emporium

51M. just a couple of guys who love to travel ...great food, wine and a great pillow....but we have just opened touch of spice guest house in vineland....but still try to travel

Joined Jan 2009
7 Followers

Following 0 people

30 Loved Places

Listings

  • 440 Castro The Castro, San Francisco
  • Moby Dick The Castro, San Francisco
  • Edge The Castro, San Francisco
  • Blake's Midtown, Atlanta
  • Club Cafe Back Bay, Boston

Cities

  • emporium
    emporium reviewed All Worlds Resort 4 months ago
    Loves it

    location
    great location...staff are on the ball, nice rooms, clean kinda fun for the most part.alot of people with day passes,less respect for the hot tubs and rooms...we paid for 4 days not four hours.

  • emporium
    emporium reviewed Dunes Resort Bars Over a year ago
    Hates it

    needs a help
    we made our own fun....rooms were over priced for what we got. but fun areas to hang out. I am old enough to drink from a glass, Hate the soft plastic cups.

  • emporium
    emporium reviewed Blake's Over a year ago
    Hates it

    out of touch
    Don't leave your drinks in a strangers reach or you might end up as someone's toy. Glad I was not alone. The boys had there nose in the air. show me the men.

  • emporium
    emporium reviewed Leather Stallion Saloon Over a year ago
    Hates it

    not worth the trip
    Not good went back 2 times in one night, Friendly I guess but no one I even wanted to start a chat with. Maybe it's the times

  • emporium
    emporium reviewed Purgatory (at Gifford House) Over a year ago
    Loves it

    great space
    We went with a group and had hung out together not sure if we would of had a good time with just the two of us.

  • emporium
    emporium reviewed Atlantic House Dance Club (A-House) Over a year ago
    Loves it

    good time
    Good time by all ....looking forward to the next visit.

  • emporium
    emporium reviewed Boatslip Resort Over a year ago
    Loves it

    cool time
    great place to hang out ....lots to watch It's a must do, just follow the crowd....love the long weekends there.

  • emporium
    emporium reviewed Clarendon Square Inn Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Nice
    Nice but not sure I would go back. Wonderful Space but something was missing. Oh ya might of been staff. We had a issue or two they were looked after but was to late at that point. Hot tub was very dirty...no sunset with wine in hand that night wish we rushed back. But she did stay past 6:00 and cleaned it. Great location if you enjoy a little walking, no need for cabs.

  • emporium
    emporium reviewed Stella Restaurant Over a year ago
    Loves it

    WOW. Must Do.
    Fantastic crowed, very mixed in all ways. Was hard to get in call ahead. Two cocktail bars, great drinks...all the bartenders are fun and chatty, and wil take good care of you. Service was the best and the food was outstanding for the price. Great vibe from start until the end of the night.

  • emporium
    emporium reviewed Tremont 647 & Sister Sorel Over a year ago
    Loves it

    But don't eat.
    Great space ....fun crowd,well dresses just like the rest of boston. Drinks fab...service fab....food well don,t order the ribs....and reason we went back was for the Mac & Lobster, which once we waited for an hour. was told then It was only on the menu in the summer....Take it out of the front window then. Not sure it would of been that good anyway.

  • emporium
    emporium reviewed Club Cafe Over a year ago
    Hates it

    It was ok
    The bartender was friendly and found us hot soup on a very cold and windy day. Drinks were strong... we were to early would give it ago again next time around.

  • emporium
    emporium reviewed Equator Resort Over a year ago
    Loves it

    great space
    we loved our visit there best breakfest as well as the special cocktail hour....if we return the equator would be the only place to stay....friendly staff as well as guests. walking distance to everything.

  • emporium
    emporium reviewed The Court of Two Sisters Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Yum
    Yep. Great space, it was. And the food and service was one to remember... Sit outside if you can.

  • emporium
    emporium reviewed The Hacienda Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Fab
    This place was fab... $$$, but nice breakfast and lunch. The rooms are fab. Great staff. If I return to Palm Springsn, this is the only place we would stay. You get what you pay for. And you can do a day pass elsewhere.

  • emporium
    emporium reviewed Edge Over a year ago
    Loves it

    friendly
    lots of guys from out of town....great drinks music was fun and so was the crowd.

  • emporium
    emporium reviewed Moby Dick Over a year ago
    Loves it

    great bar
    fun space lots of men....great drinks, funny how many men you can fit in a room.

  • emporium
    emporium reviewed 440 Castro Over a year ago
    Loves it

    fun
    great space friendly group.....wicked drinks every time

  • emporium
    emporium reviewed The Parker Guest House Over a year ago
    Loves it

    location
    great location..nice room but small, clean, happy hour kinda. we would stay again safe location.parking but extra.

  • emporium
    emporium reviewed Catch Over a year ago
    Loves it

    great service
    good portions great place for a first date..or to take a family member...great soup gas fireplace on patio.....well done tasty.