eddie88

29M.

Los Angeles, California
Joined Mar 2013
1 Followers

Following 0 people

11 Loved Places

Listings

  • Boardwalk Wilton Manors, Fort Lauderdale
  • Alibi Wilton Manors, Fort Lauderdale
  • Karamba Central Phoenix, Phoenix
  • Play The District, Nashville
  • Hilton Indianapolis North Indianapolis
  • eddie88
    eddie88 reviewed Rosie's Bar & Grill Over a year ago
    Loves it

    good place
    Good place to start your evening, good food, great service and perfect for people watching (Fort Lauderdale standards, mostly older crowd). They used to be Hamburger Mary's but they decided to loose the name and keep the clientele..

  • eddie88
    eddie88 reviewed Hilton Indianapolis North Over a year ago
    Loves it

    good location but not close to the airport
    nice hotel but not e spectacular, very friendly staff. The hotel is an upper middle class neighborhood , close to nice shops and restaurants but nothing walking distance, u need a car, the hotel has a very convenient free local shuttle. A taxi to downtown will cost you $40 and to the airport about $70. Rooms are nice and big but bathrooms very small

  • eddie88
    eddie88 reviewed Boxer's Over a year ago
    Loves it

    great selection
    I was in town and decided to stop by, great selection and friendly staff

  • eddie88
    eddie88 reviewed Haulover Beach Over a year ago
    Loves it

    best beach
    Just perfect ;)

  • eddie88
    eddie88 reviewed Alibi Over a year ago
    Hates it

    Mix reviews..
    Well.. I used to go there once in a while but since Learned that one of my fav bars there, matty's closed because alibi sued then for hiring an ex manager from there.. I found it a bit fishy, like they're trying to monopolize the bar biz in fll... Their Long Island iced tea is their best night, attracts a younger crow, otherwise is mostly older, 40

  • eddie88
    eddie88 reviewed Rumors Over a year ago
    Loves it

    great place
    Great bar to hang out and enjoy a drink or a few.. Good happy hour specials

  • eddie88
    eddie88 reviewed Runyon Canyon Park Over a year ago
    Loves it

    the best hiking spot in LA
    I live close by and it's my favorite hiking place, different trails with different levels of difficulty and lost and lots of hot guys shirtless ..

  • eddie88
    eddie88 reviewed Boardwalk Over a year ago
    Loves it

    always fun
    I always manage to have a lot if fun there. Every time I'm in fll visiting this club is must go but .. Only order beer because at the bar u don't get what u pay for.. Rumor has it that they don't really use the liquor brand that u see in the bottle, for example if u order belvedere vodka, u really getting some cheap vodka.. No one has proved anything yet plenty of complains... The bar outside is good, actually it's very nice (managed by someone else)

  • eddie88
    eddie88 reviewed Karamba Over a year ago
    Hates it

    could be better
    The club it self is very nice but.. It's filled with rude noisy lesbians and drag queens and push their way into the tiny dance floor, have to be honest, it was very annoying .. Maybe they should have a lesbian night so that everyone can enjoy the club

  • eddie88
    eddie88 reviewed Play Over a year ago
    Loves it

    nice!
    I live in Los Angeles and was just there visiting, I was very impress, very nice club and good cheap drinks, comparing with the average of $12 I pay for a cocktail in west Hollywood