Xavier0381

Armando Sausedo, 36M.

Scottsdale, Arizona
Joined Mar 2011
38 Followers 94 Following

12 Loved Places

Listings

  • BS West Scottsdale, Scottsdale
  • Bar 1 Central Phoenix, Phoenix
  • The Rock Central Phoenix, Phoenix
  • Xavier0381
    Xavier0381 reviewed D.S. Tequila Company Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Had one too many Fish Bowls
    Found Myself getting back to the hotel and without my jacket. Clothes were thrown all over the room.

  • Xavier0381
    Xavier0381 reviewed Wild Thaiger Over a year ago
    Loves it

    The RIBS!!! Need I say more? Oh, and the support "Dining out for Life"
    The RIBS!!! Need I say more? Oh, and the support "Dining out for Life"

  • Xavier0381
    Xavier0381 reviewed Oregano's Pizza Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Have a Bellini with your BABE any night of the week! "What Diet" Nights splurge on the Meatballs! On those "Babe Love Your Tight Abs" Night have the Large House and add the seasoned chicken! But make sure you try the seats at the BAR once they are a must!
    Have a Bellini with your BABE any night of the week! "What Diet" Nights splurge on the Meatballs! On those "Babe Love Your Tight Abs" Night have the Large House and add the seasoned chicken! But make sure you try the seats at the BAR once they are a must!!!

  • Xavier0381
    Xavier0381 reviewed Fez Over a year ago
    Loves it

    The place where Everyone knows your name! Well... I Love it. Tequila Nights! G Spot Nights! Martini Nights! And a Sexy Staff
    The place where Everyone knows your name! Well... I Love it. Tequila Nights! G Spot Nights! Martini Nights! And a Sexy Staff

  • Xavier0381
    Xavier0381 reviewed The Rock Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Pet Friendly on the weekends!
    Pet Friendly on the weekends!

  • Xavier0381
    Xavier0381 reviewed Bar 1 Over a year ago
    Loves it

    One of the Owners is a Cutie!
    One of the Owners is a Cutie!

  • Xavier0381
    Xavier0381 reviewed BS West Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Pre Thanksgiving Joy!!!
    Pre Thanksgiving Joy!!!