jasondman

33M. just checkin' things out here.

New York, New York
Joined Jul 2009
44 Followers 23 Following

60 Loved Places

Listings

  • Ty's West Village, New York
  • Barracuda Chelsea, New York
  • GYM SPORTSBAR Chelsea, New York
  • The Eagle NYC Chelsea, New York

Cities

  • jasondman
    jasondman reviewed Industry Bar Over a year ago
    Loves it

    sexy boys
    The sexiest Hells Kitchen boys. double yum!

  • jasondman
    jasondman reviewed SPiN New York Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Drunken Ping Pong
    Dude, this is the coolest place to get your pong on. We had our xmas party for work here. Good drinks, and cute nerdy boys everywhere.

  • jasondman
    jasondman reviewed Rockbar Over a year ago
    Loves it

    cubland
    If you're looking for a cub, check out Rockbar. Whenever I'm in the mood to go play in the forest, I head down to Christopher Street. big, beefy, thick boys everywhere. Yum!

  • jasondman
    jasondman reviewed Nowhere Over a year ago
    Loves it

    cool spot
    I like Nowhere. Nice crowd, good tunes, stiff drinks. I went a few weeks ago and made out with this cute cub in the back. Didn't get your number, buddy. If your'e reading this hit me up.

  • jasondman
    jasondman reviewed Boxers NYC Over a year ago
    Loves it

    hot guys, bartenders could be more friendly
    I love this place - great crowd, but the bartenders can be pretty grumpy. Life is short, guys. How bout a smile? I give it 4 stars based on the crowd, and the overall vibe...

  • jasondman
    jasondman reviewed Second Stage Theatre Over a year ago
    Loves it

    WIngs is zesty.
    I dig this theater. They always have cool shows. Wings is pretty zesty. I thought about being Jan Maxwell for Halloween this year.

  • jasondman
    jasondman reviewed Chelsea Cinemas Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Marry me, Hedda
    Hedda, you rock. I've come a few times and I want you to marry me. Don't worry, I won't make you do the dishes.

  • jasondman
    jasondman reviewed West Side Club Over a year ago
    Loves it

    always and adventure
    man, i got a room there the other night and it was out of control! it got lame for a few years so i stopped going but after the other night i'll definitely go back. it seems like New York is finally fun again. anyone else agree?

  • jasondman
    jasondman reviewed The Monster Over a year ago
    Loves it

    awesome
    love hangin out with my west village boys. cute cubs on saturday night. woof.

  • jasondman
    jasondman reviewed Posh Over a year ago
    Hates it

    eh.
    it's small and the guys are a little prissy.

  • jasondman
    jasondman reviewed Ink48 Over a year ago
    Loves it

    nice spot for a party
    I went to a party here last week and it was out of control good. Highly recommended.

  • jasondman
    jasondman reviewed Sonic Yoga Over a year ago
    Loves it

    the best
    this is the best yoga studio in new york.

  • jasondman
    jasondman reviewed Chelsea Pines Inn Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Great spot
    I love this place, right in the middle of everything. The themed rooms are great. Be sure to check out the upstairs posters...what a cool flashback.

  • jasondman
    jasondman reviewed Arriba Arriba Midtown Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Margaritas
    Skip the food and just have a liquid dinner. Awesome margaritas!

  • jasondman
    jasondman reviewed The Eagle NYC Over a year ago
    Loves it

    i can't get enough
    The Eagle is hot, especially on the weekends. I just can't get enough. Anyone there last Saturday night? Good times. ;-)

  • jasondman
    jasondman reviewed Elmo restaurant and lounge Over a year ago
    Loves it

    good food, cute staff
    cute bartenders. everyone's really cool there. i dig it. nice vibe, good tunes. the food is perfect for if you have people in town and want to show them a nice time.

  • jasondman
    jasondman reviewed Fire Island Pines Over a year ago
    Loves it

    haha.
    too many memories. don't worry, i won't tell if you don't.

  • jasondman
    jasondman reviewed Cowgirl Hall of Fame Over a year ago
    Loves it

    yea haw.
    this place is so cool. i wanna have my birthday here. good margaritas--i like their blood orange. try the frito nachos and their corn dogs. so good.

  • jasondman
    jasondman reviewed Vynl Hells Kitchen Over a year ago
    Hates it

    lame.
    there's one in chelsea that's just as lame. everyone's pretentious there. from the waiters to the b*tchy bartenders who can't make a good margarita to save their life. the food's fine but the staff makes everything taste sour. skip it and save $50.

  • jasondman
    jasondman reviewed Crunch Over a year ago
    Loves it

    gyms in ny are tough
    they're all overpriced and full of d-bags. i work out at david barton because they have the best equipment and good eye candy.

  • jasondman
    jasondman reviewed The Cock Over a year ago
    Loves it

    late night must
    this is the place to go if you need some anonymous lovin' before you head home. no pun intended. ha. the cock rules.

  • jasondman
    jasondman reviewed Phoenix Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Pool
    I used to play pool here all the time. they've got a good crowd. sometimes they're a bit poser-y. rich kids pretendin' they're bad ass. i went back the other night and the crowd was chill again. cute bartenders.

  • jasondman
    jasondman reviewed Club Cumming Over a year ago
    Loves it

    I love Eastern Bloc
    they cutest guys come over from Brooklyn to play here. love it. anyone goin sunday?

  • jasondman
    jasondman reviewed Top Shop/Top Man Over a year ago
    Loves it

    cool spot
    this place is pretty cool.