48M.

New York, New York
Joined Jan 2011
9 Followers

Following 0 people

20 Loved Places

Listings

  • Roscoe's Boystown, Chicago
  • Sidetrack Boystown, Chicago
  • Round-Up Saloon Oaklawn, Dallas
  • Station 4 Oaklawn, Dallas
  • Cafe Lafitte in Exile French Quarter, New Orleans
  • RawHide 2010 French Quarter, New Orleans

Cities

  • divi17
    divi17 reviewed Aqua Grill Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Fun place
    Good food and a very nice space. A bit hot inside, so wear light clothes. The staff is hot!

  • divi17
    divi17 reviewed Double L Over a year ago
    Hates it

    Mandance was great...
    Lots of eye candy on Saturday night. Mostly dead the rest of the nights I went there. Nice patio, complete with a house pet. :)

  • divi17
    divi17 reviewed Blue Moon Over a year ago
    Loves it

    This place gets busy!
    Very nice staff in a fun atmosphere. It is true about the space though. Friday night was so packed I couldn't even move. The restaurant is excellent. Had the best meal of our trip in there.

  • divi17
    divi17 reviewed Shore Inn Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Nice and friendly
    Just came back from staying here and I had a very good experience. Rooms upstairs are nice, comfortable and clean. Bob, Joe and the rest of the staff were very welcoming and helpful. Had lots of fun. They are still making improvements so I will be back to see how it all turned out.

  • divi17
    divi17 reviewed Sidetrack Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Great bar
    Liked the decor, the sights and the sounds. Crowd's a bit generic, but who cares. It's a fun place.

  • divi17
    divi17 reviewed Roscoe's Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Fun place
    My fave in Chicago.

  • divi17
    divi17 reviewed The Phoenix Bar Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Fun all over the place
    I measure a place by the quality of the people that go there or work there. I've met very nice people in here. Some of them I still communicate with and I can call my buddies. Plus it is all they say it is. Let your guard down and have fun.

  • divi17
    divi17 reviewed RawHide 2010 Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Wow
    Nuff' said. Is this place ever closed???

  • divi17
    divi17 reviewed Cafe Lafitte in Exile Over a year ago
    Loves it

    A classic.
    Very friendly people in here. You gotta come here if you're in NOLA.

  • divi17
    divi17 reviewed Tryangles Over a year ago
    Loves it

    My favorite in Louisville
    Every city should have a bar like this one. Comfortable, friendly, relaxed, cheap. The best place to start your night, or end it. Not a fancy place, but it has real charm.

  • divi17
    divi17 reviewed Station 4 Over a year ago
    Hates it

    Too much attitude
    And I'm not talking about the patrons, I'm talking about the staff. Nastiest I've seen anywhere. And I've been around! Great dance space and show areas though. It could be an all around fun place. They just have to chill a bit.

  • divi17
    divi17 reviewed Round-Up Saloon Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Fun bar.
    Always have a nice time there, although there's some 'tude going round. Relax patrons!

  • divi17
    divi17 reviewed Hombres Lounge Over a year ago
    Loves it

    One of the best bars in NYC, and yes, it's in Queens.
    Friendliest staff you will ever meet. EVER. Great atmosphere and great people. It's a must.