jbbarrett

John Barrett, 57M. https://www.okcupid.com/profile/jbbarrettnc/photos#0 https://www.facebook.com/jbbarrettnc http://www.silverdaddies.com/view_profile.asp?profile=1759579 Will be in Ft Lauderdale/ Wilton Manors Mar 1st to 8th. I am already booked in a Aribnb with some great guys in Downtown Wilton Manors 5th to the 8th of March , My other trip... I am coming down last weekend in April for several days . Would like some company to do coffee or lunch or more . Here is my Itinerary . Reservered thru Airbnb/Check-in/Fri, April 28, 2017 /4:00 PM/Checkout/Mon, May 1, 2017 Northeast 15th Avenue Fort Lauderdale, FL 33304/ John Barrett, If you are a SIZE QUEEN than don't waist your time on MOI .. Only use 2 SD Msgs a day A Over L. or google jbbarrettnc A O ral L and Handjobs.CENTER CITY PHILLY 19107 Avid Nudist .jbbarrettnc/WANT to meet a nice REAL MAN ANY AGE, RACE FOR DATING AND FUNPEOPLE FIND ME BRASH . SO .. I AM LOOKING FOR A REAL PERSON WHO IS NOT ALL THAT FAFA GAGA CRAP

Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Joined May 2011
123 Followers 358 Following

98 Loved Places

Listings

  • Machine Fenway, Boston
  • Paradise Cambridge, Cambridge
  • The Alley Downtown/North End, Boston
  • Club Cafe Back Bay, Boston
  • Eagle South End, Boston

Cities

  • jbbarrett
    jbbarrett reviewed The Clubhouse II 9 months ago
    Loves it

    Surpasses NYC baths
    Best location from Cabanas Nude resort on 26th st .Wilton Manors. Just a 15 Minute walk and clients are not all the Gym Bunny and OR Uppity Yuppies . jbbarrettnc

  • jbbarrett
    jbbarrett reviewed William Way Community Center Over a year ago
    Loves it

    good program . Mornings OUT each Tues at 10:30am- 12:30pm Abundant services for youth and Us SAGE members
    Sage /// over 50 age bracket Have a good program . Mornings OUT each Tues at 10:30am- 12:30pm that includes presentations , Outings , Potlucks , and many more FAB events. jbbarrettnc

  • jbbarrett
    jbbarrett reviewed Hot Mess! Sundays at UnderBar Over a year ago
    Loves it

    NO UPTIGHT FRIGHT
    JUST RighTEEE

  • jbbarrett
    jbbarrett reviewed Parliament House Over a year ago
    Loves it

    mmm
    mmm

  • jbbarrett
    jbbarrett reviewed Evolve Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Males au Naturel ("MAN") is a men's social naturist*
    Males au Naturel ("MAN") is a men's social naturist* group based in New York City with around 125 members. At MAN, you can hang out nude in a non-sexual atmosphere.

  • jbbarrett
    jbbarrett reviewed The Eagle NYC Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Beats all the faa faa garbage in the village
    Leave the makeup at home and be real here . jbbarrett nc

  • jbbarrett
    jbbarrett reviewed The Chelsea Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Down home feel . not SITTIN AT THE RITZ crap
    POOL ares is to Die for OYVAAYYYY

  • jbbarrett
    jbbarrett reviewed The Pier Shops at Caesars Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Best view to brown bag lunch
    Sit on the sand decks and manja

  • jbbarrett
    jbbarrett reviewed Boardwalk Over a year ago
    Loves it

    GREAT LOCALE

  • jbbarrett
    jbbarrett reviewed Ramrod Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Michael Majkowski made me a big fan
    NOT ALL THE FA FA CRAP LIKE IN PHILLY

  • jbbarrett
    jbbarrett reviewed Costello's 1 year ago
    Loves it

    LAYED BACK
    NEEDED FOR US OLD FARTS.

  • jbbarrett
    jbbarrett reviewed Ibiza Nightclub 1 year ago
    Loves it

    ANDRE MALDANOLDA HI
    MISS Y'ALL

  • jbbarrett
    jbbarrett reviewed Venture Inn Over a year ago
    Loves it

    great staff and down home
    will drag all my friends and falmily like we were going to cheers .