goldtone

44M. Nice guy, adventurous, 5'10", 170, blond, blue, tan. Workout and have a 4 pack! :) Great personality! Well traveled.

St. Louis, Missouri
Joined Nov 2009
6 Followers 1 Following

Following 1 person

19 Loved Places

Listings

  • Barracuda Chelsea, New York
  • Therapy Hell's Kitchen, New York
  • Axis Nightclub Short North, Columbus

Cities

  • goldtone
    goldtone reviewed The Tampa Men's Club Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Nice place but just ok
    My BF and I visited TMC last night (5/4/13) and found the place very clean but not very crowded. We used the hot tub (which wasn't very hot at all) the showers were luke warm and absolutely NO soap anywhere (showers nor sinks in the restroom). Steam room was VERY hot. We used the harness and put on a show for the 6 other visitors. That was pretty hot. We are going back this evening since this is the first bathhouse visit for my BF and he wants to repeat the performance! THIS time we're taking some soap to wash the lube off!

  • goldtone
    goldtone reviewed Just John Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Must go here!
    Great bartenders, good prices. Cute bartenders. Patio bar is fun. This is a must stop if in the Lou! music is good, but has fun video music! Very cruisy!

  • goldtone
    goldtone reviewed Attitudes Nightclub Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Not just lesbians
    Its a mixed crowd with equal guys and girls. Nice place. Decent prices. Bartenders are slow. Drag show on Friday nights, then dancing... 18+ allowed! Smokers patio in rear past restroom.

  • goldtone
    goldtone reviewed Rehab Saint Louis Over a year ago
    Loves it

    I usually start out here and end up here!
    This is THE best place in town. Friendly staff. Kinda loud music. A great place to hit on ANY night of the week!!! Sunday, Monday or even Tuesday nights when everywhere else is dull, there's generally a good crowd here! Weekends are also great. With Attitudes, Novaks, Just Johns and Ernies32 all right there you can bar hop easily. Start At Rehab!

  • goldtone
    goldtone reviewed Boxers NYC Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Nice place. Decent crowd
    We were there the Saturday before Christmas, 2011. Had a nice crowd. Coat check guy was rude. Bartenders were very nice. Good drinks. However, the police came through like gangbusters! NYPD was randomly checking ID's and some where checking the bottles in the bar. No real raid, but very uncomfortable. We went outside and saw the two police vans! Hmmm didn't see anyone hauled away. Plenty of nervous customers!!! Probably not a regular thing, I hope. Maybe they need to be paying someone off better?? Good gathering place, but no real reason to be there. No dancing (but the DJ was awesome!) just a place to hang. Worthy of a repeat visit the next time we are in town.

  • goldtone
    goldtone reviewed Level Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Nice decor
    Great drinks! Def worth stopping in!

  • goldtone
    goldtone reviewed Union Cafe Bar Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Go there!
    Great place. Highly recommended! Very good food and strong drinks!!

  • goldtone
    goldtone reviewed Axis Nightclub Over a year ago
    Loves it

    FUN AND GREAT MUSIC!
    I was taken there this past Saturday night (July 9) by some local friends while I was visiting Columbus. The music was really great! Drinks were good. IDK prices, since I didn't buy any. HAha! One drag queen did a number. Her song was loud and very upbeat..... NOT another Cher remix! She was very good (not that I'm a DQ fan). DJ was fantastic. And I've owned 3 clubs before. I know good music! Maybe I had a good night.... but I WILL return for sure!

  • goldtone
    goldtone reviewed The Club St. Louis Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Update
    Since I see few newer reviews here i am. I'm not a regular patron here. I've been here three times since April, 1010. Most recent visit was the last weekend of Sept. 2010. there is NO smoking. the place is very clean. Staff is friendly. I suggest just don't take ANY valuables inside. Lock them in your trunk. I've found good-looking guys of various ages there each time. plenty of fun!

  • goldtone
    goldtone reviewed Barracuda Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Very Nice Place
    We enjoyed the drinks here! Decor was interesting... kinda wondered if they do oil changes during the daytime! lol Overall a fun place. Seems to be popular with locals (We were visiting), nice people and staff. Def will return!

  • goldtone
    goldtone reviewed Therapy Over a year ago
    Loves it

    You've gotta go!
    Yup. We had a great time here. Bartenders are very nice. Drinks not overpriced, music was great and decor is very nice!