davedude7

48M. 6'1", 185lbs, 7" cut, hairy, masculine, into sex clubs, glory holes, masculine hairy men

Seattle, Washington
Joined Jul 2013
1 Followers

Following 0 people

35 Loved Places

Listings

  • Oilcan Harry's Warehouse District, Austin
  • Denver Wrangler Five Points, Denver
  • Seattle Eagle Capitol Hill, Seattle
  • The Cuff Complex Capitol Hill, Seattle
  • Black Eagle Gay Village, Toronto
  • davedude7
    davedude7 reviewed Drake's Luxury Boutique Over a year ago
    Hates it

    If you smoke, you'll love it, if you don't, you'll hate it
    Arcade upstairs, many booths interconnected with glory holes. Mirrored walls so unique angles to see yourself sucking cock. Sometimes just a bunch of guys standing around no action, other times can be great. But, if you dislike cigarette smoke you will absolutely hate this place. I've never been in here when the smoke wasn't outrageous, always smokey. I always have to leave after about an hour because I can't take the smoke anymore.

  • davedude7
    davedude7 reviewed Lab-oratory (at Berghain) Over a year ago
    Loves it

    An Experience
    I've been here a few times now over the course of 2 years, Only on Fridays. Good to get here early when they open so you're not waiting in line. The place fills up quickly. And if you're not there by midnight, you're not getting in. No matter how much you plead. The sexual energy is intense. No room for shyness. Very industrial, good music, great play areas. All types here, all ages, and everyone ready to play...hard. 2-4-1 on Fridays. Staff is great and friendly except for one older bartender at the main bar that seemed to play favorites with German speaking customers and making English speakers wait and then when paying my tab seems to bully me into a bigger tip every time I visited. Other bartenders were really nice as were the clothes check guys. Definitely something you have to do when you're in Berlin because you'll never forget it.

  • davedude7
    davedude7 reviewed ARCOTEL Rubin Over a year ago
    Hates it

    Hotel is nice. Rooms were comfortable. Good location with lots of places to eat nearby. Not a far walk from the train station. Only problem I had was I chose this hotel over others because of the free wifi, it wasn't working and I went to the front desk to inquire about it and was kind of rudely told there was nothing they could do. Front desk just seem to not care and seemed bothered when I asked. Everything else was good. Breakfast was nice also.

  • davedude7
    davedude7 reviewed Bacon Bear Bar Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Very friendly bartenders, very helpful locals. Nice positive energy here. Visited 3 nights on my trip and everyone of them was just awesome.

  • davedude7
    davedude7 reviewed Boyberry Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Love the atmosphere
    Very laid back, patrons are very fun and friendly. I met a very nice hairy and masculine local guy and we had awesome sex and when we rested had a very nice long talk about Barcelona and other European cities. I felt very relaxed and at home here. Guys couldn't be friendlier. Can't wait to go back!

  • davedude7
    davedude7 reviewed Denver Swim Club Over a year ago
    Hates it

    not worth it, rude staff
    After paying for membership and a room, spending $54, most of the club is closed for remodel. It would have been nice if I was told that before I came in. Telling me it will be finished soon after I was inside was kinda pointless, don't you think? And the attendant making me feel like it was my fault when I voiced an opinion is unacceptable. I understand repairs, remodels, and things beyond your control, but treating me like I'm the one who is the problem is your problem. Management, your staff aren't doing you any favors by being condescending.

  • davedude7
    davedude7 reviewed ArtHotel Connection Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Enjoyed every minute of it
    Very helpful and friendly staff. Great location, near a lot of bars and restaurants. . Reasonably priced. Big room, I stayed in the Comfort Double. High ceilings, very comfy bed. Great shower with plenty of hot water and strong water pressure. Free WIFI was great and signal strong. The breakfast in the morning was good, eggs, meats, cheeses, yogurt, cereal, toast, juice, coffee and served late. Will stay here again next time in Berlin.

  • davedude7
    davedude7 reviewed Duplexx (Sch├Âneberg) Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Fun when busy
    I was in Berlin for a little over a week. I stopped Duplexx a few times. It's clean, bright, staff are nice. Glory holes, beverage machine with beer and soda. Lots of channels on the video monitors. First time in it was busy, maybe 10-15 guys, the smoking is a real problem for me but I overlooked it because it was fun. Played with several guys thru the glory holes. Had a really fun time with a couple who were there. Went a few days later and it was dead. Just the time of day I'm sure. The last day I was there had a really fun time with a guy who we started out playing thru the glory hole but he came over to my booth and we had very hot sex and we both sucked a few cocks that came thru the hole while we played. I love the layout and plenty of glory holes. Nice to have beer in the vending machine. Also got a free visit with the purchase of my other visit. Just bring your receipt and get in free. I really like this place when there are guys there. I will be back!

  • davedude7
    davedude7 reviewed Monaco Denver Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Great location and very gay friendly
    Lucky for me my company puts me up here when I come to Denver. Close to restaurants and the 16th St Mall. Very comfy bed. Staff is always professional and very helpful. This hotel makes me look forward to my trips to Denver.

  • davedude7
    davedude7 reviewed Midtowne Spa Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Sex club atmosphere
    I've been coming here for years when I am in Denver for work. Always a pleasant staff. Always clean, older facility but still fun. I went to the Mask Party and it was the most fun I've had in a long time. Maybe ever in a bathhouse. It was the busiest I've ever seen it. They give you a mask if you don't have your own. The sexual intensity in the basement was almost unbelievable. Everyone was playing with everyone. It's interesting how not being able to see faces lets everyone's inhibitions go. The group room was packed the entire time I was there. I felt like I was in a Roman orgy. Hands coming from everywhere all over me the entire time. Had a feel like the some of the naked parties I've been to in Europe but with the added anonymity. Definitely works.

  • davedude7
    davedude7 reviewed The Cuckoo's Nest Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Friendly bartenders and busy darkroom
    Bartenders are really friendly, they really appreciate your business. Weekends are filled with locals and many tourist. Darkroom in basement is large and sometimes gets too busy.

  • davedude7
    davedude7 reviewed Eagle Amsterdam Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Nice fun play area
    Nice bar, great play area. Code Night is always fun. Very friendly locals and guys don't play games when it comes to sex, everyone jumps right in. I've had some of my hottest times here.

  • davedude7
    davedude7 reviewed Eagle London Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Dark and fun
    My favorite watering hole in London. Here for work a lot and always hit the Eagle. I can always find a hot hairy guy to take back to the hotel. Staff is friendly, locals are welcoming.

  • davedude7
    davedude7 reviewed The Cuff Complex Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Dance and Cruise
    Love the big dance floor, music is usually great! Hot manly guys dancing is a favorite of mine. I love to dance. Drinks are strong and reasonable. Met a hot guy from Montreal and we danced all night and went back to his hotel afterwards. I love the visitors who come here.

  • davedude7
    davedude7 reviewed Seattle Eagle Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Cruisey and no attitude
    I like to visit Eagles in other cities but my hometown Eagle is probably my favorite. With the Amsterdam Eagle a close 2nd. Never find any attitude here. Bartenders are nice, patrons are fun, and I love the cruisey atmosphere. Good drinks and music!

  • davedude7
    davedude7 reviewed Steamworks Seattle Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Always a fun time
    Been coming here for years, always fun, clean facility, pleasant staff. Lots of different types go here and since I like variety I can always find someone to play with.