clickhereifapplicable

39M. Gayer than gay with a whiff of caffeine for added boost.

Toronto, Canada
Joined Feb 2015

Following 0 people

9 Loved Places

Listings

  • Keg Mansion Gay Village, Toronto
  • 7 West Gay Village, Toronto
  • Glad Day Bookshop Gay Village, Toronto
  • Royal Ontario Museum Toronto

Events

  • clickhereifapplicable
    clickhereifapplicable reviewed Banh Mi Boys Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Kimchi Fries
    I go fairly frequently, could only fault the wait on occasion but two words: Kimchi Fries. Yes please thank you very much!

  • clickhereifapplicable
    clickhereifapplicable reviewed Buddies in Bad Times Theatre (Tallulah's) Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Saturday Night Fever
    This generally seems to be Saturday's destination spot. On those occasions when both sides are open the energy in here could power a thousand suns.

  • clickhereifapplicable
    clickhereifapplicable reviewed Remington's Over a year ago
    Hates it

    Blatant Cash Grab
    I know it's a strip bar but from the moment you walk in to the moment you leave every single cell in there is trying to help you part with money. It's like greed is an infection and everywhere inch of this place has it. If it seems like someone is being "too nice" be sure to check your wallet.

  • clickhereifapplicable
    clickhereifapplicable reviewed 7 West Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Pretty damn good.
    Come on it's late night, where else are you gonna go?

  • clickhereifapplicable
    clickhereifapplicable reviewed Cafe California Over a year ago
    Hates it

    From almost 20 years ago
    True, it was a long time ago but the single worst dining experience I have ever had was in this restaurant and the food, as I remember, was quite good. Our waiter was either in a bad mood, took a dislike to us or as I believe simply should not have been in a position where he had any dealings with the public. It's unfortunate but because of that glaring mistake in hiring I can't bring myself to risk it here.

  • clickhereifapplicable
    clickhereifapplicable reviewed Keg Mansion Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Value for the punch
    I know a lot of people like to put chains down but they remain in business despite the protests, McDonalds, and I have been to other Kegs I did not enjoy but apart from sometimes too many people for my liking I have always left the Mansion satisfied.