ReycerX

33M.

Joined Jun 2007

Following 0 people

10 Loved Places

Listings

  • Martuni's The Castro, San Francisco
  • The EndUp SOMA, San Francisco
  • Mother Lode West Hollywood, West Hollywood
  • Abbey West Hollywood, West Hollywood
  • Gold Coast West Hollywood, West Hollywood
  • ReycerX
    ReycerX reviewed Le Montrose Suites Over a year ago
    Loves it

    The best Gay-friendly hotel in any town. Always classy, always affordable...there should be a Le Montrose Suites in every big city. You can walk to everything in the Wesy Hollywood, Sunset Strip area. A+

  • ReycerX
    ReycerX reviewed The EndUp Over a year ago
    Loves it

    You like to dance? This is the place! My gay and straight friends from all over the globe come here and we all party up a storm. You can go dancing on Sunday afternoon and it feels like a pumped up Saturday night. They have an outside patio with just enough sunlight to remind you it's only 3pm and your working up a sweat on the dance floor.

  • ReycerX
    ReycerX reviewed Martuni's Over a year ago
    Loves it

    I was only here once but I totally loved it.

  • ReycerX
    ReycerX reviewed Harvey's Over a year ago
    Loves it

    One of my favorite places in San Francisco. I always stop in for a cocktail or to eat. A must for visitors.

  • ReycerX
    ReycerX reviewed Mother Lode Over a year ago
    Loves it

    I meet the most important man of my life at Motherlode. I've been going there for many years and have good memories. It's good place to meet new people and cruise a little.

  • ReycerX
    ReycerX reviewed Gold Coast Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Great local bar...some older guys there but still good.

  • ReycerX
    ReycerX reviewed Fiesta Cantina Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Extremely festive! Sit outside if possible...order one drink and get two. The food is good and the employees are hot!

  • ReycerX
    ReycerX reviewed Abbey Over a year ago
    Loves it

    The Abbey is a must on Sunday afternoons!