Surryguys

48M. I live in Sydney and like to travel internationally with my partner regularly. I don't get online a lot however don't mind occasionally communicating with other people from around the world. I'm down to earth and not keen on people who think they are something that they are not! I treat people with the same respect they treat me.

Sydney, Australia
Joined Aug 2013
4 Followers 2 Following

Following 2 people

7 Loved Places

Listings

  • Stonewall Hotel Darlinghurst, Sydney
  • The Midnight Shift Darlinghurst, Sydney
  • The Oxford Hotel - Underground Bar Darlinghurst, Sydney
  • S&M's Wellington
  • City Gym Potts Point, Sydney
  • Sydney Sauna Darlinghurst, Sydney
  • Surryguys
    Surryguys reviewed Kinselas Hotel 1 year ago
    Hates it

    Lots Attitude Agressive Security & Bar Mgr
    This the place were the Harbour City Bears moved from the Oxford Hotel BAD choice, the woman manager is Agressive dictorial and staff unfriendly. Sydney is becoming a Nana State where you can't drink or appear happy or appear drunk. Security regularly remove patrons who don't fit their ideal mould. The Oxford , Beresford Midnight Shit & Stonwall are better choices by far.

  • Surryguys
    Surryguys reviewed Stonewall Hotel 1 year ago
    Loves it

    Something for everyone
    Mixed aged groups young and older guys. Good drag shows on some nights. Music video bar good entertainment, worth a visit.

  • Surryguys
    Surryguys reviewed The Midnight Shift 1 year ago
    Loves it

    Good pub friendly staff
    Good pub open street facing . Happy hour 5-7pm. Recently add pool table and removed drinking tables. Not enough tables for patrons more booth style which limits meeting people. Upstairs has shows and good dance area.

  • Surryguys
    Surryguys reviewed The Oxford Hotel - Underground Bar 1 year ago
    Loves it

    Renovated again
    This place is fun relaxing and happy hours 4-7pm. Pity each renovation they can't get table configuration right. Middle sofa uncomfortable and blocks thoroughfare. Bears moved to Kinselas pub which was a bad move as staff there are nasty and aggressive if you appear to be happy and enjoying yourself.

  • Surryguys
    Surryguys reviewed Sydney Sauna Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Opening 2014
    This has had major renovations and reports advise its re opening end Feb 2014! Pity the tradesmen doing the place up aren't invited for the re opening !!

  • Surryguys
    Surryguys reviewed City Gym Over a year ago
    Loves it

    The best Gay Gym in Sydney
    A lot of fun, music great and Good for an eye workout!