HSLUT bob, 43M. hot guy bottom (versatile also) french guy (safe, defined, cool) sometimes "sexperformer" live porn shows pro experiences-)) for hot sex dates and travels all over the world... Barcelona SALON EROTICO Enclave GAY october 2017 thursday 5th and friday 6th (for live porn shows) BERLIN for HUSTLABALL october 2017 19th and 20th (for live porn shows)

Paris, France
Joined Mar 2013
97 Followers 113 Following

51 Loved Places

Listings

  • Boardwalk Wilton Manors, Fort Lauderdale
  • The Barracks Cathedral City, Cathedral City
  • Scheune Schöneberg, Berlin
  • Strong Callao, Madrid
  • Union Vauxhall, London
  • Club Church Kerkstraat, Amsterdam

Cities

  • hslut
    hslut reviewed TROUGH London 4 months ago
    Loves it

    I will come to Through Party aug 26th 2017
    will come to Through aug 26th 2017

  • hslut
    hslut reviewed Strong Over a year ago
    Loves it

    very hot place !
    i will go there again for madbear thursday december 8th 2016 ! its a hot place and now there is a new formula if u want ...#NAKEDSTRONG ! if u go naked you have open bar! Bob Hslut french sexperformer amateur [email protected]

  • hslut
    hslut reviewed Le Code 1 year ago
    Loves it

    really hot place in Nice
    good location, very warm welcome, and lot of action (of course depends the day...) good place for f*ck because cool and no attitude !

  • hslut
    hslut reviewed Stammbar 1 year ago
    Loves it

    nice and good atmosphere
    you are warm welcome here and its a nice cruising bar

  • hslut
    hslut reviewed Babylon 1 year ago
    Loves it

    the best in BKK
    very nice sauna clean and hot

  • hslut
    hslut reviewed Boardwalk 1 year ago
    Loves it

    good place for strippers !
    nice bar and real good and cute strippers

  • hslut
    hslut reviewed Slammer 1 year ago
    Loves it

    Best sex club in Florida !
    lot of space, hot guys and hot s*x ...best in Florida ! You can f*ck happy here !

  • hslut
    hslut reviewed Island House 10 months ago
    Loves it

    the best gay guest house in North America
    i will go there again with my partner march 1-6th 2017 !!!

  • hslut
    hslut reviewed Le Trash Bar Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Le meilleur lieu gay hot et cool de Marseille !
    C'est un bien joli endroit pour un bar cruising avec de belles installations. bon accueil cool sans condescendance ni mépris...accueilli comme chez vous ... C'est un vrai bar et un vrai cruising où tous les plaisirs des sens sont autorisés. Ce lieu s'efforce aussi d'organiser des évènements hot et/ou avec une excellente musique pour ajouter du + à cet endroit bien tenu. Merci au TRASH bar ! NB: il n'existerait pas ...Il faudrait vraiement l'inventer car depuis la fermeture du CERBER, il n'y a plus réellement de lieu gay hot hormis le TRASH bar !

  • hslut
    hslut reviewed SEX CLUB DRAKES Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Drakes ? good place to play and to be exhib !
    sorry guys but i like Drakes because you can dance (and make live porn show) "on stage" and i like it so much ! lot of space dowstairs but upstairs it can be hot with guys like me ! -))

  • hslut
    hslut reviewed Morgan Cruising Bar & Men's Club Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Nice place, boss very friendly, go for exhib !!!
    ex-straight sex club, now 100% gay, Morgan is a very good place for exhib and sex! you can dance and fuck and discuss at the bar. There's a pool dance stage and sometimes some guys are very very exhib and hard !!!

  • hslut
    hslut reviewed Club Church Over a year ago
    Loves it

    The hottest place in Amsterdam !!!! Go for it and ...take it like a man !! -))
    The hottest place in Amsterdam (second one is Eagle) !!! Nice place with three différents parts (3 stairs). Hot crowd, very friendly staff, hot live porn shows and dancers !!!! It was hot and guys are hot and friendly !!

  • hslut
    hslut reviewed SBN/NBN (at Mirror Arch, Fire) Over a year ago
    Loves it

    hot place, hot crownd....(second hottest place after HARD ON parties)
    like the place ! like to be exhib and sometimes sexperformer in this gay club ! that's really hot cool and fucking is always possible and easy (on stage or in the dark!!) music is good and bartenders cool!

  • hslut
    hslut reviewed Union Over a year ago
    Loves it

    nice and hot place during HARD ON !!!
    this is a nice place for dance and have fun, especially during HARD ON party (suzie kruger team)!

  • hslut
    hslut reviewed Hard On (at Bloc South) Over a year ago
    Loves it

    I love HARD ON because that's really ...hard and cool !!!
    According to me, this is probably one of the hottest gay parties in the world (i'm an expert in that sort of hard gay parties)! The Suzie KRUGER team is very efficient and friendly. There's always some sexperformers who plays on stage and the crownd are cool and direct. In HARD ON parties, no string attached, no attitude, only fetish and be cool !!! Dance oand play all night long with good sound and hot guys (all kind)! And you can stay safe (condoms and lube at disposal) ! In these parties, you are proud to be gay! APRIL 16th 2016 Hardon = I will be professionnal sexperformer for this party !!!! Come to see me and f*ck me hard (safe sex) !!! Bob

  • hslut
    hslut reviewed The Vault Over a year ago
    Hates it

    not bad but not so hot!
    this is a true cruising bar with lot of darkrooms. The staff are not so friendly. It's impossible to take a bag with you ...if you want to take some toys, it will be possible. If you like to be naked, you cant if its not naked party! Good place for very short quick encounter only !

  • hot place for true hot guys !! go again april 1st 2015
    this is a true hot hard gay place !! i recommend ! I will go there again Wed April 1st 2015 for NBN Party at 9.15PM !!!!!!!

  • hslut
    hslut reviewed Mutschmann's Over a year ago
    Loves it

    hot hard cool
    i like this place especially wed evening !

  • hslut
    hslut reviewed Scheune Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Hard place fot hot guys !!!
    this is a true hard place for true hot places ... you can go there !!!

  • hslut
    hslut reviewed Der Boiler Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Very nice modern sauna...
    very nice modern sauna new and clean ... but guys sometimes walk a little bit too much ! -))

  • hslut
    hslut reviewed Lab-oratory (at Berghain) Over a year ago
    Loves it

    simply the BEST place in Europe !!
    the best hard sex places in Europe !!! (with KITKAT CLUB ....but KITKAT is mixed...)

  • hslut
    hslut reviewed Cerber Over a year ago
    Loves it

    like this place
    the boyes are cool and hot !