Toy4Paco

Chris Levin, 47M.

New York, New York
Joined Jan 2010
8 Followers 1 Following

Following 1 person

13 Loved Places

Listings

  • Ramrod Wilton Manors, Fort Lauderdale
  • Le Stud The Village/Le Village, Montreal
  • Club Church Kerkstraat, Amsterdam
  • Don't Tell Mama Hell's Kitchen, New York
  • The Hotel Fire Island Pines, Fire Island Pines
  • Toy4Paco
    Toy4Paco reviewed Ramrod Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Love it!
    I love the Ramrod! Very cruisy, friendly crowd and staff! If you can't get laid here, you have a problem. Run, don't walk to the Ramrod! A must if you're in Ft. Lauderdale!

  • Toy4Paco
    Toy4Paco reviewed Oasis Over a year ago
    Hates it

    Not as bad as some
    This place was better than some, but as good as G.I. Joe! Don't waste your time anywhere but there!!

  • Toy4Paco
    Toy4Paco reviewed Sauna Centre-Ville Over a year ago
    Hates it

    Never again!
    Disgusting, dirty floor, sheets, towels. Ugly, pushy guys. Stay away!

  • Toy4Paco
    Toy4Paco reviewed Le Stud Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Fun place!
    This is my kind of bar. Very big space. Good music. No attitude.

  • Toy4Paco
    Toy4Paco reviewed Sauna G.I. Joe Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Amazing
    G.I. Joe is the place to go. Do not waste your time anywhere else! Packed with hot men!

  • Toy4Paco
    Toy4Paco reviewed The Hotel Over a year ago
    Hates it

    Ghetto Hotel!!
    Stay far away from this dump! Absolutely horrible! There's a bed in the room and that's it. No dresser, no T.V. They did not even bother to put the bedside lamp on a table. It just sits on the filthy floor.

  • Toy4Paco
    Toy4Paco reviewed Club Church Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Get your ass to Church!
    Fun, Fun, Fun. The staff is very friendly. Drinks are good. Action is even better! I visited Church during Gay Pride in Amsterdam. This place was packed! Mandatory clothing check on some nights, which was just fine with me! Lots of action!

  • Toy4Paco
    Toy4Paco reviewed Slammer Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Best Place in Ft. Lauderdale!
    If you're looking for action, this is the place to be! I have been here about 5 times. My Partner and I vacation 1 week every year in FT. Lauderdale and always go at least 1 night to Slammers! The best sex club I have ever been to! Everyone is looking for action! No posers! Love this place!

  • Toy4Paco
    Toy4Paco reviewed Don't Tell Mama Over a year ago
    Hates it

    Don't Tell Mama The Drinks Suck!
    My partner and I went in for a friendly, gay place to go on the way to a Broadway show. There was a sign out front that said Happy Hour! What could be bad about that? What they fail to mention is it's only on certain drinks! My partner and I had already ordered our drinks, when we realized. The drinks were so watered down, I can't begin to explain how bad. I ordered a Stoli Orange and soda and tasted nothing but flat soda. No orange flavor at all, no vodka at all! The staff was nice enough, but the drinks sucked! It was way overpriced even by Manhattan standards....Skip this place...Total Ripoff

  • Toy4Paco
    Toy4Paco reviewed The Colosseum at Caesars Palace Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Bette Bette Bette!!!!!!
    The Colosseum is a beutiful theater....Bette Midler really put on a great show. I will never forget my first visit to Vegas thanks to Bette! We love you Bette!!!!!

  • Toy4Paco
    Toy4Paco reviewed Hawk's Gym Over a year ago
    Hates it

    Horrible!
    This place sucks. The only good thing is the staff is very friendly. Small space. A little cold. The guy cleaning up, although very friendly, goes into the playrooms with a flashlight to pick up stuff off the floor. It was very clean....But the last thing I want is a bright light in my face while something else was in my face! Not very many people there, and the ones that were there were mostly very ugly....Only 1 or 2 hot guys were there. We were there on saturday night at 4 a.m. when the place was supposed to be packed. If you like a good bath house, skip tis one!