Sexapilocho

42M.

Los Angeles, California
Joined May 2012

Following 0 people

15 Loved Places

Listings

  • Macho Sauna Center, Brussels
  • Club Hispalis San Jose
  • Entourage Vegas Commercial Center, Las Vegas
  • Steamworks Boystown, Chicago
  • Sexapilocho
    Sexapilocho reviewed BOILER HOUSE Over a year ago
    Loves it

    great place
    I have read reviews about this sauna along the years and most of them were not very nice so I decided to go and check for myself. I went there on different days of the week and in all of them I met very attractive and friendly guys and something that I found out which was great is that 98% of them wear condoms . The place is huge , bar on the first floor, spiral staircase that takes you to other floors on the third floor cabins that are free( personally I like the ones that you pay for like in Germany) swimming pool a huge section of glory holes and the top floor heavy action ( tiny dark room, sling room, more cubicles lots of action. The entrance $22 euros , the clientele guys of all ages I didn't see a lot of orientals 1 black guy that disappeared in a matter of minutes 1 hispanic( me) the rest white guys the usual beautiful ones on their cell phones or just with the buddy they came in probably they don't see anything that they like..They are the same guys that we all see around the world ( STAND

  • Sexapilocho
    Sexapilocho reviewed Sauna Condal Over a year ago
    Loves it

    great times
    Ok I used to go to CASANOVA but once I discovered this one I became a fan and is the only sauna that I go to while in BARCELONA ;;huge place. If you like young guys maybe this is not the place for you in my case I like guys in their 30's and 40's providing that they take good care of themselves.Lots of free rooms starts to get empty around 10 pm as they go home or wherever to have dinner, safe sex 50/50 they seem to be not as careful as other guys like the French or Irish guys who are super conscious about condoms. It is a few minutes away from the DEPT STORE" EL CABALLERO INGLES" and located not on a Main Street but on a side street. They have a nice little bar. Good times in there.

  • Sexapilocho
    Sexapilocho reviewed Pleasuredrome Over a year ago
    Loves it

    what can I say?
    I have been to this sauna many times in different vacations in LONDON. I used to go to CHARIOTS but once I discover PLEASUREDRONE never went back. The staff I never pay attention to their attitudes after all they work for a living like most of us. I just pay the entrance fee and get in. The times that I've been there always rent a room and have had grey times with guys .I read somewhere that there are just Latinos and Chinese but I have never notice that. I never seen too many; here and there one but that's it. The guys are beautiful and the ones that never seem to find any satisfactory. ( STAND AND MODEL) that's what they do and by the way I am Hispanic and always find a guy that I like. You ll see beautiful guys hooked to their phones. I guess they do not find anyone interesting or they just bored but it never bothers me , everybody is there to play their fantasies. A lot of guys in the STATES do not know of this place but it is worth a visit . I am a fan and love it.

  • Sexapilocho
    Sexapilocho reviewed Macho Sauna Over a year ago
    Loves it

    mmm
    It is a big clean sauna, several floors a bar, video porn room, dark room for everybody to play in. I went in the afternoon and it was busy there were a few very handsome guys and the same pattern that you see in all gay saunas of the world; guys walking endlessly thru the corridors but the place it is worth visiting.

  • Sexapilocho
    Sexapilocho reviewed Dragon Sauna Over a year ago
    Loves it

    lots of fun
    If you like saunas and you are visiting HAMBURG this is the place entrance fee 19 euros private room 26 euros , crowd from 20 to ... Olds, a lot of handsome guys, save sex 90%, main action where the free rooms are and the labyrinth turn on lights at 6 am to clean up. You always get what you want, bring your own condoms and lube

  • Sexapilocho
    Sexapilocho reviewed Steve's Bath House and Gym Over a year ago
    Loves it

    great times
    I have been to STEVE'S several times and have never been diss appointed , always got what I was looking for and with guys that I like. I don't know about weekdays but weekends are great , local guys and guys from other states who are visiting RENO, a room costs $22 for 6 hrs.

