TwinCFlyboy

Adam Newton, 28M.

Las Vegas, Nevada
Joined Sep 2015

Following 0 people

8 Loved Places

Listings

  • Atlanta Eagle Midtown, Atlanta
  • Blake's Midtown, Atlanta
  • J.R.'s Bar and Grill Oaklawn, Dallas
  • Missie B's Midtown - Westport, Kansas City
  • J's Lounge Uptown, Wichita
  • The Store Wichita
  • TwinCFlyboy
    TwinCFlyboy reviewed Missie B's Over a year ago
    Loves it

    It's better since they remodeled, still fun
    Can be really fun on certain nights, but watch out for the occasional cra-cra. Still a must go if u have a layover in KC!!

  • TwinCFlyboy
    TwinCFlyboy reviewed Atlanta Eagle Over a year ago
    Loves it

    You can count on the Eagle for fun anywhere- great time!
    Right booze selection and sex-core interior design gets you in the mood and the nice attitudes keep you there! Hats off guys! As always!! :)

  • TwinCFlyboy
    TwinCFlyboy reviewed Blake's Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Consistently fun when we come to Atlanta!
    Cozy, packed and priced right- not to mention hotties and hunks :)

  • TwinCFlyboy
    TwinCFlyboy reviewed J.R.'s Bar and Grill Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Always a good time at JR's!! Love the open spaces!
    Fun and in the center of it all- great outside food choices at closing!,

  • TwinCFlyboy
    TwinCFlyboy reviewed Club Boomerang Over a year ago
    Hates it

    lot of attitude, but it's a drag bar- hard to enjoy tho :(
    Honestly Gave it a try- performers were funny but awkward layout for stage (was it even a stage?) and bathroom that looked like it had allossa-men bustin-someones Cinnabon out on the floors. Plastic glasses, interior very old, patio had no furniture n sketchy people out there, hope they clean it up.

  • TwinCFlyboy
    TwinCFlyboy reviewed The Store Over a year ago
    Loves it

    You can tell they take pride in their place :) fun, nice friendly!
    Looked very well kept and had a nice outside with lots of plants and little nick-nacks! More of a lesbian place but was fun and no attitude which was great! A little far off path to find, but didn't feel unsafe here.- a Mc Donald's is next door!

  • TwinCFlyboy
    TwinCFlyboy reviewed J's Lounge Over a year ago
    Hates it

    Ok place, scary scary neighborhood! Omg!
    Place was not crowded and silently quiet, which was little awkward? Older crowd, or younger loud ones here and there from what we saw. Could be nice but there were like crackbeggars waiting at our car.. They need to do something. Hope they can fix it.

  • TwinCFlyboy
    TwinCFlyboy reviewed Rain Cafe and Lounge Over a year ago
    Loves it

    it's seriously one of the nicest, best looking bars we've been to... Kansas?? Wtf?
    We recently stayed here and went to all of the gay-bars, most were D-I-V-E-S... but this place was awesome and fun, crack-us-up staff!! Any ill review HAD to be a rival bar- and you'll see why when u visit them! Anyhow, we've decided it's our "hotties-and-nummies!" place to be when we visit!! Martyn was FINE! ..and patio is amazing, outdoor pool table?!! -hats off too you!! :)