of the best times of my life EVER in an Eagle! Will be there any and every time I visit Portland!

  • jimmy29621
    jimmy29621 reviewed Silverado Over a year ago
    Loves it

    I Love Portland & the Silverado!
    A friend of mine from Boise, Idaho met me at the Silverado while I was in the city of Roses. We had a great time! The people were so nice and hip!

  • jimmy29621
    jimmy29621 reviewed Seattle Eagle Over a year ago
    Loves it

    WOOF
    I had a wonderful time with some of the locals I met while there. So many HOT men! If you like MEN, you will like the Seattle Eagle!

  • jimmy29621
    jimmy29621 reviewed 440 Castro Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Great!
    I had a great time with a couple of friends from the area. Thanks to that special bartender!

  • jimmy29621
    jimmy29621 reviewed Blake's Over a year ago
    Hates it

    Never Again!
    Not to mention parking, but most of the guys were just downright stuck on them selves. I have never been treated so badly by a bar tender in my like, I was the one saying,"Thank you", not the staff. Some one needs to remind the young guys that not everybody is into young, some of us like REAL men, not stuck-up attitudes.

  • jimmy29621
    jimmy29621 reviewed Brushstrokes Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Best of the Best
    I have visited many, many times. What sets this shop apart from all the others like it, is the service of the staff. They are awesome, I have always been impressed with the staff and the CD/DVD selection. This shop offers anything and everything GAY. You must check it out.

  • jimmy29621
    jimmy29621 reviewed Dick's Last Resort Over a year ago
    Hates it

    Did not respond to my e-mail
    I sent DICK's an e-mail to re-confirm they were gay friendly. They did not respond so I called, they hung up on me. I guess this means that they are not gay friendly. We are a group of 20 gay men who will not be at DICKs when we visit.

  • jimmy29621
    jimmy29621 reviewed Burkhart's Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Burkharts Pub: Where the nice people go.
    Burkharts Pub is the place to go where the nice people are. Visited Saturday and Sunday nite. Had a blast, love the drag shows and everyone was so nice.

  • jimmy29621
    jimmy29621 reviewed Cheshire Motor Inn Over a year ago
    Hates it

    Male Prostitute Hangout
    As I enjoy cruzing (always practice SAFE SEX) I enjoy staying here. However a couple things as of late bother me at the Inn. #1 The new day manager is not very nice. #2 I have noticed the number of male prostitutes has risen now that the warm weather has arrived. A couple good notes: The roach problem is gone (thank God) and they have installed the CARD slides on the doors. No more stupid keys. The cruzing is still great you just have to weed out the prostitutes, unless that's what your looking for. I have never had to pay for sex and hope I don't have to for awhile yet. Enjoy your cruzing At the Cheshire Motor Inn.

  • jimmy29621
    jimmy29621 reviewed Elmers Pancake House Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Excellent Food & Service with a smile!
    I have eaten at Elmers since 1987. I have never had bad service or bad food. It is clean, comfortable and downright cozy. You will leave with a smile.

  • jimmy29621
    jimmy29621 reviewed Balcony Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Great Club
    Visited on a Saturday night, there were a lot of straight people but the ones I enteracted with were very cool. Had some really Hot gay men hit on me. I really enjoyed myself. I like that it is right downtown for a gay bar and not on the outskirts of town. That is awesome for a small city like Boise.

  • jimmy29621
    jimmy29621 reviewed Bed and Buns Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Awesome!
    Awesome place to stay! I was treated like a king.

  • jimmy29621
    jimmy29621 reviewed Buckhead Diner Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Excellent Service & Food
    We ate here 4 times in 3 day's, it was that good. The servers are excellent, In fact I left a $20 dollar tip for the guy that waited on us last Saturday nite 3/26/2011, maybe it was early Sunday morning. LOL