bbwhore

bernhardt niessen, 45M. Born and raised on a farm. I spent over half of my life living in Los Angeles. My boyfriend is an escort from Argentina.

Los Angeles, California
Joined Sep 2012
8 Followers

Following 0 people

10 Loved Places

Listings

  • Hollywood Spa—North Hollywood North Hollywood, North Hollywood
  • Flex Los Angeles
  • Midtowne Spa Downtown, Los Angeles
  • Slammer Silverlake, Los Angeles
  • The Zone LA Hollywood, Los Angeles
  • bbwhore
    bbwhore reviewed Roman Holiday Over a year ago
    Loves it

    middle of the afternoon
    I had a great time the 1st time that I went here. The only downside is that its cash only to get into the bh.

  • bbwhore
    bbwhore reviewed Hollywood Spa—North Hollywood Over a year ago
    Loves it

    better than hollywood spa
    The first time here I had fun in the steam room. Sunday afternoon is a good time to go and I have yet to go any other night.

  • bbwhore
    bbwhore reviewed Melrose Spa Over a year ago
    Hates it

    smaller than downtown
    It's been a minute since I have been here, but since space is limited, so are the men.

  • bbwhore
    bbwhore reviewed The Zone LA Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Sex club
    This is not a bathhouse for those who want a towel wrapped around you waist. You walk around in your street clothes. There are booths with glory holes. There are areas with glory holes strictly for bj's. An area to watch 3 TVs with playing porn and a couple of dark rooms for some anal fun too. Plus private booths on the 2nd floor. I have had a lot of fun here. Some nights are busier than others. The bar crowd shows up between 1 and 2. I personally feel the week nights are better, as the crowd has less 'tude.

  • bbwhore
    bbwhore reviewed Slammer Over a year ago
    Loves it

    OBTW another sex club
    You can pretty much have all your darkest fantasies fulfilled here. The first time here I discovered water sports and i have been loving it ever since.

  • bbwhore
    bbwhore reviewed Flex Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Good and Bad times
    Sunday seems to be the best day to go during the week. Lunch hour during the weekdays can be fun as well.

  • bbwhore
    bbwhore reviewed Midtowne Spa Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Diversity
    I usually have the most fun on their discount Tuesdays. It is the busiest day of the week and the best chance of hooking up with someone.