cmmolthr

51M. Leather bottom residing in what can best be described as the heart of San Diego's leather community. Solely attracted to men with facial hair, a moustache is a requirement....If you own a Harley, step to the front of the line, I am saving, and hopefully will soon get a little XL883L Sportster.

San Diego, California
Joined Feb 2008
7 Followers 2 Following

Following 2 people

7 Loved Places

Listings

  • Number One Fifth Avenue Hillcrest, San Diego
  • San Diego Eagle North Park, San Diego
  • Redwing Bar & Grill North Park, San Diego
  • SRO Lounge Balboa Park, San Diego
  • Crest Cafe Hillcrest, San Diego
  • Winn's Barber Shop University Heights, San Diego
  • cmmolthr
    cmmolthr reviewed Crest Cafe Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Great food!
    I've always enjoyed the food at Crest! The Oui Oui Burger is my favorite, and be sure to get the house made potato chips!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  • cmmolthr
    cmmolthr reviewed Wang's North Park Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Great place
    Happy hour is great! Reasonably priced appetizers and beer! Food is pretty darn good, a lot of it is spicy.

  • cmmolthr
    cmmolthr reviewed Winn's Barber Shop Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Best Flat Top in San Diego
    Bar none, the *best* flat top in San Diego

  • cmmolthr
    cmmolthr reviewed Number One Fifth Avenue Over a year ago
    Loves it

    afternoon semi-regular here
    I sometimes stop in here on my way home from work, as I work a very early shift. Sometimes it's busy, but most of the time it's only been open a short while for the business day so I can always belly on up tot he bar for a cocktail.....nice place to relax.....a neighborhood bar with a feel all to it's own

  • cmmolthr
    cmmolthr reviewed SRO Lounge Over a year ago
    Hates it

    Buffet
    The friday buffet is very much worth it, excellent food!! And the crowd is a misture of young and older, with a bit more emphasis on older.....in 1987, it was the first gay bar I entered without being with other people

  • cmmolthr
    cmmolthr reviewed Redwing Bar & Grill Over a year ago
    Hates it

    Typical Neighborhood bar
    Nothing spectacular, just your typical neighborhood bar. I believe on Saturdays they have karaoke, and sometimes they hold various fundraisers....it's improved a bit since coming under new ownership, but still typical of many neighborhood bars

  • cmmolthr
    cmmolthr reviewed San Diego Eagle Over a year ago
    Hates it

    Regular customer
    As a regular customer, I tend to be in there mostly during happy hour (opening until 8 PM) as I maintain a very early work schedule, however, yesterday night, I was in there, and the crowd overall was on average a good decade younger than myself, I was in full leather from head to toe (leather baseball cap, leather vest leather chaps) but there were only a handful of others in any kind of leather at all, and there were *many* pairs of white tennis shoes around, it's sad....no one has ever taught some of these folks that white tennis shoes are a big NO NO in leather bars