gsh1964

Greg Scott, 53M.

Fort Lauderdale, Florida
Joined Sep 2009
24 Followers 18 Following

11 Loved Places

Listings

  • BJ Roosters Midtown, Atlanta
  • Heretic Midtown, Atlanta
  • Swinging Richards Midtown, Atlanta
  • Woofs Midtown, Atlanta
  • Twist South Beach, Miami Beach
  • Missie B's Midtown - Westport, Kansas City
  • gsh1964
    gsh1964 reviewed Orphan Andy's Over a year ago
    Hates it

    Wanted to like this place.
    First, the place setting had food on the fork, had to ask for clean silverware. Then, link sausage was pink in the middle. Next, egg shells in my scrambled eggs. The pancakes were good :-)

  • gsh1964
    gsh1964 reviewed Twist Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Nice bar.
    I really liked the atmosphere of this bar. Bartenders were friendly and the dancers were hotter than hell!! A must see.

  • gsh1964
    gsh1964 reviewed Grand Hyatt Atlanta Over a year ago
    Hates it

    Really beautiful hotel.. but...
    For a 4 star hotel.. it just misses the mark. I think it strives to be like the Intercontiental across the street, but just doesn't get there. When using the hotel's car service. Another car cut our car off... at a stoplight, our driver actually got out of the car to chastise the driver who cut us off. I felt it was extremely unprofessional and a poor example of road rage. I was just disappointed that we didn't stay at the Intercontiental.

  • gsh1964
    gsh1964 reviewed Cowtippers Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Great food and wonderful...
    sexy gay employees. I really enjoyed it a must visit.

  • gsh1964
    gsh1964 reviewed Swinging Richards Over a year ago
    Hates it

    Humm......
    I can give you all the bad things about this bar, but of course your going to want to check it out... but, if you want to see nicer, more customer friendly dancers, go to BJ Roosters. If you want to just go here to see naked, pretentious, str8 guys who are "gay for pay", check this place out. I had one of the dancers even tell me he was str8. I was just not impressed.... and I wanted to be.

  • gsh1964
    gsh1964 reviewed Heretic Over a year ago
    Hates it

    Not great
    Drinks are expensive and poured into small plastic cups. Bartender at main bar was ugly and rude. Dark room was interesting.

  • gsh1964
    gsh1964 reviewed BJ Roosters Over a year ago
    Hates it

    Decent Bar With Great Employees
    The bartenders here at this bar are great and very nice. The dancers are amazing and very great to please. The only problem is the place has very poor ventilation. Being someone who is not used to bars that allow smoking, it makes me realize how happy I am that bars here at home allow smoking. I had a great time and will go back when I am in town.

  • gsh1964
    gsh1964 reviewed Missie B's Over a year ago
    Hates it

    Doing some good things
    This bar is always a surprise. They know how to change it up to keep it interesting. Check it out!!

  • gsh1964
    gsh1964 reviewed Woofs Over a year ago
    Loves it

    I really like this bar
    There is one thing I love and that a gay guy who looks like a redneck country boy. Bartenders are friendly, especially Dan. I did notice that there were groups of people who only stuck to their group. Being from out of town and wanting to meet new people, I had a hard time walking in alone and getting people to strike up conversations. But I think that typical in any city. Over all Liked it alot. It's my new hangout when I'm in town.