  • Sexapilocho
    Sexapilocho reviewed Hispalis Over a year ago
    Hates it

    best in town
    In COSTA RICA there are just 2 bathhouses HISPALIS and PARIS don't bother going to PARIS nowadays is filthy not even running water. Hispalis is around the museum it's a blue metal door that you push and you get in I have been there many times as I visit COSTA RICA frequently to begin with they love white guys be you fro the USA or EUROPE the crowd is over all on the young side and the rest everything in between from older guys, bears, trolls , beautiful ones for those of you who don't like brown skin a lot of costaricans are white so don't panic .there is a bar serving alcoholic beverages, a rum and coke is $3.50 .the entrance is $10 no time limit sometimes you see a lots foreigners from USA OR EUROPE sometimes not that many . The place is very clean WEDNESDAY S and FRIDAYS are naked days no piece of clothe just as you came into the world. They open at noon until midnight no rooms for rent and they give you sandals. The main hook up place it's a semidarkness maze which is full of steam so is like if you are walking thru a fog . Save sex 50/50 there are rooms where you take your partner and do whatever is it that you do. I have noticed through out the years that they are more into blow jobs, fucking some of them like it but over all blow jobs are king in that place. They don't give you a towel but a piece of blue cloth.there is a new section where you go in and don't see anything to your right there is a huge vinyl mattress if you continue on there is a small partition and behind it another mattress the guys don't seem to like it probably because you can't see who the other person is It remind me of the fuck pads of the 80's where you had a fabulous orgies but there were red lights focusing on the mattress at least you could see who was fucking you.Overall if you want to fuck someone or be fuck or a trip through blow job country this is the place. It gets packed between 2pm and 7 pm , Saturdays and Sundays it is packed and sometimes if you are lucky it is full of gorgeous guys.

  • Sexapilocho
    Sexapilocho reviewed Steam Works TEMPORARILY CLOSED DUE TO FIRE Over a year ago
    Loves it

    best times
    I have been there many many times throughout the years and never been disappointed. I t is true I don "t see too many young guys but I don"t particular care about them. I like them in between 30 and 45 and I have had plenty of them at SPLASH. I t has been renovated ( beautiful work) went there a few weeks ago and for the first time hustlers approached me, never seen that in my life but you just say no and they leave alone, best times to go in the afternoons ,starts to wind down at 10 pm, very busy over the weekends.The crowd is like anywhere in the world from the beautiful ones to the not so beautiful, like I said before I have met great looking guys and plenty of sex with them , from the rough ones to the sweet ones always a great time.

  • Sexapilocho
    Sexapilocho reviewed Man's Country Over a year ago
    Hates it

    great times
    I got tire of STEAMWORKS so I decided to go to MANS COUNTRY for a change and I did go and stayed as a regular for about 2 years. It was half black and the other half was a mix of whites and latinos and the white guys were really and I had wonderful times with the white tops that I met there; then I went back to steamworks. I decided this year to see what was going on at MANS and to my surprised they made it even bigger , new rooms, lets say refurbished but it was empty on a friday night (midnight) no black guys, no white guys a few customers here and therebut nothing to speak of .I was amazed because the infrastructure is better than before nevertheless it was empty .I went back twice with the same result empty,, what a shame it should be full of guys having fun but it is not. I hope that it will go back to its former glory .It would be a great sauna again.

  • Sexapilocho
    Sexapilocho reviewed Steamworks Over a year ago
    Loves it

    bottoms up
    I am a fan of STEAMWORKS and this is another review about the place. Like I said before during the week is not that crowded even though I have had really good shags on different weekdays however I became aware of something that I never paid attention to and that is the place is full of bottoms(I am one of them) but I don't walk around too much I relax just by been in my room every time that I go to STEAMWORKS I come from work and I don't feel like walking I always rent a room and if someone is interested they just go to my room and I decide if I let them in.However in one of this visits I got to talk to a very handsome young guy who was upset because everybody was a bottom and it was a very busy night mind you and he had a great body and ass, on another night a guy that I have sex with every time that I see him at the club told me that they were all bottoms on that night, for him is perfect because he is a top. So I paid more attention and walked around the rooms and there were a lot of asses up in the air so I guess is true , at the club there are a lot of bottoms but also great looking guys and in some weekdays the clientele is not very attractive but I guess we cannot have it all all the time , still the best bathhouse to go to at least for me.

  • Sexapilocho
    Sexapilocho reviewed Club Hispalis Over a year ago
    Loves it

    excellent bathhouse
    I was there just a few days ago is not my first time I have been going there just about once a year. The place has grown in size and revamped. they keep it very clean like any other sauna around the world the usual crowd from young to old in this sauna the crowd tend to be young in their 20's early 30's .This particular time I went on a holiday and the place was packed with many attractive guys.It gets busy in the afternoon dies down around 9pm .They love white guys and there are plenty even white costaricans sometimes you are thrown off thinking that the guy that you like is from the states or Europe but actually is a costarican.The main action isa labyrinth full of steam.They love that section, there is a new labyrinth which is pitch dark , safe sex 50/50.If you are gay and like saunas by all means go to this one you will not be dissapointed.Try not to stand and model get into the mix of it all get into the labyrinth and enjoy it.