brimi62

55M. Married to partner since 2002, 2 grown daughters, 3 grand-children,love the warm weather, hate the cold,snow and ice.like to have fun,travel,dance,movies,drinking and dining out.Am very young at heart.

Orlando, Florida
Joined Feb 2008
24 Followers 50 Following

23 Loved Places

Listings

  • Alibi Wilton Manors, Fort Lauderdale
  • Atlantic House Dance Club (A-House) West End, Provincetown
  • Parliament House Downtown, Orlando
  • MaineStreet Ogunquit

Cities

  • brimi62
    brimi62 reviewed Hamburger Mary's Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Nice Place
    During our weekend getaway to Orlando, My Partner and I went to Hamburger Mary's. The food was good, but the desserts were better. The Chocolate Breadpudding was to die for.Prices were reasonable.

  • brimi62
    brimi62 reviewed Parliament House Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Halloween @ Parliament
    My Partner and I spent Halloween Night at Parliament. The Show in the Theatre was fantastic,The Dance floor and music were amazing, and the Party was a blast. We can't wait till next year. We will be back.

  • brimi62
    brimi62 reviewed Peter Pan Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Old Fashioned Diner (This is a good thing)
    When your vacation is coming to and end and money is getting a little tight. Peter Pan's is probably your best bet. The food is good, and there's plenty of it . Then there's the deserts ,if you have room.2 thumbs up for this popular restaurant.

  • brimi62
    brimi62 reviewed Dark Lady Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Crazy Fun Time
    Hey all you travelers to RI(Providence). There's a little old club in our quaint city named Dark Lady. If you like Drag Queens(Yes) Dancing(Yes), Drinks(Yes)Fun(Yes).Yes it is then. Come in and see how much trouble you can get into.

  • brimi62
    brimi62 reviewed Top of the Hub @ The Prudential Center Over a year ago
    Loves it

    For The View
    While in Town for Boston Pride, My Partner and some friends had dinner 52 stories up at the Top of the Hub. The food was good,but the scenery was better. The portions were small for the price.Six of ate and each had 2 drinks for a check of $578.00 gratuity included.

  • brimi62
    brimi62 reviewed Lobster Pot Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Seafood in P-Town
    What more could you ask for. Eating a lobster looking out into the Harbor in P-Town. Yes, the building is old, but thats what gives it it's charm.The food is great the service is great.A great night out to dinner before a show or to the clubs.

  • brimi62
    brimi62 reviewed Courtyard Cafe Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Breakfast Anyone ?
    When on vacation and on the go ,The Courtyard Cafe in Wiltom Manor is worth the stop. Great breafast and the service is like your a home being served by Mom, but it's a guy. LOL Stop by when in town.

  • brimi62
    brimi62 reviewed Little Beach (Makena State Park) Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Paradise
    This beach really is like you are in a tropical paradise. The parking lot is a good size,the walk is not to far,as you cross over big beach up and over the lava rocks, to a secluded smaller beach.Un like the nude beach in Miami, you can not see or hear hotels or traffic around you.You can snorkel along a section of lava rocks,or stroll into the wooded areas for a little fun .A must do in Maui at least once.

  • brimi62
    brimi62 reviewed MiraBar Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Great night out
    Guys, This is the place to be .3 floors of fun. Floor 1 is for the dancers,2 is for the watching & mingling , and 3 is for those who want to escape the crowds and enjoy the piano bar and lounge area. Great times !!!

  • brimi62
    brimi62 reviewed Haleakala National Park Over a year ago
    Loves it

    A must see in Maui
    As you drive up, take your time.get out and see the sites along the way up.There are some great picture perfect spots. The visitor center is great with a gift shop within. When you finally arrive at 10,000 ft you feel like you have landed on another world. Spectacular views in every direction. A must see while in Maui.

  • brimi62
    brimi62 reviewed Flamingo Las Vegas Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Location ! Location! Location!
    My Partner and I stayed for a week at the Flamingo.Though,not as new and spakling as other resorts on the strip. The Flamingo is at a great location. The pools and tropical landscapes are better than most new resorts. The rooms are newly renovated and clean.We especially loved that Margaritaville was attached to the resort. Loved hanging out on the deck people watching directly below us on the strip.To sum it up.Location,Price,fun !!!!

  • brimi62
    brimi62 reviewed MaineStreet Over a year ago
    Loves it

    A Must in Maine
    Visiting MaineStreet for the first time last summer was a gem of a surprise for us. We've been to N.Y, P-Town, Las Vegas,Florida. This to my partner and I, was the best club of all. The music was great, the drinks were extrodinary, and the people were the friendliest. A definite must while in Ogunquit Maine.

  • brimi62
    brimi62 reviewed Alibi Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Great night out in Wilton Manors
    Georgies Alibi is the best club in Wilton Manors. Great drinks, great bartenders,and great up to date music and videos.You will not be disappointed.

  • brimi62
    brimi62 reviewed Haulover Beach Over a year ago
    Loves it

    What you see is what you get
    Title says it all. All shapes and sizes makes this beach great. No need to feel weird. No one judges you. Its a great beach in a great city. Rent an umbrella and a lounge and enjoy the day at the beach

  • brimi62
    brimi62 reviewed Carl's Guest House Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Cute-Clean-Quaint
    My partner and I stayed for a second year in a row at Carls Guest House in Province Town. It's in the middle of everything.Shops,clubs, dining,and a 20 minute walk to the beach/dunes.Carl and his partner are the kindest hosts. highly recomended.

  • brimi62
    brimi62 reviewed Maui Sunseeker LGBT Resort Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Perfect Spot in Maui
    My Partner and I spent a week 2 years in a row at the Maui Sunseeker. It was great. Ocean view from our 2'nd floor deck.3'rd floor clothing optional deck with hot tub, and massage's. Close in all directions to everthing.

  • brimi62
    brimi62 reviewed Atlantic House Dance Club (A-House) Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Never to old
    My partner and I have been to the A House several times over the years. Its the hilight of our vacation to go out at night and have some drinks dance some and to socialize on the patio.I'm now over the 40 mark, and I still enjoy myself and feel welcome.Thanks for having a club and feeling your never to old to have a great time. Brian