50M. Looklng for a LTR with a chubby Mexican

Scottsdale, Arizona
Joined Jun 2011
1 Followers

Following 0 people

15 Loved Places

Listings

  • Karamba Central Phoenix, Phoenix
  • BS West Scottsdale, Scottsdale
  • Pat O's Bunkhouse Saloon Central Phoenix, Phoenix
  • Charlie's Phoenix Central Phoenix, Phoenix

Cities

  • asnphx
    asnphx reviewed 83 Karaoke Bar Over a year ago
    Loves it

    A great place for senior and middle-aged gay men
    This is a relax karaoke bar located in Taipei, Taiwan. Most of the customers are senior or middle-aged or people love them. You may drink and sing karaoke here, a laid-back place to visit while in Taipei.

  • asnphx
    asnphx reviewed Tapa's Lanai Bar Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Really friendly bartender and customers
    Went there on November, 2010 in the afternoon, this is the only one gay bar that I visited in Waikiki. It's really nice. Bartender is friendly as well as customers. Stayed there for two hours; I'm already in love with this place. I'm working on relocating to Hawaii and would go there often.

  • asnphx
    asnphx reviewed BS West Over a year ago
    Hates it

    It's OK
    Went there last night, they had kind of show and it was packed. Most customers were female and only drink water. Two bartenders, one was friendly, one was not. It's the closest gay bar to my house, so I'll still go once in a while.

  • asnphx
    asnphx reviewed Bar 1 Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Cool Place
    The crowd is around mid 30s.

  • asnphx
    asnphx reviewed The Anvil Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Cool place
    I love to go there for drinks and chat with Lonny. If he can get more chubby crowd, I would give it five stars.

  • asnphx
    asnphx reviewed Pat O's Bunkhouse Saloon Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Love It
    If you like bears, this is the place for you.

  • asnphx
    asnphx reviewed Charlie's Phoenix Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Love It
    This is the place I would go to have drinks and doing people watching. This is the only dance bar in town.

  • asnphx
    asnphx reviewed Karamba Over a year ago
    Hates it

    OK place
    It's a good bar in a bad neighborhood. Mostly Hispanic. I like Hispanic, that's why I went, but if you don't speak Spanish, no one would talk to you. They are all in groups. The owner and some employees are friendly.

  • asnphx
    asnphx reviewed Kobalt Bar Over a year ago
    Hates it

    Not good any more
    I used to like this place and brought many friends over the first year when they started. It's not as friendly as it used to be. The crowd is nasty with attitude.