USAndrez

Andrez Lozano, 40M. Facebook.com/USAndrez

Dallas, Texas
Joined Jun 2008
51 Followers 34 Following

35 Loved Places

Listings

  • Rain Warehouse District, Austin
  • 1851 Club Arlington
  • Alexandre's Oaklawn, Dallas

Cities

  • USAndrez
    USAndrez reviewed Ritz Bar and Lounge 2 months ago
    Loves it

    Fun and Trendy
    Love the atmosphere, and who doesn't ... can't live with it or with out, the men are fam and you can't go anywhere with out a man buying you, well me a drink. ;)

  • USAndrez
    USAndrez reviewed Rain Over a year ago
    Loves it

    It never rains on my parade
    Place knows how to keep a boy coming back, music drinks boys atmosphere, be back soon

  • USAndrez
    USAndrez reviewed RawHide 2010 Over a year ago
    Loves it

    for the devil in you
    unzip and let your mind or ... blow you away.

  • USAndrez
    USAndrez reviewed The Bourbon Pub and Parade Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Dancers
    tip and recve a hot thick prize. i guarantee it!

  • USAndrez
    USAndrez reviewed Oz Over a year ago
    Loves it

    the place to be in New Orleans
    it gay, its fun the dancers all have 3rd amrs and the music is hot.

  • USAndrez
    USAndrez reviewed Good Friends Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Busy
    this place is always busy, if you want to talk and hang- meet guys the music isn't loud enough so you can carry a conversation with out hurting your talented throat

  • USAndrez
    USAndrez reviewed Big Daddy's Bar Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Low key
    if you ever want to leave the dance and light shows or if you're not in the mood for a bunch of twinks, this place is a great to get away. i get bored quick so i need my OZ and a few other bars to keep my busy. oral busy, lol.

  • USAndrez
    USAndrez reviewed The Parker Guest House Over a year ago
    Loves it

    A place to relax and well, enough said
    The decor is my style, the rooms look like Restoration Hardware ... the bathrooms and the fixtures are very well maintained and the entire house is kept tidy. Love the downstairs shower room and sauna. hehehe

  • USAndrez
    USAndrez reviewed Kaliente Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Latin Men
    I never been to this bar, even when I lived in Oaklawn. My 1st time happened on my bday, 4.24.09, had a great time, DJ played mostly Latin music, but I requested some dance, and trance, got my dance on. It was a busy Friday night, I'll be going to K more often. Bartender made good drinks and the staff over all nice.

  • USAndrez
    USAndrez reviewed Tin Room Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Dancers and the Room
    Small bar, hot men- wish the place was bigger, I like my space. The men wouldn't smell if the AC wasn't turned up to 85. >:D

  • USAndrez
    USAndrez reviewed The Rainbow Lounge Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Fresh and Clean
    Unlike the other gay bars in FW, Rainbow is colorful, clean and the dancers are yum, well some of them. I'm more into dancers with meat and muscle, other dancer can be categorized as twinks. The music is hot, you can see yourself on the dance floor- mirrors on the wall and the VIP lounge is a great place to hang, usually where you can find me. There's a patio w/ seating and umbrella's for smokers or if you want to get away from the music inside. Probably the only gay bar I'll hang in FW. My weekends still belong to Oaklawn >;D

  • USAndrez
    USAndrez reviewed Best Friends Club Over a year ago
    Hates it

    Touch lezzy's
    Over all the bar is bigger than the norm in FW. As far as gay bars, the women look like men and the men trollish, but its roomy and I do love my space. Weekends, the music is cool, mix of every music lover. Don't come out during the week, it's dead!

  • USAndrez
    USAndrez reviewed 1851 Club Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Good place to meet friendly gays
    I arrived alone one Saturday night, wasn't too long b4 the friendly bar flys invited me to hang out w/ them. Friendly men, not bad looking- staff is nice. The crowd over all is low key and attitude free!

  • USAndrez
    USAndrez reviewed Club Tempo Over a year ago
    Loves it

    latin
    i don't normally go were the Latinos go, i like to be surrounded by hot white blondes, but was shock that white guys where there to hit on us Latin's. Overall this bar was hot, staff, drinks, crowd- very little attitude, SHOCK!

  • USAndrez
    USAndrez reviewed Piranha Boutique Nightclub Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Dance
    Dif a good place to meet and chat w/ the locals and out-of-towners, high cover but worth it. Wish the gay bars in Vegas were like the casino's. If you love to dance, this is the place to go- the music isn't bad.

  • USAndrez
    USAndrez reviewed Las Vegas Eagle Over a year ago
    Loves it

    I do love leather bar
    the men were over all were friendly, the staff too. Love the sleazy and tight leather outfits, doesn't take much to get yourself into some hot trouble O:D

  • USAndrez
    USAndrez reviewed Flex Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Down a few and then some
    I loved this place, got a lot of attention, even got an offer to dance! Drinks were great, the staff friendly and the dancers generous ;)

  • USAndrez
    USAndrez reviewed Charlie's Over a year ago
    Hates it

    decent
    Couldn't resist to check out men in tights ... different than the casino night life, but worth going to- check this bar out- I did.

  • USAndrez
    USAndrez reviewed Knock Bar and Restaurant Over a year ago
    Loves it

    After work
    When I lived in CC, I'd go to this great place to unwind and relax after work, almost every night. Knock has a cozy atmosphere and a friendly bar staff! At night, this low lit bar is a wonderful place to meet and socialize, the music (volume) is just right to chit and chat. The structure itself is new and fresh- very high end.

  • USAndrez
    USAndrez reviewed ICandy Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Weekends
    I recommend you stop by 12th Air on Fri and/or Sat, good music- not a lot of room to dance but 3 story bar and an open roof makes this bar worth going to. I give this bar an overall 7. If you love to sing, during the wkdays there's karaoke.

  • USAndrez
    USAndrez reviewed Voyeur Nightclub Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Best Dance Music & Dance Floor in CC
    Membership and/or cover isn't so bad, worth it. Plenty of room to dance, 2 story bar is fill w/ surprises, including the basement- all rooms are different; different decor. The only thing I notice is the lack of video/flat screens. Us gays love our visuals; to see music vid's and kick a$$ screen savers. I miss you Pure.

  • USAndrez
    USAndrez reviewed Bike Stop Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Monday's
    Wear your fav jockstrap, wore mine and got plenty attention. A place to let go and show off your bare ass on Mondays. Not a flashy place, but a break from the gossip and bitchy attitude.

  • USAndrez
    USAndrez reviewed Station 4 Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Multi Choices
    This place has a section for all us gays; dancing queens, drag queens, pool players, lounge area, even an outside deck. I love the motion/transforming light show over the dance floor, HOT!!

  • USAndrez
    USAndrez reviewed J.R.'s Bar and Grill Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Great place to socialize
    Not only is this a great place to meet people, its also a 2-story video bar & there's a lounge area to sit and relax, what I love most about this bar is that its big & we know size does matter! ;)

  • USAndrez
    USAndrez reviewed Alexandre's Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Cool bar
    The place is hot, nice furnishings, beautiful bar... live music. A cool getaway from reality.