Cities around the world are beginning to reopen restaurants and shops and some bars, be sure to call ahead before going. Many Pride events have moved online, check out our virtual pride calendar for the latest.

cmmolthr

54M. Leather bottom residing in what can best be described as the heart of San Diego's leather community. Solely attracted to men with facial hair, a moustache is a requirement....If you own a Harley, step to the front of the line, I am saving, and hopefully will soon get a little XL883L Sportster.

San Diego, California
Joined Feb 2008
8 Followers 2 Following

Following 2 people

7 Loved Places

Listings

  • Number One Fifth Avenue Hillcrest, San Diego
  • San Diego Eagle North Park, San Diego
  • Redwing Bar & Grill North Park, San Diego
  • SRO Lounge Balboa Park, San Diego
  • Crest Cafe Hillcrest, San Diego
  • Winn's Barber Shop University Heights, San Diego

Events

  • cmmolthr
    cmmolthr reviewed Crest Cafe Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Great food!
    I've always enjoyed the food at Crest! The Oui Oui Burger is my favorite, and be sure to get the house made potato chips!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  • cmmolthr
    cmmolthr reviewed Wang's North Park Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Great place
    Happy hour is great! Reasonably priced appetizers and beer! Food is pretty darn good, a lot of it is spicy.

  • cmmolthr
    cmmolthr reviewed Winn's Barber Shop Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Best Flat Top in San Diego
    Bar none, the *best* flat top in San Diego

  • cmmolthr
    cmmolthr reviewed Number One Fifth Avenue Over a year ago
    Loves it

    afternoon semi-regular here
    I sometimes stop in here on my way home from work, as I work a very early shift. Sometimes it's busy, but most of the time it's only been open a short while for the business day so I can always belly on up tot he bar for a cocktail.....nice place to relax.....a neighborhood bar with a feel all to it's own

  • cmmolthr
    cmmolthr reviewed SRO Lounge Over a year ago
    Hates it

    Buffet
    The friday buffet is very much worth it, excellent food!! And the crowd is a misture of young and older, with a bit more emphasis on older.....in 1987, it was the first gay bar I entered without being with other people

  • cmmolthr
    cmmolthr reviewed Redwing Bar & Grill Over a year ago
    Hates it

    Typical Neighborhood bar
    Nothing spectacular, just your typical neighborhood bar. I believe on Saturdays they have karaoke, and sometimes they hold various fundraisers....it's improved a bit since coming under new ownership, but still typical of many neighborhood bars

  • cmmolthr
    cmmolthr reviewed San Diego Eagle Over a year ago
    Hates it

    Regular customer
    As a regular customer, I tend to be in there mostly during happy hour (opening until 8 PM) as I maintain a very early work schedule, however, yesterday night, I was in there, and the crowd overall was on average a good decade younger than myself, I was in full leather from head to toe (leather baseball cap, leather vest leather chaps) but there were only a handful of others in any kind of leather at all, and there were *many* pairs of white tennis shoes around, it's sad....no one has ever taught some of these folks that white tennis shoes are a big NO NO in leather bars