friskyfuzzybear

67M.

Graham, North Carolina
Joined Mar 2010
2 Followers

Following 0 people

13 Loved Places

Listings

  • Oz French Quarter, New Orleans
  • JR's Bar & Grill Dupont, Washington
  • Trio Restaurant Dupont, Washington

Events

  • friskyfuzzybear
    friskyfuzzybear reviewed The Greeks Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Great little place
    Great little Greek restuarant close to the bars and downtown area. Nice people

  • friskyfuzzybear
    friskyfuzzybear reviewed Costello's Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Nice piano bar
    Was in Wilmington a few weeks ago and wanted a quieter place to go. Nice place where you could actually talk to someone and hear what they were saying and get to know them. Nice staff. Would go back

  • friskyfuzzybear
    friskyfuzzybear reviewed National Gallery of Art Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Great art
    I went to the east wing as well as west wing and also the sculpture garden...Great artwork. Japanese show was a bit crowded

  • friskyfuzzybear
    friskyfuzzybear reviewed Trio Restaurant Over a year ago
    Loves it

    great food
    I was there twice last weekend...Once on the patio & once inside. Great people watching and great food...Thanks Chris & Rachel

  • friskyfuzzybear
    friskyfuzzybear reviewed JR's Bar & Grill Over a year ago
    Loves it

    fun time
    I was there on 4-22 by invitation of a friend. Lots of fun for a Sunday afternoon..

  • friskyfuzzybear
    friskyfuzzybear reviewed Institute of Contemporary Art Over a year ago
    Hates it

    disappointed
    I was there at mid Sept and was not told that half of the museum was closed but they charged me full price. They did give me a ticket for another exhibit at a later date...HELLO I am a visitor, I will not be coming back in 2 weeks. I think it was very overpriced for what I saw. I was not impressed. I have been to better exhibits at a less expensive price. I would not go back

  • friskyfuzzybear
    friskyfuzzybear reviewed Bistro 1896 Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Great food/great service
    Wonderful Resturant in downtown Asheville. Great specials daily, as well wonderful menu. Great service always...Gay owned..Recommend it highly.