bbwhore

bernhardt niessen, 51. Born and raised on a farm. I spent over half of my life living in Los Angeles. My boyfriend is an escort from Argentina.

Los Angeles, California
Joined Sep 2012
10 Followers
    bbwhore
    bbwhore reviewed Roman Holiday
    Over a year ago

    middle of the afternoon

    I had a great time the 1st time that I went here. The only downside is that its cash only to get into the bh.


    bbwhore
    bbwhore reviewed Roman Holiday Health Club II
    Over a year ago

    1st and last time here

    I was lied to by the staff at the entrance. I was told that there were no lockers available and only rooms were left. There were about 6 people on a Saturday night.


    bbwhore
    bbwhore reviewed North Hollywood Spa
    Over a year ago

    better than hollywood spa

    The first time here I had fun in the steam room. Sunday afternoon is a good time to go and I have yet to go any other night.


    bbwhore
    bbwhore reviewed Melrose Spa
    Over a year ago

    smaller than downtown

    It's been a minute since I have been here, but since space is limited, so are the men.


    bbwhore
    bbwhore reviewed The Zone LA
    Over a year ago

    Sex club

    This is not a bathhouse for those who want a towel wrapped around you waist. You walk around in your street clothes. There are booths with glory holes. There are areas with glory holes strictly for bj's. An area to watch 3 TVs with playing porn and a couple of dark rooms for some anal fun too. Plus private booths on the 2nd floor. I have had a lot of fun here. Some nights are busier than others. The bar crowd shows up between 1 and 2. I personally feel the week nights are better, as the crowd has less 'tude.


    bbwhore
    bbwhore reviewed Slammer
    Over a year ago

    OBTW another sex club

    You can pretty much have all your darkest fantasies fulfilled here. The first time here I discovered water sports and i have been loving it ever since.


    bbwhore
    bbwhore reviewed FLEX Spas
    Over a year ago

    Good and Bad times

    Sunday seems to be the best day to go during the week. Lunch hour during the weekdays can be fun as well.


    bbwhore
    bbwhore reviewed Midtowne Spa
    Over a year ago

    Diversity

    I usually have the most fun on their discount Tuesdays. It is the busiest day of the week and the best chance of hooking up with someone.