eddie88

35.

Los Angeles, California
Joined Mar 2013
1 Followers
    eddie88
    eddie88 reviewed Rosie's Bar & Grill
    Over a year ago

    good place

    Good place to start your evening, good food, great service and perfect for people watching (Fort Lauderdale standards, mostly older crowd). They used to be Hamburger Mary's but they decided to loose the name and keep the clientele..


    eddie88
    eddie88 reviewed Hilton Indianapolis North first review First to Review
    Over a year ago

    good location but not close to the airport

    nice hotel but not e spectacular, very friendly staff. The hotel is an upper middle class neighborhood , close to nice shops and restaurants but nothing walking distance, u need a car, the hotel has a very convenient free local shuttle. A taxi to downtown will cost you $40 and to the airport about $70. Rooms are nice and big but bathrooms very small


    eddie88
    eddie88 reviewed Boxer's
    Over a year ago

    great selection

    I was in town and decided to stop by, great selection and friendly staff


    eddie88
    eddie88 reviewed Haulover Beach
    Over a year ago

    best beach

    Just perfect ;)


    eddie88
    eddie88 reviewed Georgie's Alibi Monkey Bar
    Over a year ago

    Mix reviews..

    Well.. I used to go there once in a while but since Learned that one of my fav bars there, matty's closed because alibi sued then for hiring an ex manager from there.. I found it a bit fishy, like they're trying to monopolize the bar biz in fll... Their Long Island iced tea is their best night, attracts a younger crow, otherwise is mostly older, 40


    eddie88
    eddie88 reviewed Rumors
    Over a year ago

    great place

    Great bar to hang out and enjoy a drink or a few.. Good happy hour specials


    eddie88
    eddie88 reviewed Runyon Canyon Park first review First to Review
    Over a year ago

    the best hiking spot in LA

    I live close by and it's my favorite hiking place, different trails with different levels of difficulty and lost and lots of hot guys shirtless ..


    eddie88
    eddie88 reviewed Boardwalk
    Over a year ago

    always fun

    I always manage to have a lot if fun there. Every time I'm in fll visiting this club is must go but .. Only order beer because at the bar u don't get what u pay for.. Rumor has it that they don't really use the liquor brand that u see in the bottle, for example if u order belvedere vodka, u really getting some cheap vodka.. No one has proved anything yet plenty of complains... The bar outside is good, actually it's very nice (managed by someone else)


    eddie88
    eddie88 reviewed Karamba Nightclub
    Over a year ago

    could be better

    The club it self is very nice but.. It's filled with rude noisy lesbians and drag queens and push their way into the tiny dance floor, have to be honest, it was very annoying .. Maybe they should have a lesbian night so that everyone can enjoy the club


    eddie88
    eddie88 reviewed Play Dance Bar
    Over a year ago

    nice!

    I live in Los Angeles and was just there visiting, I was very impress, very nice club and good cheap drinks, comparing with the average of $12 I pay for a cocktail in west Hollywood


    eddie88
    eddie88 reviewed 24 Hour Fitness first review First to Review
    Over a year ago

    nice gym

    Nice and big gym with lots of eye candy to watch.. As long as u don't go into the locker room area... They can't keep it clean.. I've never seen a locker/bathroom so dirty and its an everyday problem. Parking is no longer cheap: $3 for the first 2 hours and $6 after that and so on